wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
Kalembe Ndile
#41 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 1:28:41 PM

Amores wrote:
He might challenge it in court, you knowsmile . And the way he was saying the reason why he had not won the earlier one resoundingly was coz he was busy campaigning for Jakom and thus did not pay enough attention to his own campaign. He was thus promising this time round that it was to be a Makueni reloaded.smile Woooiii mwana wa thikuota! Pride comes b4 a ...

The former Premier's campaign put him as an attack dog on matters land- very toxic language,the one that made people walk out on him in Embu and I think in Meru.So I am not sure how many votes he got for him,seeing that when people went to the ballot,Land was not one of their issues.
So apumzike,introspect and then come again in 2017,with less abbrasive langauge and staying with issues.

@Amore, was baba even there? SMH

Looking back i think Wiper failed Kalembe, Kalonzo has never liked Kalembe and some wiper MPs were for Musimba!!!
#42 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 1:39:25 PM

Amores wrote:
He might challenge it in court, you knowsmile . And the way he was saying the reason why he had not won the earlier one resoundingly was coz he was busy campaigning for Jakom and thus did not pay enough attention to his own campaign. He was thus promising this time round that it was to be a Makueni reloaded.smile Woooiii mwana wa thikuota! Pride comes b4 a ...

The former Premier's campaign put him as an attack dog on matters land- very toxic language,the one that made people walk out on him in Embu and I think in Meru.So I am not sure how many votes he got for him,seeing that when people went to the ballot,Land was not one of their issues.
So apumzike,introspect and then come again in 2017,with less abbrasive langauge and staying with issues.

Looking back i think Wiper failed Kalembe, Kalonzo has never liked Kalembe and some wiper MPs were for Musimba!!!

Was baba where? Yes,baba was there on both occassions.I noticed Kalembe was part of the entourage full time.
#43 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 1:39:55 PM

Amores wrote:

where is this? Embu and Meru? You can't recall? Alikuwa and the Embu one turned chaotic! People were arrested for heckling baaba. An earlier one in nearby Kianjokoma was chaotic too
#44 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 1:49:42 PM

Amores wrote:

where is this? Embu and Meru? You can't recall? Alikuwa and the Embu one turned chaotic! People were arrested for heckling baaba. An earlier one in nearby Kianjokoma was chaotic too

I'm talking about Kalembe's campaigns guys, not those hooligans who were drunk on chep stuff by 11am in the morning!!!!
Pesa Nane
#45 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 1:50:51 PM

streetwise wrote:
I think both of them should be in parliament, the diffetence is within the mergin of error.

Lets start by correcting the errors!
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#46 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 2:00:58 PM

Amores wrote:

I'm talking about Kalembe's campaigns guys, not those hooligans who were drunk on chep stuff by 11am in the morning!!!!

http://www.the-star.co.k...s-ndile-campaign-kibwezi
#47 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 2:04:22 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
streetwise wrote:
I think both of them should be in parliament, the diffetence is within the mergin of error.

Lets start by correcting the errors!

Margin of error? kwani ni survey? this is the final thing! its like a sprint... one finishes at 9.58 and another at 9.59 the second guy would just as well have been last!
#48 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 2:13:26 PM

Amores wrote:

http://www.the-star.co.k...-ndile-campaign-kibwezi[

Basically I was talking in terms of campaigns like that the mounted for Yunia......if the Wiper brigade had camped there, Kalembe was going to win this thing!!!
#49 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 2:20:39 PM

Amores wrote:

http://www.the-star.co.k...-ndile-campaign-kibwezi[

Basically I was talking in terms of campaigns like that the mounted for Yunia......if the Wiper brigade had camped there, Kalembe was going to win this thing!!!

poor guy! ajipange lakini.....
Muheani
#50 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 2:42:54 PM

Amores wrote:

Kalembe should go back to the highway

Eiish @ Mawinder...... Go down memery lane, and then say if you would want to drive on a Kalembe highway..really?

6 Pages«<3456>