wazua Thu, Jun 18, 2026

12 Pages«<34567>»
Cord's Mammoth Rally on 1st June in Uhuru Park
#41 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2016 10:38:54 AM

thuks wrote:
church pays, county govt allows cord, central govt bans meetings at Uhuru and nyayo on security ground. lakini, I know baba will be here, staying put with pocketload of popcorns

Guess the national security council cleared that up. We need to thank God for having such brilliant minds in the NSC ? Where would we be without geniuses like nkaissery and kiraithe? And the God's wisdom in the nsc as a result of prayer warriors like wangunjiri ? And the divine inspired intelligence provided by brother moses kuria. Aren't we a blessed nation!

ION, we all know one of the countries undermining us is Rongai. Who knows the other one ?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Nakwambia
#42 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2016 12:08:36 PM

What's the name for a female Mammuthu? Asking for the flower girls.
#43 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2016 12:14:01 PM

What's the name for a female Mammuthu? Asking for the flower girls.

Got the answerApplause
Mammuthrine.
@ Melon@ Billboard
thuks
#44 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2016 12:41:11 PM

https://www.standardmedi...-cancel-uhuru-park-rally

Baba, nothing should stop us from praying. Aki do not fail me like this...
I care!
#45 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2016 2:11:26 PM

Is this true:
https://www.facebook.com...i/posts/1010050145709830
kivairu
#46 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2016 2:42:19 PM

posting from uhuru park now. Ain't going home till baba comes to uhuru park kesho to address me and the nation.

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#47 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2016 2:42:48 PM

#48 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2016 2:45:26 PM

Let them sort out their issues...thats good...They are having a JW party.
#49 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2016 2:53:00 PM

Let them sort out their issues...thats good...They are having a JW party.

Wajinga sana.Sad Sad Nkt!.How did it take so long to realise that walking to State House is that easy?
#50 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2016 3:20:52 PM

Court gives CORD go ahead to hold their rally tomorrow!!!! smile
12 Pages«<34567>»