12 Pages«<34567>»
700 million for Kibaki's new office...
#41 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 1:11:46 PM

kiterunner wrote:
matata wrote:
Am only hoping I will wake up and get headlines reading "Kibaki declines a retirement office" cz seriously that is pure wastage. But on the +ve side it will create job employment smile

Heheheh Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Something is wrong with us. I think something in our genetic is really wrong!

We have Kenyatta Hospital in sorry situation and many other urgent matters at hand... but we want to built "retired presidential" office?

Why don't we rent it for him i the meant time?
Why don't we have somewhere within government offices aloted for him in the meantime?
Why doesn't he rent privately now that we know he's not poor?

IMPORTANT: What if it were RAO d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
@Mc, any comment?

I LL TAKE A WILD GUESS, WAZUA WOULD BE ON FIRE CONDEMNING RAILA FOR ACCEPTING

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Thread would be hitting 100 by now. Jubilee, kusema na kutenda! We must eat anyway!

The a4architect thread would be child's play...hii ya Baks there isn't so much vitriol, lakini ingekuwa RAO, matusi zingine ajab!
Shotgun
#42 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 3:21:58 PM

kiterunner
#43 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 3:47:40 PM

it couldnt be put any better, stop the psychophancy
http://www.nation.co.ke/...1/-/o6ocdcz/-/index.html
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#44 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 3:53:07 PM

kiterunner wrote:
matata wrote:
Am only hoping I will wake up and get headlines reading "Kibaki declines a retirement office" cz seriously that is pure wastage. But on the +ve side it will create job employment smile

Heheheh Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Something is wrong with us. I think something in our genetic is really wrong!

We have Kenyatta Hospital in sorry situation and many other urgent matters at hand... but we want to built "retired presidential" office?

Why don't we rent it for him i the meant time?
Why don't we have somewhere within government offices aloted for him in the meantime?
Why doesn't he rent privately now that we know he's not poor?

IMPORTANT: What if it were RAO d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
@Mc, any comment?

I LL TAKE A WILD GUESS, WAZUA WOULD BE ON FIRE CONDEMNING RAILA FOR ACCEPTING

Exactly!! They would be condemning with BIG words even before he would have chance to comment.

Hypocrisy Liar Liar

At the mbuzi I noticed that wazua membership is skewed in favour of Njoroges and Kamaus!!!!!
Alba
#45 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 3:55:00 PM

Kibaki hardly did any work when he was president. What exactly is he going to be doing in this office ?

Kenya hospitals are in bad shape. A person who needs chemotherapy for cancer must wait 3 months. And here we are building an office for an ex-president who harly ever worked when he was in office. The fact that there are people defending this shows how psychophantic Kenyans are. This is crazy. If Kibaki had any decency he would denounce the plan.
#46 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 4:02:27 PM

Alba wrote:
Kibaki hardly did any work when he was president. What exactly is he going to be doing in this office ?

Kenya hospitals are in bad shape. A person who needs chemotherapy for cancer must wait 3 months. And here we are building an office for an ex-president who harly ever worked when he was in office. The fact that there are people defending this shows how psychophantic Kenyans are. This is crazy. If Kibaki had any decency he would denounce the plan.

It is Nyongo,and Ngilu together with their mzee Raila who were in charge of Health.Kibaki did a lot for this country unlike Raila and his brigade of stone throwers who led the country to violence.
#47 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 4:15:00 PM

Hii siwezi nikakubali. (hashtag)occupy mweiga
#48 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 4:30:11 PM

re·tire (r-tr)
v. re·tired, re·tir·ing, re·tires
v.intr.
1. To withdraw, as for rest or seclusion.
2. To go to bed.
3. To withdraw from one's occupation, business, or office; stop working.
4. To fall back or retreat, as from battle.
5. To move back or away; recede.

Give him another office for what?? To redefine tribalism???
Toxicity
#49 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 4:41:13 PM

Why? does he really need it?
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#50 Posted : Monday, June 17, 2013 4:43:38 PM

This is one thing Kibaki doesn't really need in his retirement package, i doubt he'll even use the offices if acquired.
12 Pages«<34567>»