15 Pages«<34567>»
Ali Hassan Joho....Governor
#41 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 9:52:29 AM

You should have asked Johnny Walker for advice on how to manage such stuff.........

Wacha porojo.Joho and Raila are the same.

Enginering is beyond you bwana Mawinder......with all due respects, don't be another stone thrower bachelor's degree holder on Raila.....real brains know the truth.....real qualified Engineers blog to engage the others.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. There are so many engineers on wazua,but there is nothing like "engage others" wakija hapa,the first thing to do is to reach out for the goggles.
#42 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 9:56:06 AM

Amores wrote:
You should have asked Johnny Walker for advice on how to manage such stuff.........

Enginering is beyond you bwana Mawinder......with all due respects, don't be another stone thrower bachelor's degree holder on Raila.....real brains know the truth.....real qualified Engineers blog to engage the others.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. There are so many engineers on wazua,but there is nothing like "engage others" wakija hapa,the first thing to do is to reach out for the goggles.

Let me also laugh Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ......kama debe ni empty na hatuna points we laugh au sio????
#43 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 9:58:02 AM

Amores wrote:
Gathige wrote:

plus Johnny Walker....

hata ya rais... IRUDIWO

Johnny is fine. He was cleared by the highest court . May be that was part of the 800page docs.

@ Gathige,i beg you,please do not call PORK "johhny walker" Leave that to MC and @ Maka.
PORK graduated and if he hadn't,Amherst would have flagged that issue!,and the propaganda arm of CORD would not be quiet about it if they had evidence. So move on!

This is an unfortunate post by MCreggae,meant to divert attention

www.the-star.co.ke/news/...us-more-about-his-record

Now now now....

I stand by my comment,this in an attempt by CORD to divert attention.

Am with you not thisApplause Applause Applause Applause
#44 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 10:03:12 AM

Amores wrote:
Gathige wrote:

plus Johnny Walker....

hata ya rais... IRUDIWO

Johnny is fine. He was cleared by the highest court . May be that was part of the 800page docs.

@ Gathige,i beg you,please do not call PORK "johhny walker" Leave that to MC and @ Maka.
PORK graduated and if he hadn't,Amherst would have flagged that issue!,and the propaganda arm of CORD would not be quiet about it if they had evidence. So move on!

This is an unfortunate post by MCreggae,meant to divert attention

www.the-star.co.ke/news/...us-more-about-his-record

Now now now....

I stand by my comment,this in an attempt by CORD to divert attention.

Am with you not thisApplause Applause Applause Applause

Whatever you guys say.....all your research will end up with....'little is known about his stay in USA'.....unless you go further to research on his extra curricular activities!!!!
#45 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 10:06:05 AM

Amores wrote:

Let me also laugh Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ......kama debe ni empty na hatuna points we laugh au sio????

let me start with a luagh first Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
It's a hubris @ Mcreggae to call people debes- it is the same mentality that CORD top brass has,no wonder many months down the line,they do not know what hit them on 4th MArch.

My point is that most debates here on wazua are not based on people's papers( and people have them),if that were the case,we would not have thread being looked at through ornage or red goggles. That was my point.
#46 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 10:09:27 AM

Amores wrote:

let me start with a luagh first Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
It's a hubris @ Mcreggae to call people debes- it is the same mentality that CORD top brass has,no wonder many months down the line,they do not know what hit them on 4th MArch.

My point is that most debates here on wazua are not based on people's papers( and people have them),if that were the case,we would not have thread being looked at through ornage or red goggles. That was my point.

As signature tucheke kwanja Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , I was simply defending an engineer boss......no biggy!!!
kenyanbeef
#47 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 10:15:20 AM

Kwanza the originator of this thread nashuku his level of education if he hasn't noticed by now he needs to amend the spelling on the subject/topic.
#48 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 10:19:52 AM

kenyanbeef wrote:
Kwanza the originator of this thread nashuku his level of education if he hasn't noticed by now he needs to amend the spelling on the subject/topic.

Applause Applause Applause I saw that too.....I posted nikiwa najienjoy at some place nikiwatch Women 1500M....but I agree I need to go back to school!!!
#49 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 10:25:53 AM

Amores wrote:

As signature tucheke kwanja Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , I was simply defending an engineer boss......no biggy!!!

No there is a biggy hahahahaha,it is called "keeping them honest" Now back to your topic of diverting attention
#50 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 11:48:06 AM

...Bavarian polytechnic...

15 Pages«<34567>»