Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Amores wrote:Yes Nostoppingthis,Wednesday afternoon and there are idlers to attend a useless rally. Do you know that Jubilee guys do not attend such rallies? As me about where i come from. Kwetu,people have no time for this,but they go out and vote.
Ita watu wa Jubille on a such a day no one will come,they are all busy working,kujenga Nchi in various ways even if it means roasting maize by the road side- you know this is true. Wacha kujifanya, you may not attend the CORD rallies but you still spend your every waking moment stalking RAO and reporting on the internet (digital style  ). Now unless you are on someone's payroll, that can't be any more productive, u may as well have attended the rally. @ Obi, take a deep breath,this is just my observation and no,i do not spend every waking stalking RAO. laughable comment you make there,some of us actually do work.Like @ hadrey says in the above post,watu hawana kazi,and that is pathetic to see people bragging here about a well attend rally on a working day. I would say the same if it were TNA or AMANI or EAGLE. Sasa pumua,bro,wacha bile mingi. I am happy