How to cheat effectively
@ Ali Who told you cheating has anything to do with the spouse and happiness in marriage. for your info cheaters take their marriages very seriously and will not contemplate divorce that why the are asking how to do it without being caught Some you win some you lose
Mtublack wrote:@ Ali
Who told you cheating has anything to do with the spouse and happiness in marriage. for your info cheaters take their marriages very seriously and will not contemplate divorce that why the are asking how to do it without being caught absolutely true
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...Those Manchester City fans who care so much about Rooney should have shared this. Now the man is in serious shit...!!!
jguru wrote:I know a girl who was sleeping with two brothers and their dad. Who's your daddy now!? When it comes to cheating, women are heads and shoulders, no, tits, hips and ass above men. AMEN to that. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...Now, the festive season has already kicked in. Married men, dont be caught with your pants down like my friend last xmas. I want to urge all the men in house to re-learn the names of their wives. Last x-mas this friend of mine had just brought his family from Msa town where they had had a sumptous dinner, to the beach hotel ready to sleep. Now this friend of mine was in the mood, in the mood actually to give his wife, Jane, a ride of a lifetime. When the time came, and the two of them were riding in a tsunami of love, the man was heard screaming,'oh , ooh, oooh Aisha, Aisha sweetheart, gimme some more, oh Aisha... The wife was dumfounded stood up and asked him who Aisha was. And this was my friend's answer...You see honey, I have always wanted us to have a baby girl and name her Aisha. so I was praying and saying Aisha, please God give us Aisha...The lie was so convincing...they went back to complete what had been interrupted... Little did she know that Aisha was a side plate!!!
...Now, guys as you hit the road or board a plane or matatu or whatever it is that you will be using...write the name of your wife on the palm of your hand and keep checking...for the sake of peace and unity in the family... Enjoy!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 11/12/2010 Posts: 111 Location: MOMBASA
@Magigi, that's why you stick to "Sweetie"
jguru wrote:I know a girl who was sleeping with two brothers and their dad. Who's your daddy now!? When it comes to cheating, women are heads and shoulders, no, tits, hips and ass above men. Is she the maid?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
this thread has made me feel like i am in a bar lol Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
......if only champ had gone through this thread
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Republic of magigi hillarious n quite informative Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
How did I miss this? Just made my day...pure genius. “Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Republic of magigi hillarious n quite informative Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
If you don't want to be caught cheating then don't cheat. Mark my words; no matter how careful or ingenious methods you use, you will be caught. Doesn't matter if you're clever like Clinton or dumb like Schwarzenegger, stupid like Rooney or rich like Tiger. If you cheat on your spouse you'll be caught. BBI will solve it :)
wonder what happened to the 'jicho pevu' episode on cheating partners?
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2010 Posts: 520 Location: Epicentre - Ngamia 1
2012 wrote:If you don't want to be caught cheating then don't cheat. Mark my words; no matter how careful or ingenious methods you use, you will be caught.
Doesn't matter if you're clever like Clinton or dumb like Schwarzenegger, stupid like Rooney or rich like Tiger. If you cheat on your spouse you'll be caught. Seconded! Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
2012 wrote:If you don't want to be caught cheating then don't cheat. Mark my words; no matter how careful or ingenious methods you use, you will be caught.
Doesn't matter if you're clever like Clinton or dumb like Schwarzenegger, stupid like Rooney or rich like Tiger. If you cheat on your spouse you'll be caught. @ 2012 I don't think so.Many men successfully do this for a lifetime,that is until death when many skeletons come out the closet!! Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
hoodrat wrote:2012 wrote:If you don't want to be caught cheating then don't cheat. Mark my words; no matter how careful or ingenious methods you use, you will be caught.
Doesn't matter if you're clever like Clinton or dumb like Schwarzenegger, stupid like Rooney or rich like Tiger. If you cheat on your spouse you'll be caught. @ 2012 I don't think so.Many men successfully do this for a lifetime,that is until death when many skeletons come out the closet!! Those very few men back then only managed because it was long distance and info didn't stream in as fast as it comes today. You might cheat intelligently but who tells you the woman or man you're cheating with has no mind of his/her own. One day you'll come home and find her seated with your wife having tea. The only cheating you can get away with in this day and age is probably only with your hand... if you know what I mean. But if you think you can get away with it, wewe jaribu. BBI will solve it :)
@2012 an encounter or two you can cheat and get away with it very easily.A prolonged affair.. something different you are bound to get caught sometime.Both are still cheating! Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
hoodrat wrote:@2012 an encounter or two you can cheat and get away with it very easily. Like Schwarzenegger or like for Dominique Strauss-Kahn? I believe they were simple quick, one time encounters too with deadly consequences. All I can say is you'll never know, you might get away with it but is it worth trying? Plus your conscious might not. I have a friend who did it just once but he was always worried when he did it with his wife because of mududu and was caught when he went to get checked the second time after 6 months although he turned negative. BBI will solve it :)
How to cheat effectively