29 Pages«<34567>»
Govt closses all schools
#41 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 3:13:44 PM

Chupiree prefers to take their public mess to private schools, USELESS!!!

You expect wananchi to sit back and watch as private schools proceed as usual while their public sch kids are at home? Private schs may be attacked by angry mobs. The new frontier will be the class war.

Rubbish! So now car owners will be stopped from using the roads when matatus go on strike?

This logic of Jameson!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Some fellows just think chupiree in their reasoning, no application of logic at all!!!!
Wamunyota
#42 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 3:22:48 PM

You expect wananchi to sit back and watch as private schools proceed as usual while their public sch kids are at home? Private schs may be attacked by angry mobs. The new frontier will be the class war.

Rubbish! So now car owners will be stopped from using the roads when matatus go on strike?

This logic of Jameson!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Some fellows just think chupiree in their reasoning, no application of logic at all!!!!

Hehe.Unless those in private schools will do a private school final exam.
Hutia Mundu!!
#43 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 3:26:26 PM

Mtafiti wrote:
Or they aim at directly punishing teachers with their kids as well. By the way, some teachers in my town have their kids in private schools.

70% of public schools teachers i know their children are in private schools thats why kwao ni sawa tukigoma
#44 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 3:29:05 PM

This logic of Jameson!

How soon have you forgotten the extent mobs can go? Remember mobs storming schools chanting "No Raila, No School". Would you like such angry mobs with kids in public schs to storm the class where your kid is studying? Or they stone the school bus as it ferries your kid home from sch?
Wamunyota
#45 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 3:29:54 PM

freiks wrote:
Mtafiti wrote:
Or they aim at directly punishing teachers with their kids as well. By the way, some teachers in my town have their kids in private schools.

70% of public schools teachers i know their children are in private schools thats why kwao ni sawa tukigoma

Let everyone suffer so that we find a solution.
Hutia Mundu!!
#46 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 3:33:34 PM

This logic of Jameson!

How soon have you forgotten the extent mobs can go? Remember mobs storming schools chanting "No Raila, No School". Would you like such angry mobs with kids in public schs to storm the class where your kid is studying? Or they stone the school bus as it ferries your kid home from sch?

Hardwood, these comments of your belong in the furahiday...siku you phombe thread...not here!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#47 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 3:36:04 PM

This logic of Jameson!

This is not the 1st strike by teachers in Kenya but this is the 1st time some fool has decided to close private schools, useless!!!!!
Iganamagana
#48 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 3:38:09 PM

streetwise wrote:

Is this the definition of a failed state

Guys will come here guns blazing!!! They never want to hear that gava has failed on any front!!!

Kwani this is the first Teachers strike witnessed in this country? Moi conned teachers, Kibaki acted indifferent and now it is time for Kamwana! If my memory serves me right, no year has passed without either Teachers striking or threatening to do so since 1997.
streetwise
#49 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 3:48:08 PM

I agree this is very silly thinking on closing of private schools.

Let me give you the narrative: GOK has bunned eating in Kenya because there is hunger is some regions affected by bla bla bla ( meaning the list is long , drop any word and it will suffice) . This is for security reasons least those who have no food storm those who have during supper.

How is that for a front page news report.

#50 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 3:55:04 PM

No Riala No schools, kweli watu wako na shida tele!!!Laughing out loudly
29 Pages«<34567>»