wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

8 Pages«<34567>»
Dear Terrorists, animals are doing better than you. Grow up!
Coolbull
#41 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 7:11:26 PM

@Alphadoti It is very true I started the thread but unfortunately I have no control over what others posted including one Alphadoti who claimed I equated terrorism to Islam.

"Maybe you should have chosen your words better." No comment.
Okay, how would I have put it?

At times it's good to admit when you put words in someone's mouth, apologize and move on.
#42 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 7:17:29 PM

@muganda, you have pointed out very important cases. I respect you for being objective.

However, when you say religion has to accept responsibility, aren't you being too assumptive?
Do me a favour so that we can put this straight: who was the lone assailant who carried out the Likoni shooting? Do you know him? Do the police know him? Do I know him? Why the assumption? Who do you want to take responsibility?

You realize nobody knows the assailant. Similarly to the Eastleigh bomb attack last week.

Now about your last comment, Muslim leaders have come out and hold meetings and condemn this attacks. They have appealed to all youth to shun any kind of unlawfulness. All the time they do this, but the media choose not to report. I said last week that even if I give you exact dates, you'll turn around and say "Oh they were planning this or that, they were not up to no good".

Similarly, I already responded about these acts. I don't support any act of terror regardless who it is. I have been consistent in my responses that as far as terrorism is concerned, it is wrong 1001x and it should be fought, in the right manner! But what do Wazuans do? They spin it around.

AlphDoti, I do not doubt your sincerity. I respect your condemnation of acts of terror. The comments by the Muslim leaders are wise.

We must all realise (even if not accept), that fanaticism (like intolerance) is often begot by religion - my religion, your religion, others' religion. The acts by adherents cannot condemn a belief. But a belief can be made better by admitting the link and working to resolve.

Finally, it is understandable when non-believers are outraged! At the end of the day, we are all human.

#43 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 7:23:26 PM

Coolbull wrote:
@Alphadoti It is very true I started the thread but unfortunately I have no control over what others posted including one Alphadoti who claimed I equated terrorism to Islam.

"Maybe you should have chosen your words better." No comment.
Okay, how would I have put it?

At times it's good to admit when you put words in someone's mouth, apologize and move on.

Apologies @coolbull if I was too hard on you. I was just trying to show you that animals act in very strange ways sometimes. They care for each other, they kill each other... but all is instinct depending on circumstance. SO equating that to humans is not always true. You realize I didn't object your observation. I only came in when people here started loosing focus and maligning others. You saw the posts.

So again PEACE TO YOU smile
#44 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 7:26:06 PM

Anointing of Makaburi heir done in Masjid Mosque!!!....the idiot has promised "“bigger and bitter revenge"......and this one we want dead too before he hurts innocent non-muslims!!

http://www.thepeople.co....ps-shoes-slain-makaburi/
#45 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 7:30:06 PM

quicksand wrote:
guru267 wrote:
@mawinder since in your opinion all terrorists must be Muslims does that mean you do not consider Mungiki as a terrorist organization??

Mungiki is a criminal organization. Terrorists usually have some political or religious ideology which they use as an excuse for their actions; Mungiki extorted people and killed those who resisted. Very distinct difference.

@quicksand you were already asked to give us the definition of "terrorism". Let us see that and we compare to what you have explained. Let us be fair in the dialogue.

Why dont we start with what you think is wrong with my explanation and we proceed from there?
#46 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 7:34:31 PM

Let's agree.They have monopoly to kill....that god of theirs must have given them a contract to kill innocent people in exchange of virgins....bure kabisa!

The stench of your ignorant words is nauseating!

Kwani all you know about is sugar and virgins?? Sad

Mara 72 virgins this & 72 virgins that... The real truth is that the only person who believes in 72 virgins is you!
Was it your life dream to land vrigins when you die or something?? smile

@Njung'e just stick to your cross and statue worshipping and we stick to our God then we meet on judgement day.. Sawa!
#47 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 7:34:36 PM

...and here are Duale's people,

http://www.thepeople.co....mali-village-in-nairobi/
#48 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 7:37:51 PM

@guka, I will not get tired educating you. You have refused to learn, but I will continue, because others will learn. I am so happy when I see others learning the truth about the misconceptions others have. If kina @njunge had not brought up such misconceptions, many would have not learnt the truth. But allhamdullilah when we correct, those who have ears learn.

For your information, a leader of a mosque is called Imam. Just like a church led by a pastor, a mosque has to have an imam. I'm not saying that imam is good or not good. I don't know. So are you.

Question is: why do you want the new imam dead? What has he done wrong?

Do you have a problem this man being appointed to belong to certain mosque?

You have sunken to this low @guka?
#49 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 7:38:03 PM

guru267 wrote:
Let's agree.They have monopoly to kill....that god of theirs must have given them a contract to kill innocent people in exchange of virgins....bure kabisa!

The stench of your ignorant words is nauseating!

Kwani all you know about is sugar and virgins?? Sad

Mara 72 virgins this & 72 virgins that... The real truth is that the only person who believes in 72 virgins is you!
Was it your life dream to land vrigins when you die or something?? smile

@Njung'e just stick to your cross and statue worshipping and we stick to our God then we meet on judgement day.. Sawa!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....You get mad ,i laugh.I know sugar and not one damned virgin (Unless you are onesmile )...and who said we will meet?....You might be too busy with your
husbands to notice Old Nigga
#50 Posted : Tuesday, April 08, 2014 7:40:29 PM

quicksand wrote:
guru267 wrote:
@mawinder since in your opinion all terrorists must be Muslims does that mean you do not consider Mungiki as a terrorist organization??

Mungiki is a criminal organization. Terrorists usually have some political or religious ideology which they use as an excuse for their actions; Mungiki extorted people and killed those who resisted. Very distinct difference.

@quicksand you were already asked to give us the definition of "terrorism". Let us see that and we compare to what you have explained. Let us be fair in the dialogue.

Why dont we start with what you think is wrong with my explanation and we proceed from there?

@quicksand I want to engage you a bit historically if I may.

1. Do you remember the invasion of South America by Spanish and Portuguese in 18th century? They slaughtered, systematically, di-stabilized and eliminated 56,000,000 (56M) people in order to take control of that continent. And they are still holding that continent until today. How did they do it?
8 Pages«<34567>»