wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

11 Pages«<34567>»
Uhuru - I can rule from ICC,his lawyer,Kay -No you cant!
mosesotieno
#41 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 11:51:41 PM

tassia wrote:
mosesotieno wrote:
BGL wrote:
Our president has spoken.
Haiwezekani Ruto na Uhuru wote wawili kuwa @the hague at the same time.
That is the real talk.

Actually what he said was, " Wajue Ruto akiwa huko, Uhuru atakuwa amekalia kiti hapa" .

Bamba 100 is being set up by his boss.

Wacha Uongo na siasa ya pesa nane. Yes he made that statement and he continued to say that " Na mimi nikiwa huko, Ruto atakuwa hapa"

@tassia, you are indeed right. I made the mistake of watching ktn news where they edited the 'Uhuru akiwa huko' bit out of the clip. I've just checked on the NTV youtube page and UMK did indeed say what you've said. My bad.

Here are the two clips: The NTV video contains both statements from 2.03 to 2.22 whereas the KTN version doesn't have the 'Uhuru akiwa huko'.

Biased journalism perhaps?
#42 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2013 11:52:09 PM

For fellas who book a single hotel room for an entourage, carry loads of nnoodlles and only orders hot water for the noodles at. the hotel

possible no show?

kenyans be ready for hard times if western countries isolate us.I have mainly tourism in mind. our leading forex earner.

you need to see the Chinese tourist statistics and their spending habits to know what I mean.MEAN.

NA mnasema Maziwa imepanda.

....choices have consequences

Last time I checked tea alone brought more forex than those tourist.

And where was this tea....add coffee, going? China i presume?

To those who wanted to see Kidero being handled by the West . please observe how they deal with Muthamaki as he plays hard ball..

Its the mineral deals.. or closing a tap after the other
worse if Republicans take over the white house in 2016. Mtsjua Neo-con 'capitalusts' ni nini

but alll in all. i see the courts easing the schedules so that they alternate.
So @thimioni you can start preparing your 'ICC should know people' post.

our flowers and horticultural products can go to China too. Who cares!!!

InnovateGuy
#43 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 12:20:55 AM

So, US and Germany will not buy our coffee coz of ICC? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Seriously, I don't know what you guys are smoking. Those are fertile imaginations. More than 98 % of the coffee exported from Kenya is the Arabica variety. It is preferred coz of it's superior taste and flavour qualities. On many occasions, it is used for blending with inferior coffees from Brazil et al, repackaged and sold. Robusta coffee grown in UG and TZ tastes like wood. So, you expect the wazungus to import coffee that tastes like wood (and would be hard to sell to the markets) coz of ICC? Lol. Vitisho baridi mtaacha.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
pariah
#44 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 1:31:31 AM

kama muthamaki is free na tuteseke, isokei, we are his subjects, he is our god. Long live teh prince
#45 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 3:45:23 AM

finally kamwana flexes his muscles....after all tuko na minerals!!

no way I will appear @ ICC with WSR there! detain me, ruto rules, detain ruto I rule. and Tyranny rules another 20 years. Watching keenly.

http://www.youtube.com/w...UekTpzKodObpOcmvVCFUvTw
#46 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 6:47:43 AM

finally kamwana flexes his muscles....after all tuko na minerals!!

no way I will appear @ ICC with WSR there! detain me, ruto rules, detain ruto I rule. and Tyranny rules another 20 years. Watching keenly.

http://www.youtube.com/w...UekTpzKodObpOcmvVCFUvTw

Tungojee tu...
kollabo
#47 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 8:58:25 AM

Bensouda did not object. ICC judges were extremely unfair on this...my personal opinion.

Hope reason prevails.
#48 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 9:33:49 AM

just watched PORK speak, he is right. the court must also compromise.

When these two suspects were running for top office, didn't they know there is a possibility to all be at the Hague at the same time, or be jailed? They actually indicated that they can run the government via Skype...now it is a little bit hot under the collar...."thie kwa nyina" was his utterance..
#49 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 9:50:09 AM

InnovateGuy wrote:
ICC does not operate in vacuum. There is no way the top two leaders of a free, independent state should be made to sit in a foreign court answering to trumped up charges. The primary duty is to the people of the nation. Everything else is secondary.

Unless this is a Kangaroo court meant to humiliate African countries, why should the trial dates of the president and the DP coincide? This is creating a recipe for instability. Watu wafungue macho.

We are Africans and Africa is our business.

what if both are jailed? How will the jail terms be scheduled to avoid instability?

The president cannot be prosecuted while in office. That is Katiba ya Kenya. And the Katiba is superior to this Hague business. In short, the president has no business in Hague.

Then why is he going...acha akae hapa basi. .

To please the wazungu... and CORD supporters, of course.

Why please the wazungu despite having turned east? He should be giving the mzungu the middle finger!! I doubt he is out to plead any CORD member...wacha za bure!
#50 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2013 9:51:23 AM

smile I am liking the discussion here. Maybe Mcreggae had spoken to him when he kept saying "Johny wont go". But lets wait. If they are willing to be prosecuted, ICC shud just be reasonable and try them in different times. That would be a win win situation instead of the country being plunged into confusion. That way, we shall know whether they actually committed those crimes, and we shall have a country going on...Hague lazima waende...
11 Pages«<34567>»