#82 Posted : Saturday, August 16, 2014 4:26:13 PM

Man u struggling. If they lose today it will be another record broken hahaha
Theu
#83 Posted : Saturday, August 16, 2014 4:33:11 PM

Arsenal is a good team shida ni manager
Bykhovets
#84 Posted : Saturday, August 16, 2014 4:41:14 PM

Business as usual at Old Trafford.

First loss in the first game of the season since 1972.
"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
qooler
#85 Posted : Saturday, August 16, 2014 4:42:08 PM

lochaes wrote:
Man u struggling. If they lose today it will be another record broken hahaha

indeed a record for Van Gaal in his first game. looks like he will take on the records where Moyes left
#86 Posted : Saturday, August 16, 2014 4:46:16 PM

bwahahahahaha! yaani with Manugus even with signings, it's bottom manenoz.
#87 Posted : Saturday, August 16, 2014 4:47:16 PM

that man u defense will be torn apart by more superior opponents
qooler
#88 Posted : Saturday, August 16, 2014 5:03:16 PM

bwahahahahaha! yaani with Manugus even with signings, it's bottom manenoz.

#89 Posted : Saturday, August 16, 2014 5:08:11 PM

that man u defense will be torn apart by more superior opponents

By then, Rojo and Blind will be in the team.
#90 Posted : Saturday, August 16, 2014 5:37:55 PM

Manutd are top heavy. Lose Van Gaal was right, the squad is unbalanced.
#91 Posted : Saturday, August 16, 2014 6:02:04 PM

yeah...that rooney fella is very fat.
#92 Posted : Saturday, August 16, 2014 6:21:19 PM

mkenyan wrote:

yeah...that rooney fella is very fat.

Matoe
#93 Posted : Saturday, August 16, 2014 9:38:16 PM

Arsenal are on top of the league and this time is not due to alphabetical order

kelele zianze sasa
Um Sayala
#94 Posted : Saturday, August 16, 2014 10:11:25 PM

Arsenal's play was pathetic. Wenger playing the same formation as used against Man city. Palace were always going to defend, then counter.
But after all the complaints, we won, kudos.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
githundi
#95 Posted : Sunday, August 17, 2014 10:04:18 AM

Matoe wrote:

kelele zianze sasa

Hizi zako ndizo kelele, we have heard this before. I mean you don't tire.
Please exercise some patience and tolerance
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#96 Posted : Sunday, August 17, 2014 2:11:37 PM

The Sanogo experiment is abit embarrassing! Time to get a serious CF otherwise it will be 4th as usual.
Matoe
#97 Posted : Sunday, August 17, 2014 2:50:50 PM

githundi wrote:
Matoe wrote:

kelele zianze sasa

Hizi zako ndizo kelele, we have heard this before. I mean you don't tire.
Please exercise some patience and tolerance

yeah, I don't tire that's why we have seasons so that the likes of you can make noise
Bykhovets
#98 Posted : Sunday, August 17, 2014 5:30:55 PM

Wanyama was magnificent today!

Never put a foot wrong. He's very very talented.

Hope he doesn't get a long injury like last season.
"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
#99 Posted : Sunday, August 17, 2014 7:41:44 PM

The Sanogo experiment is abit embarrassing! Time to get a serious CF otherwise it will be 4th as usual.

Do we really need to buy a CF me thinks if Podo comes back,Theo apone we are good to go...
#100 Posted : Sunday, August 17, 2014 9:46:14 PM

Seems the Van Girl Boys have moved 4 spots up in a span of two days smile .....now at 16