wazua Sun, Mar 2, 2025

84 Pages«<4849505152>»
The Islamic State in Iraq and the Levant
#981 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 7:47:54 PM

guru267 wrote:
British MPs have just voted in approval of air strikes against IS[bbut] in Iraq #LightThemUp

#LightUsUp Laughing out loudly Applause

smile but you've refused to leave the land of the kuffar, go marry and have babies with one of the daesh brothers?
#982 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 7:49:52 PM

RELIGION OF PEACE

Militants aligned with ISIS have launched a brutal offensive today in Afghanistan alongside Taliban fighters that has left more than 100 people dead.

Insurgents carrying the black flag of ISIS captured several villages in Ghazni province. Fifteen family members of local police officers were beheaded and at least 60 homes were set ablaze.

The IDIETS have psyched up themselves across borders.
Wainadi
#983 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 8:46:16 PM

guru267 wrote:
British MPs have just voted in approval of air strikes against IS[bbut] in Iraq #LightThemUp

#LightUsUp Laughing out loudly Applause

smile but you've refused to leave the land of the kuffar, go marry and have babies with one of the daesh brothers?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly crazy alshababe.
Its all good.
#984 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2014 5:03:35 AM

RELIGION OF PEACE

Militants aligned with ISIS have launched a brutal offensive today in Afghanistan alongside Taliban fighters that has left more than 100 people dead.

Insurgents carrying the black flag of ISIS captured several villages in Ghazni province. Fifteen family members of local police officers were beheaded and at least 60 homes were set ablaze.

#LightUsUp
#KhilafaIsHere
#GoodLuck
#985 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:12:53 AM

#986 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2014 2:55:49 PM

Nabwire wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Nabwire wrote:
Oh My Gosh! I thought I had seen/heard it all!! So, basically, this guy not only was a paedophile, but he was a cross dressing paedophile, who also had sex with a corpse?! NASTY! I just threw up in my mouth!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-50CraaniT0

Or just Youtube, Why did Muhammad wear women's clothing?

@Nabwire why would you actually try to push complete BS just to further your cause against Islam??

Please use the miniscule intelligence God gave you!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Diverting issues is your strategy, you wont succeed! You hate homosexuals so much yet you worship one every single day Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly My brain cells are reserved for more serious issue, not a paeophile homosexual "prophet"

They want to extinguish the light of Allah with their mouths, but Allah will perfect His light, although the disbelievers dislike it.

Houly Qur'an 61:8
Nabwire
#987 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2014 8:55:48 PM

guru267 wrote:
Nabwire wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Nabwire wrote:
Oh My Gosh! I thought I had seen/heard it all!! So, basically, this guy not only was a paedophile, but he was a cross dressing paedophile, who also had sex with a corpse?! NASTY! I just threw up in my mouth!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-50CraaniT0

Or just Youtube, Why did Muhammad wear women's clothing?

@Nabwire why would you actually try to push complete BS just to further your cause against Islam??

Please use the miniscule intelligence God gave you!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Diverting issues is your strategy, you wont succeed! You hate homosexuals so much yet you worship one every single day Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly My brain cells are reserved for more serious issue, not a paeophile homosexual "prophet"

They want to extinguish the light of Allah with their mouths, but Allah will perfect His light, although the disbelievers dislike it.

Houly Qur'an 61:8

Hahaha too bad Allah's light is too dim for the US and Israeli missiles! Your domo domo will not change this fact! I will take your silence on Muhammad's cross dressing and weird habits with dead people as truth smile
#988 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2014 11:41:46 AM

guru267 wrote:

@Guru is that you?
#989 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 11:13:23 AM

guru267 wrote:
RELIGION OF PEACE

#LightUsUp
#KhilafaIsHere
#GoodLuck

Boda boda to heaven via hellfire missile.
#990 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 12:01:57 PM

guru267 wrote:
RELIGION OF PEACE

#LightUsUp
#KhilafaIsHere
#GoodLuck

Boda boda to heaven via hellfire missile.

Reinforcements: Sherafiya Lewthwaite aka "White Widow" now trainer in chief for female bombers in Syria.

Link
symbols
#991 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 7:10:46 PM

#992 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 8:34:04 PM

Reports from the 'Foundation for Relief and Reconciliation in the Middle East' that the Islamic State are now less than 2km away from entering Baghdad which matches other reports that these militants from ISIS have overrun an Iraqi military base near Baghdad and executed 300 soldiers.
#993 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 9:36:05 PM

Woi huyo Baite hana bahati
#994 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 9:46:39 PM

#995 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 1:18:15 AM

Reports from the 'Foundation for Relief and Reconciliation in the Middle East' that the Islamic State are now less than 2km away from entering Baghdad which matches other reports that these militants from ISIS have overrun an Iraqi military base near Baghdad and executed 300 soldiers.

For real? Woi......orgasm itamalisa my Guru.
Nabwire
#996 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 1:32:12 AM

Aki umenimaliza! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#997 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 1:36:25 AM

Nabwire wrote:

He he he
#998 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 4:42:31 AM

Nabwire wrote:

He he he

BBC talking of.. "In a separate development, the BBC's Lyse Doucet was told that in some areas around Baghdad, insurgents were less than 10km (six miles) from the city." #LightThemUp

Ref - http://www.bbc.com/news/world-middle-east-29405373
#999 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 8:48:41 AM

Nabwire wrote:
[quote=ecstacy]Reports from the 'Foundation for Relief and Reconciliation in the Middle East' that the Islamic State are now less than 2km away from entering Baghdad which matches other reports that these militants from ISIS have overrun an Iraqi military base near Baghdad and executed 300 soldiers.

He he he

BBC talking of.. "In a separate development, the BBC's Lyse Doucet was told that in some areas around Baghdad, insurgents were less than 10km (six miles) from the city." #LightThemUp

Ref - http://www.bbc.com/news/...ld-middle-east-29405373[/quote]
^^^This may call for boots on ground....another bloody conflict in the offing.
Muriel
#1000 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 10:20:54 AM

guru267 wrote:

Photoshop.

Alphdoti said as much.

(Happy to have made the thousandth post)