wazua Wed, Jun 26, 2024

13 Pages«<34567>»
Martha Karua
popat
#81 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 3:57:37 PM

@Swenani is going through a phase.This time around he is into milfs and older women.
#82 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 4:09:28 PM

popat wrote:
@Swenani is going through a phase.This time around he is into milfs and older women.

Ni sawa tu, so all the men who voted for Uhuru, Risasi moja, Madimoni,chewing gum and Dida are all gay!
#83 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 9:32:35 AM

#84 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2015 10:30:11 AM

One step at a time.

Vote Martha Karua to avoid Monday blues!
#85 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2015 2:25:36 PM

@Swenani how did she fair in the latest poll, kuna hope kweli ?
#86 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2015 2:30:25 PM

@Swenani how did she fair in the latest poll, kuna hope kweli.

She was not featured, This is the motivation we need...I hope you are using the pyramid scheme model to convert voters
#87 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2015 3:15:03 PM

She was not featured, This is the motivation we need...I hope you are using the pyramid scheme model to convert voters

Martha Karua rose from 0.6% thereabouts to above 2%.
#88 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2015 3:18:23 PM

That's an increase of 233%!
#89 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2015 3:40:49 PM

perfect, we need to maintain that - actually I have been closely monitoring our pyramid model, we need to make sure we keep it going - we don't want it collapsing before the elections as the models do at some point.
But my algorithm shows we are still healthy. smile
#90 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2015 3:52:52 PM

perfect, we need to maintain that - actually I have been closely monitoring our pyramid model, we need to make sure we keep it going - we don't want it collapsing before the elections as the models do at some point.
But my algorithm shows we are still healthy. smile

Our political pryamid scheme cannot collapse unless she gets elected and fails to deliver that's when it will collapse but as long as the return on our investment will be good by her delivering and making kenya a great country,it wont collapse
#91 Posted : Tuesday, November 17, 2015 9:27:59 AM

Join me and other Martha Karua converts in our door to door campaign in Bungoma, Mumias,Busia,Mbale and Kakamega from 20th Nov 2015 to 24th Nov 2015.

We meet at Sharrif centre in Bungoma at 7.00am on 20th Nov!
#92 Posted : Tuesday, November 17, 2015 10:07:06 AM

Join me and other Martha Karua converts in our door to door campaign in Bungoma, Mumias,Busia,Mbale and Kakamega from 20th Nov 2015 to 24th Nov 2015.

Reminds me of 1997 when @Tony Gachoka was hitting the sack aka @Mama wa masaa...masaa ya nani?

popat
#93 Posted : Tuesday, November 17, 2015 1:13:58 PM

Reminds me of 1997 when @Tony Gachoka was hitting the sack aka @Mama wa masaa...masaa ya nani?

Lakini hata kama ni fanatism hii inakaa kama kamutiSad Sad
#94 Posted : Thursday, November 19, 2015 6:50:23 PM

#95 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2015 5:47:47 PM

It was indeed successful, one step at a time!
#96 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2015 7:24:54 PM

What goodies did you take to them.
#97 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2015 11:37:43 AM

The promise of a better Kenya, Though some households in Busia weren' hospital
#98 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2015 10:58:13 AM

Busia and Bungoma are always a hard regions to get votes, in parts of kakamega and vihiga people are more open to new ideas - and don't just follow individuals for the sake.
Did you manage to go to nyumba ya mzee former vp, the bumala - finyula - sio port route I am sure must have been more receptive.
#99 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2015 11:43:34 AM

Busia and Bungoma are always a hard regions to get votes, in parts of kakamega and vihiga people are more open to new ideas - and don't just follow individuals for the sake.
Did you manage to go to nyumba ya mzee former vp, the bumala - finyula - sio port route I am sure must have been more receptive.

we were in Bungoma,Mumias,chwele, bokoli,marachi,Bumala and Busia! We did'nt manage mbale and kakamega!
#100 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 5:12:34 PM