wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

13 Pages«<34567>»
Linturi files motion to remove Salaries and Remuneration Commission from office
motta
#41 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 12:16:03 PM

when will some of our Mpigs wake-up & notice that kenyans will not entertain nonsense.Shindwe kabisa!.
"La historia me absolvera"Fidel Castro
#42 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 12:41:35 PM

quicksand wrote:

Madowo is a terrible interviewer ...the MPig heehaws but still manages to bring a point of law across. A more eloquent talker would have massacred Madowo d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

He has been dry cleaned here
#43 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 1:10:28 PM

#44 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 1:53:55 PM

Annti_Christy wrote:
quicksand wrote:
choices have consequences.

teren teren!!!!!

they choose these fellows because of......then they come here crying like kids.

You have another 5 yrs. Get used to it and stop making noise about the people you chose. Some even lined up at 5am for 5 hours to elect this Linturi fellow and that Angwenyi fellow.

Shauri yenu. Na bado.

Boss, wacha. It was your choice not to vote but you need not keep crowing at us who actually did. Not voting is escapism, its a free choice but it does not put you in a better position than the people who did. Come off it dude. To reflect, people even sire kids with high hopes for them, then they turn out into gangsters, murderers, social misfits and rejects.

quicksand, dont be so quick on the keyboard. if my memory serves me right, alma stayed in the queue until nightfall to vote.

Alma am with you on this. I add guys you got what you voted for accept and move on.
#45 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 5:15:18 PM

#46 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 9:15:47 PM

#47 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 9:24:29 PM

#48 Posted : Saturday, April 20, 2013 5:29:31 PM

#49 Posted : Saturday, April 20, 2013 5:59:10 PM

quicksand wrote:
choices have consequences.

teren teren!!!!!

they choose these fellows because of......then they come here crying like kids.

You have another 5 yrs. Get used to it and stop making noise about the people you chose. Some even lined up at 5am for 5 hours to elect this Linturi fellow and that Angwenyi fellow.

Shauri yenu. Na bado.

Boss, wacha. It was your choice not to vote but you need not keep crowing at us who actually did. Not voting is escapism, its a free choice but it does not put you in a better position than the people who did. Come off it dude. To reflect, people even sire kids with high hopes for them, then they turn out into gangsters, murderers, social misfits and rejects.

I chose escapism as opposed to voting under the influence of negative tribal euphoria, to be associated with voters bribed, or to vote for suspected mass murderers.

You made your choice. Live with it, acknowledge it, accept it, do not live in denial for a mother will not deny her child no matter how murderous the progeny turns out to be.

It is my turn to gloat as you whine at the fruits of the bad choices that you as voters have bestowed upon us.

For all the ills they will bring upon this our land and nation, I shall not hesitate to grind your collective noses in indignation and conversely for all the great deed they shall bestow upon our land and people, I shall thank you from the bottom of my heart. May they be more than the former.

So. Yes. Shauri Yenu. Na bado.
#50 Posted : Saturday, April 20, 2013 8:53:56 PM

Expression of speech is good indeed.
13 Pages«<34567>»