18 Pages«<34567>»
The Flame of Freedom
Nabwire
#41 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 2:13:35 AM

Kratos wrote:
The best 'all rounded person' ever in Kenya!

Applause Applause Applause With a REAL story to be told!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I may die of laughter one of these days!!!Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Zinaitwa real goggles. They r made in a way that they must see certain people in a certain way.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly McReggae I hope this guy pays you for all that propaganda you preach in his name! Mimi ata pdf sisomi, I'll wait for Wazuans to chambua it, and will still most likely not waste my time reading it. Dead on arrival smile
#42 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 2:33:25 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Kratos wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I may die of laughter one of these days!!!Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Zinaitwa real goggles. They r made in a way that they must see certain people in a certain way.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly McReggae I hope this guy pays you for all that propaganda you preach in his name! Mimi ata pdf sisomi, I'll wait for Wazuans to chambua it, and will still most likely not waste my time reading it. Dead on arrival smile

The guy is on a pay roll @Nabwire....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#43 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 7:33:51 AM

Siringi wrote:
My beef is that there are many Kenyans who could have assisted Pamba pen a reputable memoir. Sio. . .

Sarah ElderkinShame on you Shame on you Shame on you. The very one that used to write for the star and used to carry Jaramogi's spare glasses n handkerchiefs Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

http://hardtalkkenya - Sarah-elderkin-the-making-of-an-incorrigible-hypocrite-and-a-consummate-liar/

BABA made a terrible mistake having her write this thing. She did a poor Job defending BABA when Miguna spilled the beans. Those articles and responses on the nation at the time DID LITTLE TO DISCREDT MIGUNA2,
#44 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 9:50:15 AM

Sasa mmesoma ama ni nyef nyef tu????

"No no no, you cannot go on this way"
#45 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 10:43:45 AM

hehehe Bro ulipata pdf si u inbox. ...
#46 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 10:48:40 AM

hehehe Bro ulipata pdf si u inbox. ...

Dainly Nation, soma serialization kwanja!!!

Jaramogi made sure the church baptized his kids with African names N'gong'a Molo Oburu, Rayila Amollo Odinga and Ngire Omuodo Agola!!!
MKWASI
#47 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 12:30:03 PM

Hii Kitabu iko wapi....hapana waste time serialising it donge..tupatie kitabu bwana!! Leteni hii kitabu bwana!! Wacheni mchezo.

#48 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 12:42:04 PM

Nabwire wrote:
Kratos wrote:

The guy is on a pay roll @Nabwire....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Fanatical payroll!

#49 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 12:44:28 PM

So far, Poor book at best. If nation today is a barometer. The book will be shallow. Lacking in Content, boring you have no urge turning to the next paragraph.
#50 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2013 2:02:55 PM

Am wrote:

So far, Poor book at best. If nation today is a barometer. The book will be shallow. Lacking in Content, boring you have no urge turning to the next paragraph.

if only it were written by miguna miguna, my googles would have shown me enough content.
18 Pages«<34567>»