wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
Duale Vs Rutto
#41 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 8:07:00 PM

I wish i was Rutto ....... i would have turned the mama yangu thing to the masses. Duale angekiona!

Ungefanyaje/semaje? Please share

IMO, this just underlines the level of our political immaturity....
#42 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 1:00:16 AM

Duale hit it where it (the truth) hurt most. Hii pesa sio ya mamake.

They must be accountable! He can't demand more money yet refuse to be audited! Bure kabisa!
#43 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:02:37 AM

apparently Issac Ruto's mother passed away some 2-3 months ago.
captain kirk
#44 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:42:43 AM

His dad passed on less than a year ago. Grass has not even grown on their graves and Duale makes such comments. I expected more from Wazuans who are supporting Duale on this thread. When did it become ok to offend someone's dead parents so casually?
#45 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:53:40 AM

captain kirk wrote:

His dad passed on less than a year ago. Grass has not even grown on their graves and Duale makes such comments. I expected more from Wazuans who are supporting Duale on this thread. When did it become ok to offend someone's dead parents so casually?

Whichever way, even if Rutto's parents were all alive, Duale's comments were inappropriate, some people will support coz they have done the same stuff hapa wazua so it's rather normal for them!!!!!!!!
#46 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 9:09:29 AM

captain kirk wrote:

Whichever way, even if Rutto's parents were all alive, Duale's comments were inappropriate, some people will support coz they have done the same stuff hapa wazua so it's rather normal for them!!!!!!!!

ni goggles... while I support the sentiments being expressed 'kuwajibika'... and I guess most sane people want this. I don't support the method of delivery... kuna vitu personal bwana. you mention my mum and i may not be as civil as ruto. (by the way it's RUTO and not RUTTO. i think RUTTO is a media creation to differentiate him from other RUTOs among them the DP)
#47 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 3:26:19 PM

earlier this year...@1.00...i never heard any noise over here!

Jump-steady
#48 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 4:15:52 PM

Eh? Eh? Eh?

Insolence right there! Duale's utterances pale in comparison no matter the goggles Sad
#49 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 4:19:59 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Eh? Eh? Eh?

Insolence right there! Duale's utterances pale in comparison no matter the goggles Sad

Translation ......... Duale's was in swahili! smile
#50 Posted : Friday, September 19, 2014 4:45:06 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Eh? Eh? Eh?

Translation ......... Duale's was in swahili! smile

smile This got more than 200 words hapa wazua, but whose mother did RAO abuse, I just want to know!!!!
6 Pages«<3456>