Paris shootings - Terrorists attack
guru267 wrote:Pretty sad that it has to get to this.
Nations should learn to mind their own business for their citizens sake as you can only reap from what you sow.
Highly unlikely to see such in a place like Danmark which generally minds its own business but has more Jihadis returning home from Syria than France and UK.
UK/Australia should be on high alert.
#JustSaying You didn't just say that. So the French got what they deserved ? What kind of warped thinking ? Weren't you up in arms when denmark cartoonist depicted your prophet for what he was? Let me ask you one question. If you, a mere mortal, has to take up arms to fight for your God, just how weak and vulnerable is that God of yours? allah Anbar my foot! Why can't he fight his battles? If he is the greatest why the hell can't he punish those who don't respect him? Feel free to ask him to strike me. Like @hamburlar says, tell him to get off his lazy ass and start fighting his own battles, otherwise his deranged followers are going to kill us all.
hardwood wrote:TNT wrote:hardwood wrote:Robinhood wrote:hardwood wrote:Robinhood wrote:Bykhovets wrote:Not to rub salt to injury, but are we going to have a travel advisory against France? Double standards. Again well spoken @Byk. Do not expect travel advisories. The French police however did not watch from a safe distance as defenseless children are massacred. They went in and killed the terrorists. Our police lay a safe distance from the scene (clutching their G3s just in case) while KDF just watched from across the fence as worshipers of Satan made human sacrifice to their god of our children in Garrisa University. There is a difference. Paris should be compared with westgate, not garissa. And many were rescued from westgate by brave cops some in uniform and some in civilian clothes. FYI 4 french cops were killed last night during the rescue. Thanks Hardwood, and I agree somewhat. But please compare the four day siege at Westgate and the swift response from the French police. Karangi's men parked their APCs across the road from Westgate and just watched for days on end, until the burning of mattresses episode (read just blasting the place to smithereens using heavy weapons) Terrorist attacks are complex. I won't urgue with you coz i've realised you suffer from self hate/inferiority complex. To you french police responded 'excellently' yesterday when 150 were killed (and >200 injured) in the centre of paris while kenyan police responded poorly when 67 were killed at westgate. The french killed one terrorist while 7 blew themselves up (maybe the casualties could have been much higher if the jihadists didn't blow themselves up, and held out like at westgate); at westgate all the 4 terrorists were bazookared. At the end of the day paris was worse than westgate. And don't abuse our galant cops, by saying that they just watched for days on end. They rescued many people.  Reading such comments, I always wonder if people are genuinely stupid or just pretend to be stupid for the sake of patriotism. Bottom line, the French authorities "GET IT" while the Kenyan authorities "FAILED TO GET IT." By that I mean, everyone with a little knowledge knows how jihadist hostage situations normally play out: The terrorist kill as many hostages as they can and then kill themselves. Since their intention is never to walk out of the situation alive, the best thing to do is to attack them as fast as you can, expedite the end game and HOPE to save a few people in the process since the terrorist are going to kill them anyway. You don't waste time "waiting for the opportune" moment to attack while the terrorists do their thing. That's incompetence of the highest order. So those who "GET IT" in paris end up with 153 dead, while those who "FAILED TO GET IT" in nrb end up with 67 dead. So to you the cops who couldn't save 153 are better than those who couldn't save 67? All right, let me indulge you in your silly numbers game. I believe the best way to calculate the casualty rate is to do it in percentages. To do that, I'll need you to provide me with the total number of people at both venues (Westgate and Paris venue), so that we can calculate the percentage casualty rate. This is important because we might be talking 153 out of 10,000 people in France and 67 out of 1000 people in Nairobi. I think you get the picture. Secondly, France was hit in multiple locations. I wonder what would have happened in Nairobi had the terrorist struck another location while all your security forces were camping in one location waiting for an opportune moment to attack?
Rank: New-farer Joined: 11/3/2015 Posts: 45 Location: Mombatha
Swenani wrote:Alphadoti,are you a tourist?
