wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
Posthumous minor charge for the late senator
#41 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 4:14:32 PM

some things are just too crazy, some are ok with the fact that an allegation that a man 60 years old had sex with an under 16 year old girl - all of us who have teenage sisters or daughters, can you just imagine a 60 year old in bed with her.
f..k that is sick, it does not matter whether she was 15 or 16
#42 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 4:23:14 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
But this gal was 16years!!!!!!!! and you think she was/is cunning.

I think, yes womenfolk are strategists, but a 16 year old has not graduated to that club. The good lawyer just wanted the virginity broken pap, that is if, the claim of relationship is true.

She was probably 15 if you count the 9 months for beba beba!

Kweli sex is the downfall of men. Imagine this storo has overshadowed the poisoning/murder/suicide story.

#43 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 4:32:57 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

I think, yes womenfolk are strategists, but a 16 year old has not graduated to that club. The good lawyer just wanted the virginity broken pap, that is if, the claim of relationship is true.

Kweli sex is the downfall of men. Imagine this storo has overshadowed the poisoning/murder/suicide story.

And they started lungulaing in early 2005 before the 2006 pregnancy...so she was kindu 14!!!!!
jessso...

Pesa Nane
#44 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 4:44:16 PM

It's not the status, nor the degrees and neither the wealth..... Taming ki-MUTULA requires much more.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#45 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 5:05:44 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

And they started lungulaing in early 2005 before the 2006 pregnancy...so she was kindu 14!!!!!
jessso...

Haki ya nani, you could be right!Sad

#46 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 7:58:13 PM

mahesabu nayo!!!!

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
Now she is 14!

For Sport, kumbe tunachambua na hatujui hesabu! Wah!
#47 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 8:22:34 PM

people justifying and mourning a rogue lawyer,a paedophile, and singing all manners of praises instead of pushing for his trial even if it means amending the law.The guy may not go to heaven.

Mawinder I am with you on this one.This man was gross.He surely will not see the kingdom of God.

And shame on the pastors who presided the funeral services.

A helpless 15 year old daughter of his worker? What a shame.
Rollout
#48 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 8:41:40 PM

If the DNA prove that Mr Mutula indeed had sexual contact with the young lady, I think the young lady have a right to file a Kshs 1 billion law suit.
josiah33
#49 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 8:47:00 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Lakini mtoto ikipatikana ni wake, pesa lazima itamwagika. As someone said earlier, this is the era of 'kukula na kulipa'. Siku za ku tom bana tom bana ovyoovyo bila consequences ziliisha.
Mutula though is 'innocent' until proven 'guilty'.

Eish bana!!!!!!
For Sport
#50 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 8:52:19 PM

people justifying and mourning a rogue lawyer,a paedophile, and singing all manners of praises instead of pushing for his trial even if it means amending the law.The guy may not go to heaven.

Mawinder I am with you on this one.This man was gross.He surely will not see the kingdom of God.

And shame on the pastors who presided the funeral services.

A helpless 15 year old daughter of his worker? What a shame.

Let he who is without skeletons cast the first stone.
Gross behavior? Certainly.
Is he going to heaven? That's between him and his God. We don't get to decide who goes to heaven or hell. God does. There are no saints down here. Jus plain old sinners
7 Pages«<34567>