wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
Ulikataa nikule hizo vitu na
#41 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 1:16:11 PM

Why do men need to use money and power to get laid? Wanaume hawajui kukatiana?

Easiest route...
#42 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 1:40:25 PM

Why do men need to use money and power to get laid? Wanaume hawajui kukatiana?

Easiest route...

And many willing victims
innairobi
#43 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 4:09:20 PM

Money and power are effortless, forever-winning aphrodisiacs. Unless of course you are a hyena looking for an excessive amount of booty like bwana mheshimiwa.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Ngong
#44 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 4:42:45 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

What changed hands?

Her salary for the next n years

ahahahaha...hii life!!! That is just solving one of the problems. Sasa bibi yake anajua jamaa ni mkulaji wa vitu kama hakuwa anajua!!! Hata naye ataanza kusambaza!!!

she have the upper hand going forward jamaa hana bahati...she will want a new car this year.

...and that will come form the CDF kitty , of course...Not a big deal... But to live the rest of your life being reminded about this incident is just too painful...the mistrust...etc.
...Every time dude is late wife thinks 'anakula hizo vitu'...terrible!!!

Not so,people get to the rooms 630 morning wakigoja jam iishe na lunch time,kwa nyumba saa moja jioni wengine wakiwa empty na partners wakiwa fuuull!!!
#45 Posted : Thursday, August 27, 2015 2:53:19 PM

It's official. The good people of Juja constituency elected a He-Goat (Thenge)

http://www.the-star.co.k...titu-another-sex-scandal
#46 Posted : Thursday, August 27, 2015 3:15:26 PM

It's official. The good people of Juja constituency elected a He-Goat (Thenge)

http://www.the-star.co.k...itu-another-sex-scandal

He is popularly known as Wakapee... Perhaps he is living his name...
Atalaku
#47 Posted : Thursday, August 27, 2015 8:38:41 PM

#48 Posted : Thursday, August 27, 2015 9:53:30 PM

[quote=Njung'e]It's official. The good people of Juja constituency elected a He-Goat (Thenge)

http://www.the-star.co.k...itu-another-sex-scandal[/quote]
Eeeee

From any other person, I would take offense.
Mike Ock
#49 Posted : Thursday, August 27, 2015 11:08:56 PM

This might sound mean, but men of means should avoid bedding broke ladies with nothing to lose(and vice versa). They will do whatever it takes to get to the wallet. Nang'ana tu with career women. They may be kichwa ngumu but at least they won't devise evil schemes to get to your pocket cause they have their own
#50 Posted : Thursday, August 27, 2015 11:35:42 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
This might sound mean, but men of means should avoid bedding broke ladies with nothing to lose(and vice versa). They will do whatever it takes to get to the wallet. Nang'ana tu with career women. They may be kichwa ngumu but at least they won't devise evil schemes to get to your pocket cause they have their own

Remember the Esther Pasaris saga (vs Kenya Nut guy). Having a career and millions does not change them. They only "up their price" to reflect their status.
7 Pages«<34567>