Thats what happens when you name your child shania
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
hardwood wrote:TNT wrote:hardwood wrote:Robinhood wrote:hardwood wrote:Robinhood wrote:Bykhovets wrote:Not to rub salt to injury, but are we going to have a travel advisory against France? Double standards. Again well spoken @Byk. Do not expect travel advisories. The French police however did not watch from a safe distance as defenseless children are massacred. They went in and killed the terrorists. Our police lay a safe distance from the scene (clutching their G3s just in case) while KDF just watched from across the fence as worshipers of Satan made human sacrifice to their god of our children in Garrisa University. There is a difference. Paris should be compared with westgate, not garissa. And many were rescued from westgate by brave cops some in uniform and some in civilian clothes. FYI 4 french cops were killed last night during the rescue. Thanks Hardwood, and I agree somewhat. But please compare the four day siege at Westgate and the swift response from the French police. Karangi's men parked their APCs across the road from Westgate and just watched for days on end, until the burning of mattresses episode (read just blasting the place to smithereens using heavy weapons) Terrorist attacks are complex. I won't urgue with you coz i've realised you suffer from self hate/inferiority complex. To you french police responded 'excellently' yesterday when 150 were killed (and >200 injured) in the centre of paris while kenyan police responded poorly when 67 were killed at westgate. The french killed one terrorist while 7 blew themselves up (maybe the casualties could have been much higher if the jihadists didn't blow themselves up, and held out like at westgate); at westgate all the 4 terrorists were bazookared. At the end of the day paris was worse than westgate. And don't abuse our galant cops, by saying that they just watched for days on end. They rescued many people.  Reading such comments, I always wonder if people are genuinely stupid or just pretend to be stupid for the sake of patriotism. Bottom line, the French authorities "GET IT" while the Kenyan authorities "FAILED TO GET IT." By that I mean, everyone with a little knowledge knows how jihadist hostage situations normally play out: The terrorist kill as many hostages as they can and then kill themselves. Since their intention is never to walk out of the situation alive, the best thing to do is to attack them as fast as you can, expedite the end game and HOPE to save a few people in the process since the terrorist are going to kill them anyway. You don't waste time "waiting for the opportune" moment to attack while the terrorists do their thing. That's incompetence of the highest order. So those who "GET IT" in paris end up with 153 dead, while those who "FAILED TO GET IT" in nrb end up with 67 dead. So to you the cops who couldn't save 153 are better than those who couldn't save 67? @ Robinhood hates the colour of his skin. Let's do an harambee to enable him bleach, then immigrate to France. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
Travel warning lifted. That was pretty short
sparkly wrote:hardwood wrote:TNT wrote:hardwood wrote:Robinhood wrote:hardwood wrote:Robinhood wrote:Bykhovets wrote:Not to rub salt to injury, but are we going to have a travel advisory against France? Double standards. Again well spoken @Byk. Do not expect travel advisories. The French police however did not watch from a safe distance as defenseless children are massacred. They went in and killed the terrorists. Our police lay a safe distance from the scene (clutching their G3s just in case) while KDF just watched from across the fence as worshipers of Satan made human sacrifice to their god of our children in Garrisa University. There is a difference. Paris should be compared with westgate, not garissa. And many were rescued from westgate by brave cops some in uniform and some in civilian clothes. FYI 4 french cops were killed last night during the rescue. Thanks Hardwood, and I agree somewhat. But please compare the four day siege at Westgate and the swift response from the French police. Karangi's men parked their APCs across the road from Westgate and just watched for days on end, until the burning of mattresses episode (read just blasting the place to smithereens using heavy weapons) Terrorist attacks are complex. I won't urgue with you coz i've realised you suffer from self hate/inferiority complex. To you french police responded 'excellently' yesterday when 150 were killed (and >200 injured) in the centre of paris while kenyan police responded poorly when 67 were killed at westgate. The french killed one terrorist while 7 blew themselves up (maybe the casualties could have been much higher if the jihadists didn't blow themselves up, and held out like at westgate); at westgate all the 4 terrorists were bazookared. At the end of the day paris was worse than westgate. And don't abuse our galant cops, by saying that they just watched for days on end. They rescued many people.  