Luos must also be given govt jobs
This thread will soon come down crumbling...and I hope its soon.
How come kila mtu ako hapa on a weekend? This is a rare phenomenon. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Woi!!!
And to imagine everybody arguing here is in a third world country. God have Mercy.....
But kusema ukweli. The stings in this thread are out of the envy from the other one by @maKales... ama?
Self pity is for others. We move on firmly behind Baba! Mutado? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:[quote=McReggae]most feared.........KUDOS ANYUOLA. Most feared by Kenya Railways. You got garment, you running it with your folks but still can't stop your obsession with Luos.... what is Jaduon'g. Now one of your own start this thread so that you can bash Luos......... It's a shame really, SMH. No one is bashing luos, but you cannot beat your bony chest ati "we must fight gava n we don't give a damn about those jobs". That is pure nonsense. Money is in two places, BUSINESS n GOVT, both of which you don't feature. Nothing to sm .....you should also not beat your bony chest coz of akina James Mwangi got money, try and also sort out the chokoras, beggers and jiggers and become the really super tribe that you want us to believe you are. We are not supertribe. Our argument is based on your assertions that it's ok to remain in poverty, n I'm telling you it's not. I then went ahead n pinpointed where the money is....wacha tuhasira. So who told you Luos in poverty require your help? Sort out the kikuyus who are in poverty before you help these stubborn people. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Ole Lenku wrote:simonkabz wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:most feared.........KUDOS ANYUOLA. Most feared by Kenya Railways. You got garment, you running it with your folks but still can't stop your obsession with Luos.... what is Jaduon'g. Now one of your own start this thread so that you can bash Luos......... It's a shame really, SMH. No one is bashing luos, but you cannot beat your bony chest ati "we must fight gava n we don't give a damn about those jobs". That is pure nonsense. Money is in two places, BUSINESS n GOVT, both of which you don't feature. Nothing to smile about bro. Seriously what kind of talk is that? Someone needs to tell your psychiatrist to increase the doses of your drugs. I don't like your kiherehere, n I really don't like your IQ. So please. ... I forgot to add that you also need intensive psychotherapy, drugs alone will not suffice in your case. Nzi ya choo.....if you know the story Stop stalking me. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:simonkabz wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:most feared.........KUDOS ANYUOLA. Most feared by Kenya Railways. You got garment, you running it with your folks but still can't stop your obsession with Luos.... what is Jaduon'g. Now one of your own start this thread so that you can bash Luos......... It's a shame really, SMH. No one is bashing luos, but you cannot beat your bony chest ati "we must fight gava n we don't give a damn about those jobs". That is pure nonsense. Money is in two places, BUSINESS n GOVT, both of which you don't feature. Nothing to smile about bro. Seriously what kind of talk is that? Someone needs to tell your psychiatrist to increase the doses of your drugs. I don't like your kiherehere, n I really don't like your IQ. So please. ... I forgot to add that you also need intensive psychotherapy, drugs alone will not suffice in your case. Nzi ya choo.....if you know the story Stop stalking me. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
It's stupid to continue bashing a people everyday for doing what they believe. If they are stupid and you got the garment, just use it as you wish buy don't stalk Luos every other day as if we are eating something of yours........then they come here old and young.....some just to laugh coz kikuyus are showing them NKT. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Nyinyi munahitaji dawa yeye @Alma was administering.
Makerege, the point is, continuously fighting gava doesn't come with any favours, or benefits. The ethnic sensitivity of this thread called for sobriety, But seems hujanielewa n have resulted in matusi, I bow out. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Luos must also be given govt jobs