TNA, URP & UDF - The fall out!!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 2/12/2010 Posts: 474 Location: Nairobi
nostoppingthis wrote:TAZ wrote:Kikuyus have never defied their tribal leaders but same can be said about Luos and Kalenjins....they only follow them wherever they go. Sasa where are those popular Presidential candidates from Embu and Meru you keep talking about who have failed to get votes from kikuyus.......this kind of talk is only meant to incite those two communities ndio waseme they've been sidelined. Nyeri and Kiambu tend to defy.. And that is why I said I would like to see a Meru/Embu rise up and be supported by the Central block....asking me "where they are"...takes a whole new route... Embu, Meru and Kikuyu respect each other as relatives. You will never hear any negative tones directed to each other by any of the three. Marriages between the three is always supported even with the old folks who tend to be more "tribal". Kibaki's support came from Meru who forced the bigger Kikuyu to support him. The only policicians who have enjoyed almost 100% support from Kikuyu land is kenyatta, Matiba (92) and now Uhuru (2012). I am willing to place a bet that Imanyara just commited political suicide. About Musalia and kikuyu votes, Kikuyus hate raila with passion. Only that the hatred he gets from the Meru is far worse. PK and Karua made grave mistakes by attacking Uhuru and not supporting him with the ICC issue. Keep it simple
Rank: Member Joined: 1/16/2010 Posts: 672 Location: nairobi
Let us discuss issues here .... b bring your presidential canddidate .... acheni domo kaya .... http://peterkenneth.com/issues/
Any questions? God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!
Why kikuyus on wazua want to spread this BIG hatred of Raila by kikuyus I don't understand....they made him an elder and christened him names when he supported Kibaki, siwaelewi wanawazua wenzangu, great we still gor the likes of Njonjo, Mumbi Ngaru, KJ, Ngujiri and many others in our midst, don't spread this virus to all kikuyus.....funny TAZ and Lolest keep referring now and again to Kibaki tosha.....why not Raila tosha now? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@Mc you just don't understand do you. Remember the post about the guy from shags who came to Nairobi and bought his first car with an equity loan and now feels he owns ALL the roads in Kenya? That's the same guy who believes Kikuyu this, kikuyu that. I'm a kyuk through geneology, but there's no way in HELL I'd vote for a person suspected of genocide. Akina richdad remind me of the republican party old white men who were shocked to find out that labels died a long long long time ago. But of course they are free to bring us agendaless candidates like Uhuru and Raila. We'll only be too happy to show them how things have changed. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
@ Mc Reggae.....What "hatred" are you talking about?
TAZ wrote:@ Mc Reggae.....What "hatred" are you talking about?
All your posts infer, the way kiuks will vote for anybody just so that Raila does not win, you have inferred the same over and over!!!....@Lolest even said they will more comfortable with a Ruto VP than a Raila presidency coz of the is magic word 'Railaphobia' in central province!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Why kikuyus on wazua want to spread this BIG hatred of Raila by kikuyus I don't understand....they made him an elder and christened him names when he supported Kibaki, siwaelewi wanawazua wenzangu, great we still gor the likes of Njonjo, Mumbi Ngaru, KJ, Ngujiri and many others in our midst, don't spread this virus to all kikuyus.....funny TAZ and Lolest keep referring now and again to Kibaki tosha.....why not Raila tosha now? This is the problem with an Uhuru candidature! It will be about Kikuyu this and Kikuyu that. But ndugu yangu makerege. As I told you earlier Railaphobia is a big issue among the Mlima people have-Yes including the mbus people, I remember some guys saying they will vote for NO in the 2010 referendum coz voting yes was voting for Raila. Do not be deceived by fellows like Njonjo who are out of touch with the kawa mwananchi. The issue for me is, is this hatred justified? What did Tinga ever do to them? Or why is it that despite RAO pleading with them they still hate him that much? That is another long thread. I have no straight answers myself. Maybe it's unfair for them to hate him that much. Maybe they're justified.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
alma wrote:@Mc you just don't understand do you. Remember the post about the guy from shags who came to Nairobi and bought his first car with an equity loan and now feels he owns ALL the roads in Kenya?
