Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2014 Posts: 332 Location: Nairobi
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
Very familiar....nani huyu livie? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
simonkabz wrote:Very familiar....nani huyu livie? @Saimo,peleka njaa yako hukoS.J @Livie,send me her contacts to wazuafishmonger@gmail.comIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?
How do you upload a picture from a folder on your local machine directly onto Wazua?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
ecstacy wrote:How do you upload a picture from a folder on your local machine directly onto Wazua? Forget!! Completely forget. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:Very familiar....nani huyu livie? @Saimo,peleka njaa yako hukoS.J @Livie,send me her contacts to wazuafishmonger@gmail.com Ulikuwa unangoja niulize ndio ukanini? Induced lust TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
dunkang wrote:ecstacy wrote:How do you upload a picture from a folder on your local machine directly onto Wazua? Forget!! Completely forget. Sahau, sahau kabisa If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
simonkabz wrote:Very familiar....nani huyu livie? Nilimwona hapa lakini hiyo lugha siyui ni Amharic ama ni ipi, siielewi. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
:d/ TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote::d/ TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Swenani wrote:dunkang wrote:ecstacy wrote:How do you upload a picture from a folder on your local machine directly onto Wazua? Forget!! Completely forget. Sahau, sahau kabisa This should be a basic feature for a veteran site.
ecstacy wrote:Swenani wrote:dunkang wrote:ecstacy wrote:How do you upload a picture from a folder on your local machine directly onto Wazua? Forget!! Completely forget. Sahau, sahau kabisa This should be a basic feature for a veteran site. This is an analogue website with octogerian admins. Nothing we have ever suggested has ever been taken seriously. I recall a thread on improving the emoticons. It was largely ignored. What would you call such people? Deadbeat? Whenever I return to Wazua from other websites I get this burning sensation in my eyes.....the site is too whitish, I need goggles for comfort. Very poor leadership, the kind I fall out with-very snobbish and elitist! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:ecstacy wrote:Swenani wrote:dunkang wrote:ecstacy wrote:How do you upload a picture from a folder on your local machine directly onto Wazua? Forget!! Completely forget. Sahau, sahau kabisa This should be a basic feature for a veteran site. This is an analogue website with octogerian admins. Nothing we have ever suggested has ever been taken seriously. I recall a thread on improving the emoticons. It was largely ignored. What would you call such people? Deadbeat? Whenever I return to Wazua from other websites I get this burning sensation in my eyes.....the site is too whitish, I need goggles for comfort. Very poor leadership, the kind I fall out with-very snobbish and elitist! Yes I think admin is just too horny to concentrate on improving this website Horny deadbeat admin!!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Talk2Us
How do I post a picture on wazua?