Reading such comments, I always wonder if people are genuinely stupid or just pretend to be stupid for the sake of patriotism. Bottom line, the French authorities "GET IT" while the Kenyan authorities "FAILED TO GET IT." By that I mean, everyone with a little knowledge knows how jihadist hostage situations normally play out: The terrorist kill as many hostages as they can and then kill themselves. Since their intention is never to walk out of the situation alive, the best thing to do is to attack them as fast as you can, expedite the end game and HOPE to save a few people in the process since the terrorist are going to kill them anyway. You don't waste time "waiting for the opportune" moment to attack while the terrorists do their thing. That's incompetence of the highest order. So those who "GET IT" in paris end up with 153 dead, while those who "FAILED TO GET IT" in nrb end up with 67 dead. So to you the cops who couldn't save 153 are better than those who couldn't save 67? @ Robinhood hates the colour of his skin. Let's do an harambee to enable him bleach, then immigrate to France. All right, let me indulge you in your silly numbers game. I believe the best way to calculate the casualty rate is to do it in percentages. To do that, I'll need you to provide me with the total number of people at both venues (Westgate and Paris venue), so that we can calculate the percentage casualty rate. This is important because we might be talking 153 out of 10,000 people in France (Paris is one of the World's popular tourist destinations) and 67 out of 1000 people in Nairobi. I think you get the picture. Secondly, France was hit in multiple locations. I wonder what would have happened in Nairobi had the terrorist struck another location while all your security forces were camping in one location waiting for an opportune moment to attack?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
Dropping a nuclear bomb on a certain city should be an option that should be put on the table.Hakuna kucheka na hawa watu tena
TNT wrote:hardwood wrote:TNT wrote:hardwood wrote:Robinhood wrote:hardwood wrote:Robinhood wrote:Bykhovets wrote:Not to rub salt to injury, but are we going to have a travel advisory against France? Double standards. Again well spoken @Byk. Do not expect travel advisories. The French police however did not watch from a safe distance as defenseless children are massacred. They went in and killed the terrorists. Our police lay a safe distance from the scene (clutching their G3s just in case) while KDF just watched from across the fence as worshipers of Satan made human sacrifice to their god of our children in Garrisa University. There is a difference. Paris should be compared with westgate, not garissa. And many were rescued from westgate by brave cops some in uniform and some in civilian clothes. FYI 4 french cops were killed last night during the rescue. Thanks Hardwood, and I agree somewhat. But please compare the four day siege at Westgate and the swift response from the French police. Karangi's men parked their APCs across the road from Westgate and just watched for days on end, until the burning of mattresses episode (read just blasting the place to smithereens using heavy weapons) Terrorist attacks are complex. I won't urgue with you coz i've realised you suffer from self hate/inferiority complex. To you french police responded 'excellently' yesterday when 150 were killed (and >200 injured) in the centre of paris while kenyan police responded poorly when 67 were killed at westgate. The french killed one terrorist while 7 blew themselves up (maybe the casualties could have been much higher if the jihadists didn't blow themselves up, and held out like at westgate); at westgate all the 4 terrorists were bazookared. At the end of the day paris was worse than westgate. And don't abuse our galant cops, by saying that they just watched for days on end. They rescued many people.  Reading such comments, I always wonder if people are genuinely stupid or just pretend to be stupid for the sake of patriotism. Bottom line, the French authorities "GET IT" while the Kenyan authorities "FAILED TO GET IT." By that I mean, everyone with a little knowledge knows how jihadist hostage situations normally play out: The terrorist kill as many hostages as they can and then kill themselves. Since their intention is never to walk out of the situation alive, the best thing to do is to attack them as fast as you can, expedite the end game and HOPE to save a few people in the process since the terrorist are going to kill them anyway. You don't waste time "waiting for the opportune" moment to attack while the terrorists do their thing. That's incompetence of the highest order. So those who "GET IT" in paris end up with 153 dead, while those who "FAILED TO GET IT" in nrb end up with 67 dead. So to you the