wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

19 Pages«<34567>»
Wife hunting
#81 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 1:47:59 PM

Conquestador wrote:
We just found you one. See her response below. Now asking how to reach you for a meet and greet.

MugundaMan wrote:
in order of priority

1. Believer in Christ. And I do not mean a fake one whose daily life is grossly not consistent with their beliefs.

6/5. Including intent to abide by the call to sell 'our' possessions and share with the poor.

2. Bachelor's degree minimum. Makes her own mulla.

Phd in Andrology, and practicing.

3. Bila ndrama. The worst thing a man wants is to come home to ngelele fuaaaaaaaa 24/7 mostly about nothing

Picked up martial arts in East-Europe and Jiritsu in Japan. Knows how to solve own problems without uttering a word if necessary.

4. Good looking (or at least well above average in looks). Nice shape and body. Not fat, takes care of her body, exercise and healthy eating is a lifestyle for her.

BMI of 20, Vegan in alternate months, sharp and shapely south-eastern and North-western features; not a single Hasidic male has failed to turn! Matterhorn, Machu Pichu, Mkinley, Carpathian... all scaled. Will you come with me to Everest next year?

5. Respectful and respectable. Does not dress or think like a slay queen. Ati super tight tight tiiiiiiiight manenos and seeing shilling signs everywhere.

Not a single pant, jeans, or g-string in my wardrobe. Only calf-long skirts, many in pleats. Last makeup was lipstick when I went to form 1 20 years ago. Natural, short hair.

6. Can cook. Everything fades but hunger is forever. We cannot starve in our house oo

Eats out Mondays and Thursdays during non-vegan months and Saturdays during vegan months.
All other days I cook; mainly Indian, Mediterranean, Varenyky and Kenyan dishes with lakeside bias.

7. Does not drink.

I made commitment to support a boutique-wine maker I met in college at Fontaibluae. His output is 500 bottles/ year; i signed up to 2 bottles/ year for 10 years starting 2025 when a slot will arise. At Eur2330 apiece; already paid for. Will you allow me to sip a glass with you when the shipments start coming?

8. Is not a misguided feminist

I do not understand who that is.

May I add number 9? Kids. Should I look forward to helping fill the earth, as mankind was ordered? There are still too many spaces unfilled.

Hayo tu. Very simple requirements.
Are there any such radies left on this here our Kiinya?
A lady friend of mine laughed for almost a minute telling me my fren huwezi pata huyo hapa hii Kenya yitu. But I think they are still out there, albeit few and far between.

Mugunda. kazi kwako....Mathew 7:7
MugundaMan
#82 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 3:30:08 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

So with all that intelligent claims, you were boasting about, but you do not have the solution to the single women problem? Eventually you are coming to me for solution? To you (you said "just not from me") the woman does not get a right. You are degrading her, she is not honoured... According to you, the woman does not get equal rights like other degree holders. She has no honour. She has no respect from you. All these Christ is teaching you?

1. In your Satanic religion you follow, every woman has to be married. In our religion, the apostle Paul actually encourages singlehood as a means of unequivocal devotion to Christ for those who have the gift. But praises marriage as not sinful. Not every believer is meant to be married.
2. Where did I say "the woman does not get equal rights like other degree holders" Laughing out loudly Wacha jokes!
3. Who says having a preference means one "has no respect" for something There are a lot of crippled women beggars on the streets with lots of diseases, in your altruism, why don't you go and marry them all if you feel their being single is "affecting their equal rights" and your demonic religion allows you to marry even 100 wives with more virgins waiting for you in Jehanamu! Laughing out loudly

As if discriminating against the crippled women is not enough, those poor dudes that have wounded stones and members are not spared in your Bible...

"He that is wounded in the stones, or hath his privy member cut off, shall not enter into the congregation of the Lord." Bible Deuteronomy 23:1

As I said, debating you on the Bible is pointless as you do not even understand the simple basics about the OT vs NT and what Christ fulfilling the law is all about. Come to Sunday school join the totos there ufundishwe pole pole smile
MugundaMan
#83 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 3:32:26 PM

You might get your ideal woman but there is a big chance she will not stay with you. From your posts here on wazua you seem to be a mjuaji. You have an answer to every question and you answer all questions. Ukifikisha miaka tano na bibi itakuwa maajabu.

