wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
Entry denied - Uhuru and Ruto
#41 Posted : Wednesday, December 12, 2012 10:25:49 PM

And just to clear the air, I have NEVER been pro west bw BGL. And your failure to get that is our point of departure.
mkeiyd
#42 Posted : Wednesday, December 12, 2012 11:23:07 PM

And just to clear the air, I have NEVER been pro west bw BGL. And your failure to get that is our point of departure.

@simonkabz,Applause Applause Applause
I salute you. I find the pro Jubilee guys quite insincere. We should not let history be re-written just coz of pride. Wahenga walisema mwenye nguvu mpishe.
You got to be f@:-*ing stupid to picking a losing battle,for what since at the end of it all,u will be on your knees.
Someone asked why we import comps,phones etc,im asking you,why can‘t you make them?
Are sanctions about Unep only? Do we export to Unep? Do we get tourists from Unep?
Did i read the icc cases will be reffered back here once charged gets to power? Has Bashir‘s case been refered to Sudan?
Simplistic thinking as demonstrated thru some posts reek of shortsightedness. It has to happen for some folks to see it.
With such people,who needs a brain?
#43 Posted : Thursday, December 13, 2012 12:09:18 AM

mkeiyd wrote:

@simonkabz,Applause Applause Applause
I salute you. I find the pro Jubilee guys quite insincere. We should not let history be re-written just coz of pride. Wahenga walisema mwenye nguvu mpishe.
You got to be f@:-*ing stupid to picking a losing battle,for what since at the end of it all,u will be on your knees.
Someone asked why we import comps,phones etc,im asking you,why can‘t you make them?
Are sanctions about Unep only? Do we export to Unep? Do we get tourists from Unep?
Did i read the icc cases will be reffered back here once charged gets to power? Has Bashir‘s case been refered to Sudan?
Simplistic thinking as demonstrated thru some posts reek of shortsightedness. It has to happen for some folks to see it.
With such people,who needs a brain?

Unauliza maswali mingi kwani we ni polisi?
#44 Posted : Thursday, December 13, 2012 4:44:16 AM

kollabo wrote:
BGL wrote:
[quote=Ngalaka]
If the story in the Star is to be believed, Uhuru and Ruto can not secure a Visa to a number of Westen world Countries.

As though were not bad enough, the Envoys to those Countries are under instuctions not to have any dealing, discussion or otherwise with the ICC suspects!

Link:

http://www.the-star.co.k...-banned-visiting-europe[/quote]

We do not have to do something differently because the so called western powers say so. Someone needs to wake up!

You BGL need to wake up. Kenya survives on the west.

As a man thinketh...so is he.

No state is an island my friend. Kenya lives off the west in so many aspects. So do many African states. In fact, the whole world seems to revolve around these white fellows n their asian allies. We can only get to our rightful place if we cooperate, not fight them. I'm sure you have heard of the rise of Japan, South Korea, Singapore, South Africa n China. Work with them, milk their aid, capture their market n eventually make it. Beating your bony chest will only result in pain. Kenya needs a leader who is ready to work with every nation, not just china, a developing socialist economy. Take that to your bank n get a ka~loan. .

LOL .ati beating your bony chest!
#45 Posted : Thursday, December 13, 2012 12:56:21 PM

vinii wrote:
kollabo wrote:
BGL wrote:
[quote=Ngalaka]
If the story in the Star is to be believed, Uhuru and Ruto can not secure a Visa to a number of Westen world Countries.

As though were not bad enough, the Envoys to those Countries are under instuctions not to have any dealing, discussion or otherwise with the ICC suspects!

Link:

http://www.the-star.co.k...-banned-visiting-europe[/quote]

We do not have to do something differently because the so called western powers say so. Someone needs to wake up!

You BGL need to wake up. Kenya survives on the west.

As a man thinketh...so is he.

No state is an island my friend. Kenya lives off the west in so many aspects. So do many African states. In fact, the whole world seems to revolve around these white fellows n their asian allies. We can only get to our rightful place if we cooperate, not fight them. I'm sure you have heard of the rise of Japan, South Korea, Singapore, South Africa n China. Work with them, milk their aid, capture their market n eventually make it. Beating your bony chest will only result in pain. Kenya needs a leader who is ready to work with every nation, not just china, a developing socialist economy. Take that to your bank n get a ka~loan. .

LOL .ati beating your bony chest!

It is worth noting that not many countries are so intertwined with Western interests as Kenya, look around: from Banks, agriculture, infrastructure, schools..... yet we don't realize that they wont let us put our own interests before their interests. Simple.

Compare with Ethiopia, Nigeria, Sudan where western interests are much less.
#46 Posted : Saturday, December 15, 2012 7:12:23 PM

Today the US ambassador and the UK high commisioner in THIKA while on a voter mobilisation tour denied any sanctions or travel ban will be imposed on Kenya if UMK or WSR are elected.rink-I heard them but you can check the news.
Um Sayala
#47 Posted : Saturday, December 15, 2012 8:28:13 PM

Today the US ambassador and the UK high commisioner in THIKA while on a voter mobilisation tour denied any sanctions or travel ban will be imposed on Kenya if UMK or WSR are elected.rink-I heard them but you can check the news.

Well...well. Not sure that's what he said. He said that Visas are given or denied on application, and the two so far have not applied for the same. whether they'll be given is a whole different story brother.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#48 Posted : Saturday, December 15, 2012 8:44:41 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

Well...well. Not sure that's what he said. He said that Visas are given or denied on application, and the two so far have not applied for the same. whether they'll be given is a whole different story brother.

I was in Thika and what I posted is what THEY said.fyi the Danish ambassador was also present.As to what you are talking about,I have no idea but just to jog your memory,what happened to Amos Wako in relation to the U.S?
Um Sayala
#49 Posted : Saturday, December 15, 2012 9:07:48 PM

@mawinder. I cant refute what you choose to hare/report. But may be this could help you.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...26/-/ah8hj3/-/index.html
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#50 Posted : Saturday, December 15, 2012 9:35:11 PM

[quote=Um Sayala]@mawinder. I cant refute what you choose to hare/report. But may be this could help you.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...6/-/ah8hj3/-/index.html[/quote]
we are not on the same page.surprisingly the online edition of the standard has the story i am referring to.kumbe the talk of sanctions and travel ban was creative imagination of some people.
7 Pages«<34567>