cops who couldn't save 153 are better than those who couldn't save 67? All right, let me indulge you in your silly numbers game. I believe the best way to calculate the casualty rate is to do it in percentages. To do that, I'll need you to provide me with the total number of people at both venues (Westgate and Paris venue), so that we can calculate the percentage casualty rate. This is important because we might be talking 153 out of 10,000 people in France and 67 out of 1000 people in Nairobi. I think you get the picture. Secondly, France was hit in multiple locations. I wonder what would have happened in Nairobi had the terrorist struck another location while all your security forces were camping in one location waiting for an opportune moment to attack? El nino + traffic jams = Nastier situation
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
hardwood wrote:TNT wrote:hardwood wrote:Robinhood wrote:hardwood wrote:Robinhood wrote:Bykhovets wrote:Not to rub salt to injury, but are we going to have a travel advisory against France? Double standards. Again well spoken @Byk. Do not expect travel advisories. The French police however did not watch from a safe distance as defenseless children are massacred. They went in and killed the terrorists. Our police lay a safe distance from the scene (clutching their G3s just in case) while KDF just watched from across the fence as worshipers of Satan made human sacrifice to their god of our children in Garrisa University. There is a difference. Paris should be compared with westgate, not garissa. And many were rescued from westgate by brave cops some in uniform and some in civilian clothes. FYI 4 french cops were killed last night during the rescue. Thanks Hardwood, and I agree somewhat. But please compare the four day siege at Westgate and the swift response from the French police. Karangi's men parked their APCs across the road from Westgate and just watched for days on end, until the burning of mattresses episode (read just blasting the place to smithereens using heavy weapons) Terrorist attacks are complex. I won't urgue with you coz i've realised you suffer from self hate/inferiority complex. To you french police responded 'excellently' yesterday when 150 were killed (and >200 injured) in the centre of paris while kenyan police responded poorly when 67 were killed at westgate. The french killed one terrorist while 7 blew themselves up (maybe the casualties could have been much higher if the jihadists didn't blow themselves up, and held out like at westgate); at westgate all the 4 terrorists were bazookared. At the end of the day paris was worse than westgate. And don't abuse our galant cops, by saying that they just watched for days on end. They rescued many people.  Reading such comments, I always wonder if people are genuinely stupid or just pretend to be stupid for the sake of patriotism. Bottom line, the French authorities "GET IT" while the Kenyan authorities "FAILED TO GET IT." By that I mean, everyone with a little knowledge knows how jihadist hostage situations normally play out: The terrorist kill as many hostages as they can and then kill themselves. Since their intention is never to walk out of the situation alive, the best thing to do is to attack them as fast as you can, expedite the end game and HOPE to save a few people in the process since the terrorist are going to kill them anyway. You don't waste time "waiting for the opportune" moment to attack while the terrorists do their thing. That's incompetence of the highest order. So those who "GET IT" in paris end up with 153 dead, while those who "FAILED TO GET IT" in nrb end up with 67 dead. So to you the cops who couldn't save 153 are better than those who couldn't save 67? Wacha kuwa mpumbavu hivyo. Paris theater had over 1,500 peole crammed in one hall,easy to kill than a seating duck...in Westgate we had 500 people spread 4 floors in different rooms hiding in corners...very hard to find and kill. Tumieni akili jameni. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
hardwood wrote:guru267 wrote:Pretty sad that it has to get to this.
Nations should learn to mind their own business for their citizens sake as you can only reap from what you sow.
Highly unlikely to see such in a place like Danmark which generally minds its own business but has more Jihadis returning home from Syria than France and UK.
UK/Australia should be on high alert.
#JustSaying Those countries should just deport all the refugees fro europe and back to where they came from. Kila mtu akae kwake. Just like kenya wanted to deport all the refugees back to somalia. Let the jihadist go back and sort their problems back home. Let them rebuild their countries, not messing other people's countries. Whats all this rubbish about refugees?? This attack was most likely committed by born and bred French citizens with Arab/African backgrounds.. Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Paris shootings - Terrorists attack