14 Pages«<34567>»
Hate leaflets in Tinderet!!!!
#41 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 1:55:52 PM

mpobiz wrote:
CORDs propaganda machine is really working overtime. I have not confirmed about the leaflet , but if they are there this is my opinion
Since porks case in the Hague is dead, all now they have to do is make sure the dps case sticks. What better way to do it than to fueling some chaos in kale land.

So Cord can fuel chaos in Kaleo land yet it is a Jubilee zone?

CORD again! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Now see....what kind of reasoning is this???

Different Kaleo leaders are issuing war cries every day and all they think about is CORD this CORD that, Raila this, Raila that!!!!

As if you can even drop leaflets in Thika for CORD, a cosmopolitant town.
#42 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 1:56:40 PM

mpobiz wrote:
CORDs propaganda machine is really working overtime. I have not confirmed about the leaflet , but if they are there this is my opinion
Since porks case in the Hague is dead, all now they have to do is make sure the dps case sticks. What better way to do it than to fueling some chaos in kale land.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Now see....what kind of reasoning is this???

Different Kaleo leaders are issuing war cries every day and all they think about is CORD this CORD that, Raila this, Raila that!!!!

... I hear there was a very hot call in debate in the morning at Kass FM. Anybody who understands the language to share what it was all about... It was about who got the juala and who is eating the bread. But dont have the details. A stitch in time saves nine...
#43 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:01:40 PM

mpobiz wrote:

... I hear there was a very hot call in debate in the morning at Kass FM. Anybody who understands the language to share what it was all about... It was about who got the juala and who is eating the bread. But dont have the details. A stitch in time saves nine...

#44 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:11:59 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Ok. Let me rephrase . ODM is behind all this manenos. . Am sorry for dragging poor wiper and amani people into this.
#45 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:15:05 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Ok. Let me rephrase . ODM is behind all this manenos. . Am sorry for dragging poor wiper and amani people into this.

Had to look at the time again to confirm

It's actually past 2pm.

#46 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:21:03 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Had to look at the time again to confirm

It's actually past 2pm.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sickness is now creeeping in I tell you!!!
#47 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:24:04 PM

mpobiz wrote:

And before I forget. Kaleo land is not 100% jubilee there are still pockets of ODM in the area. Unfortunately they have been paid to shout the loudest. Also you can't say kyuk land is 100%tna there are pockets of mungiki who are waiting for their leader raira to order them into action.
#48 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:25:11 PM

mpobiz wrote:

And before I forget. Kaleo land is not 100% jubilee there are still pockets of ODM in the area. Unfortunately they have been paid to shout the loudest. Also you can't say kyuk land is 100%tna there are pockets of mungiki who are waiting for their leader raira to order them into action.

It's now 2:24 pm
#49 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:34:19 PM

What is so difficult with people going back to their homes?
#50 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:42:06 PM

Same talk we had during last elections. Some are very happy its happening. Its such an exciting feeling you know. "Wacha wakipate"...ISORAIT.

And what is this that is so exciting at anything happening that could show anything towards that Jubilee is breaking? Kwani how exciting is it for some when there is bloodshed?

Ooh yes the tone in breaking this "great news" betrays them.
14 Pages«<34567>»