wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

12 Pages«<34567>»
TOP 10 and Worst 10! Governors...Rank your Governor's Performances
#41 Posted : Monday, November 11, 2013 4:01:59 PM

Kabogo has to be the best governor. He has discouraged Kiambu residents not to die .

It came with sheep.
These governors should go to Machakos county for attachment for at least 3 months.

I see what you have done there @mawinder.. smile
#42 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 10:54:58 AM

Haiya @kiash

Kumbe we just devolved corruption

#43 Posted : Tuesday, November 12, 2013 3:03:32 PM

There can only be one "winner" of worst gavana.The gavana of Nyandarua county....I am actually struggling to remember his name....bure kabisa!Sad Sad

@njung'e your gabbana has a blue print... including a website http://nyandaruacounty.or.ke

===> Click here : Rink ino and interrogate it. Invite other Nyandaruans am forwarding to some Engineer 'friend' than comes from the hood

#44 Posted : Saturday, November 23, 2013 2:10:42 AM

Was watching a news clip on the status of Kisumu Stadium in readiness for Cecafa and Gov Jack Ranguma was mentioned I dont want to repeat here what was said

now compare with this

Tokyo
#45 Posted : Saturday, November 23, 2013 2:59:52 AM

Siringi wrote:
Was watching a news clip on the status of Kisumu Stadium in readiness for Cecafa and Gov Jack Ranguma was mentioned I dont want to repeat here what was said

now compare with this

Applause
Good job Daktali
work to prosper
#46 Posted : Saturday, November 23, 2013 10:55:37 AM

Tokyo wrote:
Siringi wrote:

now compare with this

Applause
Good job Daktali

Seriously within this short time, thumps up Applause
#47 Posted : Saturday, November 23, 2013 11:04:41 AM

Elsewhere I read Nairobi is dormitory to some six governors who commute daily to their counties daily

Eldoret too is home to several governors
mbona wasikae kwaoSad
Gov 006 (Kumbe ni wa Taita) is causing Jam most mornings with his entourage in Nyali how much mileage does he clock commuting to daily from mombasa ro milimani? 400km ? X 2 cars Na hao wengine
#48 Posted : Saturday, November 23, 2013 9:44:02 PM

Nyandarua Governor live on Citizen...I have never seen this man before.smile
#49 Posted : Saturday, November 23, 2013 9:48:41 PM

Tokyo wrote:
Siringi wrote:

now compare with this

Applause
Good job Daktali

Seriously within this short time, thumps up Applause

Applause Applause Where did he get the money from? Isaac Rutto has been telling us all this long that they dont have any money from central govt an that is why they r not working....
#50 Posted : Sunday, November 24, 2013 1:08:30 AM

Muranga county Gabbana Mwangi -wa-milchi in true spirit has launched a Muramati yaani Investment Chama

#shillingi kwa shillingi

12 Pages«<34567>»