But who says "online personality" matches real life personality 100%?

Maybe Wazoo is a place to burn time and relieve stress while out on field work Laughing out loudly
MugundaMan
#84 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 3:53:56 PM

Conquestador wrote:
We just found you one. See her response below. Now asking how to reach you for a meet and greet.

1. Believer in Christ. And I do not mean a fake one whose daily life is grossly not consistent with their beliefs.

6/5. Including intent to abide by the call to sell 'our' possessions and share with the poor.

In your dreams! There is no blanket call for Christians to sell all their possessions and give to the poor. That command was given to a specific person in a specific context to reveal the contents of his heart. Clearly shows you have very little knowledge of Scripture which is very scary already! Pray tell, if that was a blanket command how would a church operate? No tithes? No mission work? How would the command that he who does not take care of the needs of his family is worse then an unbeliever operate. Give us a break! Disqualified already Laughing out loudly

Not a fan of Phd's (Permanent head damage). Beyond a Masters maneno ni research and abstract stuff of little practical utility. And you know what they say about Phd's; after their bachelors they failed to get a job (either due to social skills etc) hence went to Masters. After Masters despite the advanced degree, they failed yet again to secure gainful employment even in the NGO world that accepts anyone with a pulse so went on to the insular ivory towers to learn how to teach Laughing out loudly But more power to Phd's though. They are useless with regards to practical matters (especially in the third world) but we need them to teach us economics 101 etc theory that they have never practiced in their lives.

3. Bila ndrama. The worst thing a man wants is to come home to ngelele fuaaaaaaaa 24/7 mostly about nothing

Picked up martial arts in East-Europe and Jiritsu in Japan. Knows how to solve own problems without uttering a word if necessary.

ha ha ha ha you should have posted height, weight and size first before you posted this. I do not know Karate but I darn sure know 220 lbs of pure muscle kuraazzzzzy *fists raised * hauuuuuuuuwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!

4. Good looking (or at least well above average in looks). Nice shape and body. Not fat, takes care of her body, exercise and healthy eating is a lifestyle for her.

BMI of 20, Vegan in alternate months, sharp and shapely south-eastern and North-western features; not a single Hasidic male has failed to turn! Matterhorn, Machu Pichu, Mkinley, Carpathian... all scaled. Will you come with me to Everest next year?

Am I supposed to be impressed? Macchu Pichu is not a mountain but a small hill scalable in one day Laughing out loudly I'm sorry I like African features. You left out one important thing in your body description, if you know what I mean, Ahem! Uko nayo? smile

5. Respectful and respectable. Does not dress or think like a slay queen. Ati super tight tight tiiiiiiiight manenos and seeing shilling signs everywhere.

Not a single pant, jeans, or g-string in my wardrobe. Only calf-long skirts, many in pleats. Last makeup was lipstick when I went to form 1 20 years ago. Natural, short hair.

Calf-long skirts? Haiiyaaaa. Are you a nun? I think around knee length is fine as long as thayos are not exposed fuaaaaaaaaa. Calf length is scary. Even jeans are not bad. As long as they are not tight, tight tiiiiiiight leaving nothing to the imagination as do 90% of Nairobi women, unfortunately.

6. Can cook. Everything fades but hunger is forever. We cannot starve in our house oo

Eats out Mondays and Thursdays during non-vegan months and Saturdays during vegan months.
All other days I cook; mainly Indian, Mediterranean, Varenyky and Kenyan dishes with lakeside bias.

We would definitely not work. Ati ghoulash for breko and borscht for dinner. Haiwesekani.

7. Does not drink.

I made commitment to support a boutique-wine maker I met in college at Fontaibluae. His output is 500 bottles/ year; i signed up to 2 bottles/ year for 10 years starting 2025 when a slot will arise. At Eur2330 apiece; already paid for. Will you allow me to sip a glass with you when the shipments start coming?

