wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

10 Pages«<34567>»
DP Ruto On Cheche:
#41 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 4:18:44 PM

Mafisi sikilizeni, WSR can never and will never, be outshined by the sleepy heavy~ tongued Giddy. AND YOU KNOW IT. Acheni ufala!

Chida sio man Giddy perse' but the real HYENAS!!!!......kila kitu ni yetu!!!!!

They want everything, one time @mawinder wished if they could be located in the far eastern side of Kenya, we would ceded with mainland Kenya and form a political federation with Puntland.

#42 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 4:26:19 PM

Mafisi sikilizeni, WSR can never and will never, be outshined by the sleepy heavy~ tongued Giddy. AND YOU KNOW IT. Acheni ufala!

They want everything, one time @mawinder wished if they could be located in the far eastern side of Kenya, we would ceded with mainland Kenya and form a political federation with Puntland.

Yes. ...yes. ... You will die of hate young man, esp with your well documented emotional instability.

That which you wish for can never happen to sharp people. Sharp people go for fine things, and always outshine the less sharp. That's life, it's a sad global phenomenon. Deal with it.
#43 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 4:39:32 PM

Yes. ...yes. ... You will die of hate young man, esp with your well documented emotional instability.

That which you wish for can never happen to sharp people. Sharp people go for fine things, and always outshine the less sharp. That's life, it's a sad global phenomenon. Deal with it.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly What did the kettle call the pot????
#44 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 5:10:34 PM

Amores wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hii Njaa ya Ma-hyenas ni mob
Pray Pray

But seriously, why would anybody sit back and wait for the moment where UK n William separate? Why would UK even contemplate dissing him when he still needs 10years?

...and my good friend @Washiku, why would Wailer say what he said on national TV, ama hiyo pia ni creation of the hyenas???Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I dont think that means he is separating from UK. In fact, he has said a thousands times that if anybody expects him and UK to part ways is really dreaming. He even said it recently on the same station last week when he was interviewed by Evelyn Wambui. I wonder why that was not made News...but I understand the hope n zeal to wish the house is collapsing.smile Its allowed in politics. So lets wait and see them break n voiiilaaaaa 'he' will be president..smile
#45 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 5:11:18 PM

Amores wrote:
Pray Pray

But seriously, why would anybody sit back and wait for the moment where UK n William separate? Why would UK even contemplate dissing him when he still needs 10years?

Ma-HYENAS joo! I have never seen a statement like the one DPORK made become so important Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. Hii inaitwwa 'salivating for the thrown' Mate inadodokaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Pray Pray Pray
#46 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 5:13:29 PM

Amores wrote:
Pray Pray

...and my good friend @Washiku, why would Wailer say what he said on national TV, ama hiyo pia ni creation of the hyenas???Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I dont think that means he is separating from UK. In fact, he has said a thousands times that if anybody expects him and UK to part ways is really dreaming. He even said it recently on the same station last week when he was interviewed by Evelyn Wambui.

Not bad, but does it mean it should be discussed lest you be a HYENA....by the hyenas really know how to spot their kind, Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#47 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 5:15:25 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly What did the kettle call the pot????

Hate got a totally different meaning in 2014!!

#48 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 5:17:43 PM

Amores wrote:
Pray Pray

I dont think that means he is separating from UK. In fact, he has said a thousands times that if anybody expects him and UK to part ways is really dreaming. He even said it recently on the same station last week when he was interviewed by Evelyn Wambui.

Not bad, but does it mean it should be discussed lest you be a HYENA....by the hyenas really know how to spot their kind, Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

If I was Ruto's adviser, I would encourage him to keep throwing such statements. At least they will keep the opposition busy and give them hope that the house is burning...it will be a looooong wait my dear, a very loong one. But at least you will be busy in the wait.
#49 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 5:49:52 PM

Amores wrote:
Pray Pray

If I was Ruto's adviser, I would encourage him to keep throwing such statements. At least they will keep the opposition busy and give them hope that the house is burning...it will be a looooong wait my dear, a very loong one. But at least you will be busy in the wait.

Hahaha, boss mine is just to inform, taxes ya numbiree tunalipa sisi sote, at least mimi I already got some small katender from them!
#50 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 6:06:41 PM

When we reduce ourselves to local village women discussing upus, then we will never have a viable, responsive, undistracted opposition.

Similarity, one enjoying his 1 kg wet fry ya mbuzi shouldn't be bothered by houseflies. They will buzz no matter what.
10 Pages«<34567>»