Raila on another tour
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
simonkabz wrote:jmbada wrote:kaka2za wrote:He claims to be 'half German ' so he is going home. He has gone to try and 1. Collect his welding certificate...possibly manageable 2. Upgrade it to an engineering degree....much harder Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Malols zinaenda vertical siku hizi!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Malols zinaenda vertical siku hizi!!! saw that jana and thought my phone had gone crazy. Kumbe ni admin niye amechizi! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Swenani wrote:kollabo wrote:That's the official story. What htaction those trips majuu is an open secret. He is going to be trained on final assault coup tactics Either that or he's not well and these trips are for medical attention. Medical is one of the major reason politicians all over the world go for sudden, emergency, prolonged 'holidays' abroad. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,058 Location: Gwitu
The guy had epidural hematoma and probably he never recovered fully. Recent flurry of political activity might have aggravated the situation. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
#baba_while_you_were_here
McReggae wrote:Malols zinaenda vertical siku hizi!!! I have noted that....At first I was thinking ni machine yangu imechizi.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Malols zinaenda vertical siku hizi!!! I have noted that....At first I was thinking ni machine yangu imechizi. Like this: Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Raila on another tour