Wine is a mocker and beer a brawler; whoever is led astray by them is not wise. -- Proverbs 20:1

Look in the mirror. Kimpelempele, braggadoccio, "sit on or compete with a man" mentality.

May I add number 9? Kids. Should I look forward to helping fill the earth, as mankind was ordered? There are still too many spaces unfilled.

Amen!smile

#85 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 3:54:28 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
You might get your ideal woman but there is a big chance she will not stay with you. From your posts here on wazua you seem to be a mjuaji. You have an answer to every question and you answer all questions. Ukifikisha miaka tano na bibi itakuwa maajabu.

But who says "online personality" matches real life personality 100%?

Maybe Wazoo is a place to burn time and relieve stress while out on field work Laughing out loudly

Hapo umemalizwa bratha
#86 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 4:23:53 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Conquestador wrote:

In your dreams! There is no blanket call for Christians to sell all their possessions and give to the poor. That command was given to a specific person in a specific context to reveal the contents of his heart. Clearly shows you have very little knowledge of Scripture which is very scary already! Pray tell, if that was a blanket command how would a church operate? No tithes? No mission work? How would the command that he who does not take care of the needs of his family is worse then an unbeliever operate. Give us a break! Disqualified already Laughing out loudly

Not a fan of Phd's (Permanent head damage). Beyond a Masters maneno ni research and abstract stuff of little practical utility. And you know what they say about Phd's; after their bachelors they failed to get a job (either due to social skills etc) hence went to Masters. After Masters despite the advanced degree, they failed yet again to secure gainful employment even in the NGO world that accepts anyone with a pulse so went on to the insular ivory towers to learn how to teach Laughing out loudly But more power to Phd's though. They are useless with regards to practical matters (especially in the third world) but we need them to teach us economics 101 etc theory that they have never practiced in their lives.

ha ha ha ha you should have posted height, weight and size first before you posted this. I do not know Karate but I darn sure know 220 lbs of pure muscle kuraazzzzzy *fists raised * hauuuuuuuuwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!

Am I supposed to be impressed? Macchu Pichu is not a mountain but a small hill scalable in one day Laughing out loudly I'm sorry I like African features. You left out one important thing in your body description, if you know what I mean, Ahem! Uko nayo? smile

Calf-long skirts? Haiiyaaaa. Are you a nun? I think around knee length is fine as long as thayos are not exposed fuaaaaaaaaa. Calf length is scary. Even jeans are not bad. As long as they are not tight, tight tiiiiiiight leaving nothing to the imagination as do 90% of Nairobi women, unfortunately.

We would definitely not work. Ati ghoulash for breko and borscht for dinner. Haiwesekani.

7. Does not drink.

Wine is a mocker and beer a brawler; whoever is led astray by them is not wise. -- Proverbs 20:1

Look in the mirror. Kimpelempele, braggadoccio, "sit on or compete with a man" mentality.

Amen!smile

wewe hauwes saidika jaribu samantha , vaseline ama sabuni
MugundaMan
#87 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 4:43:56 PM

wewe hauwes saidika jaribu samantha , vaseline ama sabuni

No thanks, I'm only into real women and the enjoyment comes after the huge diamond rock on her finger and the vows. Do not let the online persona fool ya. Believe it or not I meet plenty of very nice rendies who almost match the criteria I'm looking for but never quite fit. Wengine wanaingia DM huyoooooooooo on social media and hunting me down like a dog mpaka sometimes I have to "go underground" for a while until things cool off. There is one who is so obsessed with me she has told all our mutual friends "it is Mugundaman or bust." Whenever she is around ni magiggles na macompliments tu. Ni kasupuu tena bwaaad but nuksi flani flani ziko that are making me run. You kwuy, it is tough being me my bradza. Laghini mambo za Samantha wacha tena sana my mbrathee. Those things will harm you in more ways than one.
#88 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 4:45:35 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Applause Applause

Jamaa, you are back from the loneliness of your gazilion unresponded to threads/comments to post your usual empty emojis again? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Karibu to MugundamanVille and please make yourself very comfortable Laughing out loudly

Me, lonely? Even if I was lonely I woudn't come looking for satisfaction in Wazua. Unresponded threads? Kwani you come to look for validation in Wazua through responses? That is a weird way of looking for attention. But its clear why, if its the time you are looking for a wife, clearly the only place you look for validation and attention is online from unknown people that is why you think I am lonely because my threads are nor responded to.
MugundaMan
#89 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 5:04:53 PM

Me, lonely? Even if I was lonely I woudn't come looking for satisfaction in Wazua. Unresponded threads? Kwani you come to look for validation in Wazua through responses? That is a weird way of looking for attention. But its clear why, if its the time you are looking for a wife, clearly the only place you look for validation and attention is online from unknown people that is why you think I am lonely because my threads are nor responded to.

