wazua Wed, Nov 13, 2024

9 Pages«<34567>»
sk full of braggarts
brianne
#81 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:32:00 PM

Guys lets crack down this puzzle ourselves so we already have one clue from sukuma he is one hell of a vocal character and he is suppossedly accussed of avoiding these thread....hmmmh who could that possibly be?
Lyanne
#82 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:34:00 PM

Bijuti ?

The Hedonist
#83 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:34:00 PM

And all those vocal guys who have avoided this site...their names all start with letter M....are we on the right track?

Ninajua Yote!
A New Kenya
#84 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:34:00 PM

Kwani there are people who still cannot tell who Sukuma is refering to?????...hey!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
Anarchy
#85 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:35:00 PM

@ Sukuma,

What did you really wanted from this guy? A plot in Soysambu (assuming sio ile ya Chomly) or a car. And haven't you seen guys who own cars but sometimes just wanted to be with other Kenyans kwa mathree? And finally,was there an agreement that he must buy you drinks. In a civilised world,taking one out is not equal to buying you drinks...try a mzungu and you will be shocked.. utalipa yako you,u are lucky the guy paid

Slack and sleeping senses must be addressed with thunder and heavenly fireworks.
Fundaah
#86 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:38:00 PM

Or is it ****i?

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Ric dees
#87 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:38:00 PM

Now this is what i call entertainment.. as someone once said utajua hii ni town..

Heart is what separates the good from the great - Micheal Jordan.

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
gk
#88 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:39:00 PM

........u see this has been the most popular thread in recent days....and i prefer it to all those tribal posts....

......so its only fair to all the regular jamaas here that Sukuma reveals his identity......i.e to avoid speculation.

sukuma
#89 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:39:00 PM

NITOBOE!!!

But anyway let me protect him so long he promises never to do it again,i can see him hiding in another slow thread lest he quits for mashada

sk lady
brianne
#90 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:41:00 PM

@Mcreggae

Do you know something that we dont.......

@ sukuma

Are we on the M-right track.....
CLK
#91 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:41:00 PM

@ Sukuma,as Wendz advised you earlier,dont make a mistake of trying to say who that person is here,looks like thats where you are headed.
Please dont.

The real measure of your wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money. ~Author Unknown
Jacy26
#92 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:43:00 PM

I already have an idea........

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#93 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:45:00 PM

mobri,

si alishasema kitambo sana,if you'be been around here for say six months,you should be able to know!!!

Just curious,

Almost 90% of the people here agree with / support wat the dude did,why don't you want his name mentioned!!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
sukuma
#94 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:45:00 PM

can i call it a secret name;.keep guessing courtesy demands so

sk lady
#95 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:45:00 PM

@Sasha...

Give it up.... You know no fury like that of a jilted/conned/played lady..... hehehehehe...
May be @Sukuma thinks you are also jealous like @leona hahahahahahahaha!!! Infact guka asked a good question on what she expected - a wedding? that cracked me up!!

@CLK.... good insight for @sukuma right there is she cares to look.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Fundaah
#96 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:46:00 PM

BTW sukuma,why were you looking for side dish when you get 'it' kila siku ?

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
ikonini
#97 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:47:00 PM

am starting to compile a defense list!.....Kuna mtu amepatikana!!

hapaa tunacheza na maneno!.......

nini iko????
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
Ngalaka
#98 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:48:00 PM

Check my post earlier for a lead on who it is.
He decleared right here of riding rough patch.
He is an honest chap.

Things arent always the way they look like
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Kamwari
#99 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:49:00 PM

@ Sukuma,

Smart women learn from expirience,smarter ones learn from others before them. Take your pick!
Taster
#100 Posted : Monday, May 18, 2009 1:51:00 PM

Sukuma...........

Toboa.... it might make looking at the ceiling more bearable..............

And when you are at it please do some re-branding - a name like 'Nyama Choma' might do wonders. The guy probably took your name at face value

Just know that we are all very smart,rich,good looking ......etc In this VIRTUAL world.

In the real world guys are REAL.

He who wants to be rich in a Day will be hanged in a Year.