wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
Rao wants supreme courts out!!!
#41 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 8:41:10 AM

mkenyan wrote:
The debes still empty many days later!!!!

some people must have believed that if Raila lost then their lives would somehow become better. they blame Raila for their lives not changing despite his lose. their bile is overflowing. I see many here. they are still carrying the full loaves of bread or what they imagine are full loafs of bread.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Exactment!!!!!....they still boil for a fight not necessary.....while some who were on the other side are already making the necessary contacts with the government of the day.....theirs will remain to yap about Raila for the next 5 years, poor souls!!!!!
#42 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 5:22:29 PM

#43 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 5:26:15 PM

There is also the issue of whether CORD can even justifiably make the claim that the 2013 elections were stolen. Those of us who were involved in various political formations in this last election understand that our ballot results were only but a confirmation of how well each coalition had prosecuted the entire campaign process before March Fourth; i.e. how well did we motivate our voters to register; how well organized was our ‘get out the vote’ machinery; how efficient was our agent system in protecting the at the ballot at all levels; and how effective were we in ensuring competitors did not inflate their votes.

I am yet to meet someone from CORD who can honestly say we did better than Jubilee in this process. Like a football match where the winner of a game is not always the team with the better players but the team that actually puts more balls in the net, Jubilee put more balls in the net at nearly every step of the process. This CORD must accept if we are ever to get a chance to defeat Jubilee in future. This acceptance will not only enable those now pursuing a political career under the CORD banner to learn from our mistakes and do a better job next time, but it will also help them be a more effective opposition.
#44 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 6:02:42 PM

mkenyan wrote:

some people must have believed that if Raila lost then their lives would somehow become better. they blame Raila for their lives not changing despite his lose. their bile is overflowing. I see many here. they are still carrying the full loaves of bread or what they imagine are full loafs of bread.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Exactment!!!!!....they still boil for a fight not necessary.....while some who were on the other side are already making the necessary contacts with the government of the day.....theirs will remain to yap about Raila for the next 5 years, poor souls!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wait,what is this rant about ?This is either an attempt to belittle Jubilee supporters,intimidate them,or make them feel like it is worth to believe in a coalition or a party.

Habari ndio hii: If the Hon. Raila continues to make a fool of himself,Jubilee supporters,and even non Jubilee ones will talk. So get used to it. You thought he was untouchable or what is this rant about ?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.
#45 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 7:18:36 PM

Lol.....wonder who is ranting here now?
#46 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 7:36:11 PM

Amores wrote:
mkenyan wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wait,what is this rant about ?This is either an attempt to belittle Jubilee supporters,intimidate them,or make them feel like it is worth to believe in a coalition or a party.

Habari ndio hii: If the Hon. Raila continues to make a fool of himself,Jubilee supporters,and even non Jubilee ones will talk. So get used to it. You thought he was untouchable or what is this rant about ?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.

The noisemaking is sad. From "Pele" to a City Stadium vuvuzela.
Manyala
#47 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 7:48:28 PM

46 posts down the line and none has realised that the heading is totally misleading !!!
I read the article and have reread the attached link and I see nowhere, the writer stating that RAO wants Supreme Courts Out!!! Supreme Courts, thought there is 1 Supreme Court in Kenya!!!!

Are we saying that RAO lost his citizen s right to comment on this country s issues!!!
#48 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 8:10:24 PM

Manyala wrote:
46 posts down the line and none has realised that the heading is totally misleading !!!
I read the article and have reread the attached link and I see nowhere, the writer stating that RAO wants Supreme Courts Out!!! Supreme Courts, thought there is 1 Supreme Court in Kenya!!!!

Are we saying that RAO lost his citizen s right to comment on this country s issues!!!

RAO is very free to comment on all issues in this country.Likewise the jubiliants are free to rant at him especially when he makes non sensical statements.

"Courts" is just a typo, lets not be dramatic.Everybody knows the court is one.
#49 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 9:03:02 PM

Lol.....wonder who is ranting here now?

Laughing out loudly Wewe na @ Mkenya
Manyala
#50 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2013 9:10:13 PM

Manyala wrote:

RAO is very free to comment on all issues in this country.Likewise the jubiliants are free to rant at him especially when he makes non sensical statements.

"Courts" is just a typo, lets not be dramatic.Everybody knows the court is one.

Are these also typos?

And you are the authority that determines what is non sensical?
7 Pages«<34567>