9 Pages«<34567>»
IEBC: Wavinya Ndeti out
#81 Posted : Friday, June 16, 2017 4:23:06 PM

freiks wrote:
Fyatu wrote:
watching wavinya on jkl citizen ,I am wowed.she can work for her people.

best cdf ,many dams .water water every where.

Wavinya has spoken some sense(Although she over used the "I am a woman" factor and even dropped "I am a widow" line perhaps for woiyee votes). She is definitely a contender. I hope Alfie did not squander the money for water.

disclaimer: I am still Jubilee damu but i try my best to be objective

She talked too much mutua this mutua that, when mutua was at jkl he laid down his manifesto, candidates should stop rhetoric and concentrate on what they have for people.

shouldn't mutua being the incumbent forget about stuff like manifesto and just state what he has done to the county - and not talking of all that pr crap.
#82 Posted : Friday, June 16, 2017 4:27:25 PM

freiks wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

Wavinya has spoken some sense(Although she over used the "I am a woman" factor and even dropped "I am a widow" line perhaps for woiyee votes). She is definitely a contender. I hope Alfie did not squander the money for water.

She talked too much mutua this mutua that, when mutua was at jkl he laid down his manifesto, candidates should stop rhetoric and concentrate on what they have for people.

True. It's understandable with her basket mouth anyway.

From the youtube JKL comments, she will fail badly, and the people commenting are kambas, she will fall flat, apparently is mutua in macha for sure!

Sounds familiar #PeterKenneth tingz, voters wako mashinani kwa grounds Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#83 Posted : Friday, June 16, 2017 4:40:55 PM

mkenyan wrote:
freiks wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

shouldn't mutua being the incumbent forget about stuff like manifesto and just state what he has done to the county - and not talking of all that pr crap.

Am sure when he's talking to the voters down there he's showing them what he has done. Manifesto ni lazima...what else he will be doing in the next 5yrs.
By the way Public Relations ni lazima pia how else does one reach to the public without PR? Wavinya has already shown a defeatist mentality(Like Kalonzo). She calls Mutua's manifesto ambitious and says she wants to make Machakos County a dormitory county to Nairobi. Very defeatist
#84 Posted : Friday, June 16, 2017 5:47:19 PM

mkenyan wrote:
freiks wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

Am sure when he's talking to the voters down there he's showing them what he has done. Manifesto ni lazima...what else he will be doing in the next 5yrs.
By the way Public Relations ni lazima pia how else does one reach to the public without PR? Wavinya has already shown a defeatist mentality(Like Kalonzo). She calls Mutua's manifesto ambitious and says she wants to make Machakos County a dormitory county to Nairobi. Very defeatist

These kambas. Must every topic from these fellas end up with discussions about beds?

#85 Posted : Friday, June 16, 2017 6:22:06 PM

mkenyan wrote:
freiks wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

These kambas. Must every topic from these fellas end up with discussions about beds?

Laughing out loudly Dont go there.

#86 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 11:33:21 AM

"NOT SO! Jeff" says High Court.
Mutua better watch himself; momentum can be an unmanageable thing

#87 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:08:27 PM

muganda wrote:

@maka said this kitamboooo, lakini Kiherehere ya Jubilee supports hapa wazua blinded them, shidwe smile smile smile
Baratang
#88 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:57:35 PM

muganda wrote:

@maka said this kitamboooo, lakini Kiherehere ya Jubilee supports hapa wazua blinded them, shidwe smile smile smile

Oooh mama...this was Muthama Vs Kalonzo war. The rest of the people were mashabik.smile
Fyatu
#89 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 3:05:41 PM

SASA HI NI OJINGA....RETROGRESSIVE POLITICS
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#90 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 3:34:37 PM

One thing i know is that any case handled by a certain judge and its ODM oriented they will never lose it. He is just too biased and hiding in the law as he interprets it
#91 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 3:45:58 PM

freiks wrote:
One thing i know is that any case handled by a certain judge and its ODM oriented they will never lose it. He is just too biased and hiding in the law as he interprets it

yet he was given an award the other day for efficiency smile smile smile
#92 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 3:50:10 PM

freiks wrote:

Quite unfair @freiks assertion. Judge Odunga is known for his strongly-minded, independent, competent rulings.
#93 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 3:57:03 PM

muganda wrote:
freiks wrote:

Quite unfair @freiks assertion. Judge Odunga is known for his strongly-minded, independent, competent rulings.

He is known as the ODM judge all cases ending up in his court will be skewed in a certain way. Infact one newspaper called him Judge Odinga. I dont even know how that went to print unnoticed.

#94 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 3:57:43 PM

Baratang wrote:
muganda wrote:

Oooh mama...this was Muthama Vs Kalonzo war. The rest of the people were mashabik.smile

You just need to read comments in this thread and know what known Jubilee sycophants ooooops sorry 'supporters' wanted ...looking/longing for smile smile smile
#95 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 4:03:16 PM

muganda wrote:
freiks wrote:

He is known as the ODM judge all cases ending up in his court will be skewed in a certain way. Infact one newspaper called him Judge Odinga. I dont even know how that went to print unnoticed.

You sound just like Odinga complaining about rigged elections kila saa.

#96 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 4:07:31 PM

muganda wrote:
freiks wrote:

You sound just like Odinga complaining about rigged elections kila saa.

Which of his rulings has ever been applied and reversed ...... how many, let us clearly work on statistics. About Judge Odinga, that belongs to Hogwash Press threadand you know it.
Ngalaka
#97 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 4:10:27 PM

Though I know Wavinya to be a very crooked person, I choose not to begrudge the Judge.

I remain of the opinion that Wavinya is most probably culpable in respect of the accusations leveled against her, but the law being the Ass that we have known it to be, she only got off on technicalities
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#98 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 4:13:21 PM

If these are the emotions about Mutua in Ukambani, I think he should just save his money. Nothing worse than facing a passionate electorate. It seems those who don't like him are willing to throw you off a bus.

A little bird told me its the same in umasaini especially after some fool posted fake eviction posters...Wny now?

#99 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 4:56:24 PM

http://www.nation.co.ke/...80908-blbi2j/index.html

Clerics aiming their arrows to the wrong direction, they should be BOLD ENOUGH and say its judiciary, IEBC stopped Wavinya Judiciary nullified it.
#100 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 4:58:38 PM

freiks wrote:

Really?