What pisses you the most??!!
gogeta
#81 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 11:09:12 AM

FACEBOOK!!!
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#82 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 11:21:17 AM

men who think unaccompained lady/ladies in a pub minding their own bizz r waiting to b some hopeless drunk dude chips funga for the nite!!
..about that..i just got lost!!!
#83 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 11:39:39 AM

Any person from nairobi 'shitty' coucil. When i see those yellow coats and sweater approach me i literally feel like puking, peeing, spitting and taking a crap at the same time. These guyz can be used to measure human thickness. From the mayor, town clerk, kanjoras to those greedy fat women and men in yellow piss me of!
Meru Holiness
sheep
#84 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 12:03:06 PM

city life...people are fake,congestion,ooohhh the noise,the pollution...I just want out
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
sheep
#85 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 12:12:03 PM

and the word CONSTITUTION..I swear Ill punch someone!
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#86 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 12:15:34 PM

pissed that i don't understand life's simple mysteries - like how a 500g box of chocolate can make a woman gain 5kgs.
mukhamba!
#87 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 12:19:43 PM

@intelligentsia.. LolLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
wa-mine
#88 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 12:21:47 PM

Stupid Cadbury's Drinking Chocolate that comes half full. It's like I went to the supermarket to buy hewa with hints of drinking chocolate
#89 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 12:22:02 PM

People who think they are better than you...people who always want to know whats happening in your life.
ECHOKENYA
#90 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 12:42:57 PM

Man, the part about the traffic, yeah, hate that too, you sit there for hours on end trying to go to a stupid football game and by the time you get there its almost into the 3rd quarter already.
http://echoproperties.kbo.co.ke
Echo estate management Limited
#91 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 1:12:16 PM

Slow computers and slow internet connections.
PONDI
#92 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 1:17:59 PM

coitus interruptus...
wanyuru
#93 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 1:22:57 PM

PONDI wrote:
coitus interruptus...

Laughing out loudly PondiLaughing out loudly
Amurabi.
#94 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 1:28:39 PM

PONDI!!Laughing out loudly POndiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly PooondiiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause
Some have been thought brave because they were afraid to run away.
#95 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 1:32:42 PM

again,a pet peeve not really getting pissed.

People on SK/Wazua who cant keep stay on the thread topic and those who start a topic when another one on the same topic ( better written and well explored) is already running. :)
mukhamba!
#96 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 1:35:42 PM

aki i swear PONDI!!
kastud
#97 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 1:42:38 PM

people who rudely interrupt as you explain something. I might be slow but please listen to my point of view.
#98 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 1:49:16 PM

@PONDI...can your thinking ever wander from sex??? lakini hapo umejaribu
#99 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 1:57:49 PM

E.D and P.E...
#100 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 1:58:45 PM

PONDI amed*inya point hapo!