That's the same guy who believes Kikuyu this, kikuyu that.
I'm a kyuk through geneology, but there's no way in HELL I'd vote for a person suspected of genocide.
Akina richdad remind me of the republican party old white men who were shocked to find out that labels died a long long long time ago.
But of course they are free to bring us agendaless candidates like Uhuru and Raila. We'll only be too happy to show them how things have changed. the president of rwanda was suspected in some quarters to have been behind one of the worst genocides in history, at one point the likes of muite, rao, matiba were suspected of treason aganist the state, even the one and only madiba was suspected and actually imprisoned for treason or terrorism and some other nasty stuff. my point, don't base your decision on suspicions, look at the individuals who will move the country forward.
Lolest! wrote:McReggae wrote:Why kikuyus on wazua want to spread this BIG hatred of Raila by kikuyus I don't understand....they made him an elder and christened him names when he supported Kibaki, siwaelewi wanawazua wenzangu, great we still gor the likes of Njonjo, Mumbi Ngaru, KJ, Ngujiri and many others in our midst, don't spread this virus to all kikuyus.....funny TAZ and Lolest keep referring now and again to Kibaki tosha.....why not Raila tosha now? This is the problem with an Uhuru candidature! It will be about Kikuyu this and Kikuyu that. But ndugu yangu makerege. As I told you earlier Railaphobia is a big issue among the Mlima people have-Yes including the mbus people, I remember some guys saying they will vote for NO in the 2010 referendum coz voting yes was voting for Raila. Do not be deceived by fellows like Njonjo who are out of touch with the kawa mwananchi. The issue for me is, is this hatred justified? What did Tinga ever do to them? Or why is it that despite RAO pleading with them they still hate him that much? That is another long thread. I have no straight answers myself. Maybe it's unfair for them to hate him that much. Maybe they're justified. Ditto Its not hate @Mc Doba ni ukweli....RAO will get very few votes from Mt. Kenya na hata pia yeye anajua. Same applies for UK in Nyanza.
nostoppingthis wrote:It is clear now TNA are tribalists!!!! they must be the terrible type for them to be referred to as tribalists by a fellow tribalist! Did URP MPs issue threats when Ruto stepped down for Uhuru? Reminds me of the Kikuyu MP who said they would rather vote for a dog with Kikuyu blood than.... Kikuyu MP Nguyai? He was referring to central seats. He didn't say a dog with Kyuk blood but a dog in TNA colours. Check your facts!
Embu, Meru and Kikuyu respect each other as relatives. You will never hear any negative tones directed to each other by any of the three. Marriages between the three is always supported even with the old folks who tend to be more "tribal". Kibaki's support came from Meru who forced the bigger Kikuyu to support him. Merus are very wary of US in case you didn't know. They are well aware of our selfishness. The only policicians who have enjoyed almost 100% support from Kikuyu land is kenyatta, Matiba (92) and now Uhuru (2012). Matiba only enjoyed the Muranga n Kiambu support to a man. The rest he shared with baks. Stop lying, we weren't born yesterday. Baks got almost 100% support in the divisive 2007. I hope your memory is ok. I guess that was one of the most serious support ever accorded to a mortal in central. UK doesn't, esp among the middle class. I am willing to place a bet that Imanyara just commited political suicide. About Musalia and kikuyu votes, Kikuyus hate raila with passion. Only that the hatred he gets from the Meru is far worse. RAO enjoys some support n hospitality among merus, they kind of have a soft spot for the guy. PK and Karua made grave mistakes by attacking Uhuru and not supporting him with the ICC issue. PK has never I REPEAT, NEVER attacked UK, in public or private, and I have never heard him comment on the ICC in public. Now this is what I call preposterous. Do people still live in caves? How can a whole kenyan be so misinformed? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@thimioni, hebu weka your responses in colour ndio watu waone!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
my point, don't base your decision on suspicions, look at the individuals who will move the country forward.
