#81 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2014 2:50:45 PM

Amores wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
Some of the posts here make me suspect that some wazuan's men are actually DICKLESS.

To imagine that some of you have kids and wives it's sickening;I only feel sorry for your wives and kids.

Grow up bastards,please please, I'm on my knees bastards....GROW THE f*** UP!

Hahahaha, is that @Swenani really!

smile smile Naona hujawahi elewa @Swenani. His liking is very distinct and his hatred for tribal threads or connotations is also crystal clear.

So guyz can I clearly get, people should attack Luos and we all lie low like antelopes because if you provide a rebuttal then you are tribal? Again tell me, why are perceived kikuyus in this forum who are the majority very ready to admonish @Impunity, @Mawinder for perceived tribal comments but are ok with whole threads targeting Luos and only come with their nationalistic views when a Luos stands up for his community, some guys are so predictable!

As a Kenyan I asked them a simple question, just to start a thread on The Kikuyus enumerating the great things the community have achieved legally...they could not attempt coz nothing like that exist!

Clearly you seem 'overwhelmed' by these okuyos. Eat some little githeri mixed with cabbages and carrots smile

So @impunity logs in and posts,logs out and then logs in again as @ swenani posts on the same things,some times quoting himself Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Uko na time kijana.

Is it bad to have more than two accounts and does it mean that you have no time?
Atalaku
#82 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2014 3:25:33 PM

Amores wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
Some of the posts here make me suspect that some wazuan's men are actually DICKLESS.

To imagine that some of you have kids and wives it's sickening;I only feel sorry for your wives and kids.

smile smile Naona hujawahi elewa @Swenani. His liking is very distinct and his hatred for tribal threads or connotations is also crystal clear.

So guyz can I clearly get, people should attack Luos and we all lie low like antelopes because if you provide a rebuttal then you are tribal? Again tell me, why are perceived kikuyus in this forum who are the majority very ready to admonish @Impunity, @Mawinder for perceived tribal comments but are ok with whole threads targeting Luos and only come with their nationalistic views when a Luos stands up for his community, some guys are so predictable!

As a Kenyan I asked them a simple question, just to start a thread on The Kikuyus enumerating the great things the community have achieved legally...they could not attempt coz nothing like that exist!

Clearly you seem 'overwhelmed' by these okuyos. Eat some little githeri mixed with cabbages and carrots smile

So @impunity logs in and posts,logs out and then logs in again as @ swenani posts on the same things,some times quoting himself Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Uko na time kijana.

Is it bad to have more than two accounts and does it mean that you have no time?

...Kwani you are paid to comment ama being in Wazua is part of your job?
#83 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2014 3:46:14 PM

Atalaku wrote:
I see @Atalaku, is the new lower tail disciple, endelea kujifurahia hio kaskin kalitupwa na ujue watu kama wewe ndio wanaume!!!

...smile Bro...I am just trying to understand behavior and to do so one has to look at many variables...I know you are a good man...Even though I don't know about the other one, I know your heart is completely circumcised!!!

Wazua ina maneno. Ati @McDoba's heart is '' without Foreskin''.
#84 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2014 4:13:24 PM

My Friend..Kai Wiina Ndaimono cia Hia Mugwanja Mutwe?smile smile smile Now that's Impunity. What is it that they have achieved illegally, I would ask?
#85 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2014 6:26:13 PM

panapo moshi pana moto
Atalaku
#86 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:21:11 PM

I have just finished revising CRE with my son and one thing I learnt is that Abraham was circumcised when he was 99 years old. Bothers, It is never late!!!Take a step of faith and do what needs to be done!
#87 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:30:12 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
innairobi wrote:
Circumcision has no correlation to behavior.

Tell them my brother! Maybe they'll hear you.

The tendency to devolve to cheap, xenophobic language to express our fear of the other is a better indicator of Kenyans behavior than the mere presence or absence of a foreskin.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Wakanyugi
#88 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 8:53:52 AM

Atalaku wrote:
I have just finished revising CRE with my son and one thing I learnt is that Abraham was circumcised when he was 99 years old. Bothers, It is never late!!!Take a step of faith and do what needs to be done!

If this is the message you got from reading that verse then I fear for your little boy.

Abraham was circumcised as an old man, long after he had become the chosen one of God, moved to the promised land, become a succesful leader of men, sired and raised Issac and Ishmael, the ancestors of two great peoples and the most influential religions known today. In short long after his work was already done.

Circumcision was a non event.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#89 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 10:57:28 AM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

If this is the message you got from reading that verse then I fear for your little boy.

Abraham was circumcised as an old man, long after he had become the chosen one of God, moved to the promised land, become a succesful leader of men, sired and raised Issac and Ishmael, the ancestors of two great peoples and the most influential religions known today. In short long after his work was already done.