Sit down and be quiet little boy. Serious discussion is going on hapa and you are ruining the flow.
#90 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 5:06:51 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
You are still a bachelor even after all these bulotis huko dustbowl? Unbelievable.

He he he he he believe it brathee. Tis a long story. Njonjo married at 50!

Unbelievable... Especially reading some requirements, it indicates someone who has not lived with a wife. Kumbe we deal with young boys here!

Alphdoti, I know marrying 4 wives has been your biggest life accomplishment. I just need one, and my requirements are not burdensome smile

I am allowed to marry upto 4 if I can afford...

Since it seems you have not been reading my posts, let me tell you again. Nowhere does Islam say 4 wives is the best. But Islam gives permission. But it puts a max limit of 4. For your information, the women are so many my friend, let me give you stats. In America alone there are 7.8 million female more than male. In UK there are 4 million female more than male. In Germany there are 5 million female more than male. In Russia there are 9 million female more than male. God alone knows how many female more than male in the world!

Also, realize that not every man can marry, leave alone marrying 4! Some men don't even want, some is satisfied with one, some are not satisfied with one, these later ones should marry more according to their capability physically, time and financially. It is the solution to those who have higher testosterone. To marry more than one woman and be faithful and responsible for all of them.

Islam gives permission but the one true Lord of Lords does not smile

Didn't Lord God blessed polygamous men, His prophets?

@Alph, As usual, like your "enemies" the Judaists, you are stuck in the Old Testament so you will never understand smile. What does Christ say regarding this matter in the NT?

Why don't you tell us what does Christ say... I tell you the Law of Moses allows Christians to marry more than one wives. Jesus and Muhammad (peace be upon them both) they both accepted the laws of Moses a.s, and the guy is NOT going to hell for marrying four wives.

The one who should get worried is you, who is going around ogling at women in the clubs and the streets and in the Internet?
MugundaMan wrote:
...Ooo I got into a fight in the club with another chick.

Read Matt 19:3-8. By the way I am very pleased you read our Holy Book. I have never opened the Satanic Koran even one day in my life and plan to keep it that way. You claim to respect Jesus yet reject all His Words. Very funny!

The one who should get worried is you, who is going around ogling at women in the clubs and the streets and in the Internet?
[quote=MugundaMan]...Ooo I got into a fight in the club with another chick.

ha ha ha ha ha ha unafungua roho. Kumbe you are busy ogling the pics posted here with lust Laughing out loudly I have not seen the inside of a club in 10 years, there is nothing sinful about looking by the way, what is sinful is sexually desiring what is not yours in Holy matrimony as you have just admitted to doing!

It looks like we are going to teach about your Bible here until you grow up...

You need to read Matthew 5:28... Even a look counts as fornication or Adultery: "But I say unto you, That whosoever looketh on a woman to lust after her hath committed adultery with her already in his heart."

Even looking at the pictures you are posting, you are now not sin-free. And you are making everyone here sinners... you will answer on Judgement Day.
#91 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 5:12:57 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

We have very troublesome sister. She is 40 years with 4 kids and our father is ready to offer any suitor an acre of land in Ngong

So in other words you want to unload the burden onto me Laughing out loudly
Haiwesekani brathee. Even if you gave me the Island of Trinidad for me and her to live in together alone, sooner or later I would be fleeing from there at top speed due to the trouble involved

Are single women with 4 kids burden? Don't they deserve marriage?

They do, just not from me! You should volunteer baba smile Ama you have already gongad your four wife quota like the legio maria rasta guy above lol

Are you saying the Holy Spirit has not given you a solution for single women with 4 kids who want marriage?

