10 Pages«<34567>»
Jubilee Party launch & countdown to 2017 GE
#81 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2016 3:47:12 PM

New catch being welcomed at Bomas;

Turkana Senator John Munyes (Ford-K)
Turkana East MP Nicholas Ngikor (Ford-K)
Loima MP Protus Akuja (Ford-K)
Mathare MP Stephen Kairuki (ODM)
Nominated MP Isaac Mwaura.(ODM)

That is immoral. How do you abandon a party that picked you from nowhere and nominated you to parliament and made you earn millions? It is ok for elected members to defect but nominated ones hapana. Unless jubilee has promised to nominate him, or he wants to run for an elective seat.

With exception of Munyes,the rest are lightweights
Baratang
#82 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2016 3:48:00 PM

That is immoral. How do you abandon a party that picked you from nowhere and nominated you to parliament and made you earn millions? It is ok for elected members to defect but nominated ones hapana. Unless jubilee has promised to nominate him, or he wants to run for an elective seat.

Woooiye! Sasa Wrectangula amewachwa na nani?
If this is the case, then that makes 40 Mpigs from cord who will defect on this launching day. Baba is still beating the drums that that number is inconsequential…who will tell him the truth as it is Yawa? Mackerege please!
#83 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2016 4:07:06 PM

Baratang wrote:

Woooiye! Sasa Wrectangula amewachwa na nani?
If this is the case, then that makes 40 Mpigs from cord who will defect on this launching day. Baba is still beating the drums that that number is inconsequential…who will tell him the truth as it is Yawa? Mackerege please!

Kariuki and Mwaura is self explanatory smile smile smile smile
#84 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2016 4:57:49 PM

Every vote counts. It's not easy to garner 50%+1
#85 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2016 5:53:56 PM

Gathige wrote:

@Mwaura is going to stand in Roiro, where he is called @Muthungu wa Roiro.
He apparently asked @baba to let him go since he knew he could not be nominated twice and that Roiro is purely kiuk-amba and thus chances of Tunda tambaaring hapo ilikuwa nadra kama kojo la mbu!

#86 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2016 6:44:24 PM

Some delegates have attended three meetings today. How can you be delegate of three parties?
#87 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2016 7:01:15 PM

Gathige wrote:

He apparently asked @baba to let him go since he knew he could not be nominated twice and that Roiro is purely kiuk-amba and thus chances of Tunda tambaaring hapo ilikuwa nadra kama kojo la mbu!

Sometimes political leaders have to accept to be led by those they lead

Hata Koigi who has no love for the duo has shifted

You follow your followers hata kama ni half hearted kama Mutua of Masaku

#88 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2016 8:14:24 PM

Tmr and Sato i will be updating live from kasarani. BTW I am eyeing a certain elective seat. #TukoPamoja
#89 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2016 8:42:19 PM

Tmr and Sato i will be updating live from kasarani. BTW I am eyeing a certain elective seat. #TukoPamoja

We need those updates yesterday…where do you want to be the MCA?
#90 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2016 9:10:44 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

MPig machinani. I am too senior for kanjora. Would never stoop to kanjora level even with their 500k pay.
#91 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2016 9:28:06 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

MPig machinani.

Best of luck!!

#92 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2016 9:32:04 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

MPig machinani.

Best of luck!!

Ahsante. It's time for us the youth of this country to take charge of the affairs of our motherland.
#93 Posted : Thursday, September 08, 2016 11:32:23 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

MPig machinani.

Best of luck!!

Ahsante. It's time for us the youth of this country to take charge of the affairs of our motherland.

It's a pity that one will appeal to youth for leadership rather than vision or wisdom.

So what will you tell us when youth is over?
Baratang
#94 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2016 9:10:37 AM

Now, the copiers have failed to provide the delegates transportation to Mombasa. Whatever means there is is only for ODM. They could only flag one bus with no number plates. Poor cord
Wamunyota
#95 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2016 9:38:02 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

MPig machinani.

Best of luck!!

It's a pity that one will appeal to youth for leadership rather than vision or wisdom.

So what will you tell us when youth is over?

That he is now a mzee and has wisdom so we should vote for wisdom.
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#96 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2016 9:39:34 AM

Gathige wrote:

He is a CORD mole.I must appreciate though the work he has done for the physically challenged.
Hutia Mundu!!
#97 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2016 11:54:08 AM

NKT!!!
Jump-steady
#98 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2016 12:40:02 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

MPig machinani. I am too senior for kanjora. Would never stoop to kanjora level even with their 500k pay.

Alright, you are showing Mpig attitude right there. Hope you have your strategy top notch to enable you clinch the nomination ticket. That is where the fight will be for any Jubilant and we can start calling you Mheshimiwa hardwood. smile
#99 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2016 12:56:55 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:

Alright, you are showing Mpig attitude right there. Hope you have your strategy top notch to enable you clinch the nomination ticket. That is where the fight will be for any Jubilant and we can start calling you Mheshimiwa hardwood. smile

In the current dispensation, MCA any time, any day!!!
Wamunyota
#100 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2016 1:09:16 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:

In the current dispensation, MCA any time, any day!!!

Kabisa!!Pesa iko machinani.Mps hamna kitu thats why they have been fighting to get the CDF.Devilution ndio pesa iko.
Hutia Mundu!!