@Wakanyugi your lack of Bible knowledge is wanting! WHere did you get all that, guess work or what? Or you woke up from a dream Pray
#90 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 11:04:52 AM

Amores wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:

one is neutral while the other is not
one trashes the women folk,the other doesn't
one is a joker,the other is a sadist..
one is a fighter,the other is a peacemaker
one comes from the city, the other from the forest.

@Kysee,do not be fooled,it is the same dude.People with so much time to waste.

and he has many more like kina 'othelo'

Boss leave me out of your simple minded tribal fights. Check out the last time i posted anything on Wazua............
Wakanyugi
#91 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 12:49:34 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

@Wakanyugi your lack of Bible knowledge is wanting! WHere did you get all that, guess work or what? Or you woke up from a dream Pray

Here you go:

"On that very day Abraham took his son Ishmael and all those born in his household or bought with his money, every male in his household, and circumcised them, as God told him. 24 Abraham was ninety-nine years old when he was circumcised, 25 and his son Ishmael was thirteen; 26 Abraham and his son Ishmael were both circumcised on that very day. 27 And every male in Abraham’s household, including those born in his household or bought from a foreigner, was circumcised with him."

Note, by this time God had had already chosen Abraham and promised to make him the father of a great race. On God's instructions, he had left Ur, for Canaan through Haran. He was the leader of a big band and owned a lot of wealth.

My point: Circumcision was therefore not a requirement to become the chosen one. It was a simply a mark of covenant - similar to signing a written contract as a sign that you and I have entered into a business relationship.

OK, I admit Isaac was not born when his father was Circumcised... but I think my point is made.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Um Sayala
#92 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 1:05:59 PM

I have a proposal. We circumcise every Thing in our homes. Male Cats, Male Dogs, Bulls, Male Pigs, Cocks, Everything Male. Then we move to Male Snakes. For only then will they be brighter, more responsible and considerate not only to each other, but also to the humanfolk.
And before I forget, lets circumcise our girls (and not call it FGM coz only then will they be brighter). Anybody seconding?
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Atalaku
#93 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 1:41:17 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Here you go:

"On that very day Abraham took his son Ishmael and all those born in his household or bought with his money, every male in his household, and circumcised them, as God told him. 24 Abraham was ninety-nine years old when he was circumcised, 25 and his son Ishmael was thirteen; 26 Abraham and his son Ishmael were both circumcised on that very day. 27 And every male in Abraham’s household, including those born in his household or bought from a foreigner, was circumcised with him."

Note, by this time God had had already chosen Abraham and promised to make him the father of a great race. On God's instructions, he had left Ur, for Canaan through Haran. He was the leader of a big band and owned a lot of wealth.

My point: Circumcision was therefore not a requirement to become the chosen one. It was a simply a mark of covenant - similar to signing a written contract as a sign that you and I have entered into a business relationship.

OK, I admit Isaac was not born when his father was Circumcised... but I think my point is made.

...@wakayungi...it was just a simple question. ..how old was Abraham when he was circumcised? As simple as that! The reason you are thinking the way you do is because besides carrying your foreskin your brain is also not circumcised...you think like a child...ni hayo tu...
#94 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 1:56:42 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Here you go:

...@wakayungi...it was just a simple question. ..how old was Abraham when he was circumcised? As simple as that! The reason you are thinking the way you do is because besides carrying your foreskin your brain is also not circumcised...you think like a child...ni hayo tu...

Pray Pray Pray Pray
#95 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 2:04:25 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Here you go:

Very depressing words to come from a pedophile whose dick-head was accidentally chopped during a botched circumcision process!!!!!!!

#96 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 2:13:26 PM

Mtu Biz
#97 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 2:25:55 PM

So @magigi

Share your thoughts about the discussion you have sponsored.

Sola Scriptura

#98 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 2:48:11 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Here you go:

@Wakanyugi, thank you for admitting that you had lied at first that "Abraham was circumcised long after he had ...sired and raised Issac and Ishmael". That one is closed.

So now tell us what God said about the covenant. Was it "everlasting" or not. And if everlasting, when did it stop and who stopped?
#99 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 2:51:40 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
I have a proposal. We circumcise every Thing in our homes. Male Cats, Male Dogs, Bulls, Male Pigs, Cocks, Everything Male. Then we move to Male Snakes. For only then will they be brighter, more responsible and considerate not only to each other, but also to the humanfolk.
And before I forget, lets circumcise our girls (and not call it FGM coz only then will they be brighter). Anybody seconding?

@Um, who says that? Why would you want to circumcise a snake? What we are asking is for people to get circumcised, the benefits are more than the pain. The ladies have said so too! Unless you tell us what you're doing with that foreskin, or you are afraid, then we will understand.
#100 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2014 3:01:22 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

@Um, who says that? Why would you want to circumcise a snake? What we are asking is for people to get circumcised, the benefits are more than the pain. The ladies have said so too! Unless you tell us what you're doing with that foreskin, or you are afraid, then we will understand.

Is it true that hapo Ndani one can generate electricity from one that's not cleaned at least 5 times a day? So I hear, so Just asking. Peace.