There are husbands out there for them. That's why I say you should volunteer smile

So with all that intelligent claims, you were boasting about, but you do not have the solution to the single women problem? Eventually you are coming to me for solution? To you (you said "just not from me") the woman does not get a right. You are degrading her, she is not honoured... According to you, the woman does not get equal rights like other degree holders. She has no honour. She has no respect from you. All these Christ is teaching you?

1. In your Satanic religion you follow, every woman has to be married. In our religion, the apostle Paul actually encourages singlehood as a means of unequivocal devotion to Christ for those who have the gift. But praises marriage as not sinful. Not every believer is meant to be married.
2. Where did I say "the woman does not get equal rights like other degree holders" Laughing out loudly Wacha jokes!
3. Who says having a preference means one "has no respect" for something There are a lot of crippled women beggars on the streets with lots of diseases, in your altruism, why don't you go and marry them all if you feel their being single is "affecting their equal rights" and your demonic religion allows you to marry even 100 wives with more virgins waiting for you in Jehanamu! Laughing out loudly

As if discriminating against the crippled women is not enough, those poor dudes that have wounded stones and members are not spared in your Bible...

"He that is wounded in the stones, or hath his privy member cut off, shall not enter into the congregation of the Lord." Bible Deuteronomy 23:1

As I said, debating you on the Bible is pointless as you do not even understand the simple basics about the OT vs NT and what Christ fulfilling the law is all about. Come to Sunday school join the totos there ufundishwe pole pole smile

Next time you try to condemn polygamy, think of the single lady with 4 kids and you refused to associate yourself with. But when somebody decides to marry them, this does not go down their throats!

If this is not your cake to eat, then leave it alone. But do not condemn. There're those who want more than one woman, and there're some women who do not mind sharing. So shut up, stop running your mouth and yet you do not have the solution to solve the problem of excess women, including the single ones.
MugundaMan
#92 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 5:15:32 PM

Even looking at the pictures you are posting, you are now not sin-free. And you are making everyone here sinners... you will answer on Judgement Day.

As I said, join the tutotos in Sunday school ufundishwe pole pole what lustful intent is. Then to be followed with a teaching about Romans 8:1.

Are you saying we should cover our eyes with bui bui because 90% of the women in Nairobi city walk around half naked? Laughing out loudly

MugundaMan
#93 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 5:17:13 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Next you try to condemn polygamy, think of the single lady with 4 kids and you refused to associate yourself with. But when somebody decides to marry them, this does not go down their throats!

If this is not your cake to eat, then leave it alone. But do not condemn. There're those who want more than one woman, and there're some women who do not mind sharing. So shut up, stop running your mouth and yet you do not have the solution to solve the problem of excess women, including the single ones.

I do have a solution. It is Christ. But you and your Satanic religion have rejected Him and His commands smile So what more is there to be said to ya?
#94 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 5:23:33 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Next you try to condemn polygamy, think of the single lady with 4 kids and you refused to associate yourself with. But when somebody decides to marry them, this does not go down their throats!

I do have a solution. It is Christ. But you and your Satanic religion have rejected Him and His commands smile So what more is there to be said to ya?

Let me give you statistics from those areas you claim to follow Christ.

In America alone there are 7.8 million female more than male. In UK there are 4 million female more than male. In Germany there are 5 million female more than male. In Russia there are 9 million female more than male. God alone knows how many female more than male in the world! 30% of American population is gay!!! More women will not get husbands because of that, on top of the 7.8 million! Also, their prison population is 98% male!!! More women won't get husbands because the dudes are in prison.

It is a compounding problem! Now tell us how you have solved that problem?
#95 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 5:38:13 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
...and they think sponsors are a blessing.

This are just the few who have gone for testing, many haven't. Guys, be careful of these young boys and girls now that you know.

Slaybody slayqueen culture on steroids. Na hakuna haibu. Money hunger is the root cause. You find even well educated ladies (and dudes) over 30 are not immune. When a woman (or man) loves pesa more than they love God or their own soul, they will swing penis or vajayjay anywhere at anytime with anybady to get that ca-ching. It's sad and shameful.

Systems are there to help in preventing or minimizing adultery. It is true that generally a man enjoys having multiple sexual relationships. And if a man is allowed many wives as his need and as he can afford, then there will no or less need for extramarital sex. Unfortunately, that people people prefer to extramarital affairs, they are following their desires and messing up...

That's why we we have the lowest rate of infidelity in the worlds that allow worlds in the world that allow polygamy, because people will know it is an option available for them. So no anxiety about it. And no feeling to cheat.

1. Sub-Saharan Africa registers the highest in the world
It is home to over 12% of world’s population and 2/3 of all people infected.
Southern Africa leading, with adult prevalence rates over 20%.
Other countries that follow in the region are Swaziland and Botswana.

2. Compare this with HIV/AIDS prevalence in the Middle East and North Africa, which is around 0.2%.

At the end of the day, life style really matters.

@mugunda, I gave you above stats and you went dumb...

Words alone is nothing. It is the action.

Look at the results...

I told you, you laugh, but the last laugh will be on you.

MugundaMan wrote:

As I said, join the tutotos in Sunday school ufundishwe pole pole what lustful intent is. Then to be followed with a teaching about Romans 8:1.

Are you saying we should cover our eyes with bui bui because 90% of the women in Nairobi city walk around half naked? Laughing out loudly
#96 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 5:48:08 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Read your Bible Matthew 5:28 "But I say unto you, That whosoever looketh on a woman to lust after her hath committed adultery with her already in his heart."

Solution: lower your gaze. Get married. Be faithful.

Are you confusing buibui for hijab? Hijab means a veil, hijab is something that protects man or woman from undue attention. It is mentioned in the Quran. "Tell the believing men to lower their gaze and guard their private parts: that is purer for them. Surely God is aware of everything they do." (Quran 24:30)

This is the solution.

Conquestador
#97 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:18:39 PM

She came back with below. Please note I am just the middle man as she is not wazuan.

MugundaMan wrote:
Conquestador wrote:

Oh dear! I did not say all our possessions.
[/colour]

You will not notice the PhD unless you will visit my practice. At home I will be your wife.

Wanted to bring out my emotional balance and not putting the martial arts to practice. Can never do that to my husband. Jiritsu is art of self reliance.

Am I supposed to be impressed? Macchu Pichu is not a mountain but a small hill scalable in one day Laughing out loudly
I was responding to your desire for a physically active person. And class of the activity.

I'm sorry I like African features. You left out one important thing in your body description, if you know what I mean, Ahem! Uko nayo? smile yes, see the yellow highlight on my previous paragraph above. I do not want to be graphic about it, and I am addressing my discerning future husband.

I will wear what you buy me.

Didn't you want evidence that I cook? I will cook for you what you like.

7. Does not drink.

I was simply asking for your permission. Please say yes or no.

I am an Andrologist. I interact with men at their most primordial level and I have no desire or disposition to be feminist, which in my view is an inferiority complex.

Amen!smile

I am yours...let us meet and verify particulars.
Will also tell you about my investments in real estate which I can see you like. Not as grand as yours, but owns 0.01% of Anna Creek through n arrangement with Williams Cattle co. Meet me please.[color=green]

MugundaMan
#98 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:24:57 PM

Conquestador wrote:

I am yours...let us meet and verify particulars.
Will also tell you about my investments in real estate which I can see you like. Not as grand as yours, but owns 0.01% of Anna Creek through n arrangement with Williams Cattle co. Meet me please.

Now this is actually funny!
jokes
#99 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 8:31:28 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
in order of priority

1. Believer in Christ. And I do not mean a fake one whose daily life is grossly not consistent with their beliefs
7. Does not drink.

Hayo tu. Very simple requirements.
Are there any such radies left on this here our Kiinya?
A lady friend of mine laughed for almost a minute telling me my fren huwezi pata huyo hapa hii Kenya yitu. But I think they are still out there, albeit few and far between.

Hapo una Kazi.
#100 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2019 9:42:19 PM

@alph ako na stats and maps to show where people don’t die of something?