Let me help you a bit. It seems you don't understand what I'm saying. I was using the word "suspected" as an understatement. The real word is "indicted"! It's worse than suspecting. It means that the Highest courts in the whole world have extremely good reason to believe that Muthamaki and the Warrior have committed the most base crimes that a human being can. I hope that now that I'm clearer you see sense. But I think you are waaaaaaaay past that. I'm a kyuk. So I would really appreciate it if people stopped using the word ALL KIKUYUS will vote Muthamaki. That is an outright lie. Even my grandmother wouldn't vote for the fellow. So start getting used to PK. I can assure you that though my village is very far from Muranga, most I have talked to have expressed that they will vote PK whether he wins or not. Ask the MP's in Nyeri if they are very comfortable that they will definately be voted in since they are in TNA. Therein lies your answer. Hawa watu wa TNA wana kera sana. Woe unto you if you think that a runoff between Uhuru especially if Ruto is around will get you votes from ALL ANDU A NYUMBA. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:nakujua wrote:
my point, don't base your decision on suspicions, look at the individuals who will move the country forward.
Let me help you a bit. It seems you don't understand what I'm saying. I was using the word "suspected" as an understatement. The real word is "indicted"! It's worse than suspecting. It means that the Highest courts in the whole world have extremely good reason to believe that Muthamaki and the Warrior have committed the most base crimes that a human being can. I hope that now that I'm clearer you see sense. But I think you are waaaaaaaay past that. I'm a kyuk. So I would really appreciate it if people stopped using the word ALL KIKUYUS will vote Muthamaki. That is an outright lie. Even my grandmother wouldn't vote for the fellow. So start getting used to PK. I can assure you that though my village is very far from Muranga, most I have talked to have expressed that they will vote PK whether he wins or not. Ask the MP's in Nyeri if they are very comfortable that they will definately be voted in since they are in TNA. Therein lies your answer. Hawa watu wa TNA wana kera sana. Woe unto you if you think that a runoff between Uhuru especially if Ruto is around will get you votes from ALL ANDU A NYUMBA. Narok North vile vile ..... personally pushing for people to register .... for the educated and their families ... there is a soft sport for PK coming up ..... I personally campaigning and recruiting others to do so for him ..... God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!
@Lolest, eti the mbuss people hate Raila more than kiuks, what a lie.......yu clearly remember the Mutiga alliance in campus..... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Jahman, I quoted the POORDAD. Using a mobile phone. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
nakujua wrote:alma wrote:@Mc you just don't understand do you. Remember the post about the guy from shags who came to Nairobi and bought his first car with an equity loan and now feels he owns ALL the roads in Kenya?
That's the same guy who believes Kikuyu this, kikuyu that.
I'm a kyuk through geneology, but there's no way in HELL I'd vote for a person suspected of genocide.
Akina richdad remind me of the republican party old white men who were shocked to find out that labels died a long long long time ago.
But of course they are free to bring us agendaless candidates like Uhuru and Raila. We'll only be too happy to show them how things have changed. the president of rwanda was suspected in some quarters to have been behind one of the worst genocides in history, at one point the likes of muite, rao, matiba were suspected of treason aganist the state, even the one and only madiba was suspected and actually imprisoned for treason or terrorism and some other nasty stuff. my point, don't base your decision on suspicions, look at the individuals who will move the country forward. Dear Sir / Madam; Apart from PK ... kindly advice me which forward any of the other candidates has ever taken theri constitutuencies to leave alone kenya ..... rem all have been in gava for to sometime now .... it is ignorant to think these guys will cahnge over night ..... sorry .. i am not buying your naivity!!! PK tosa ... God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!
@Mc Reggae.....Wacha kujidanganya RAO will get very few votes from Mt. Kenya and thats a fact....hakuna mambo ya sijui Merus like OAR more than Kiuks, thats neither here nor there its all speculative. Btw i thought Kiraitu was to decamp to ODM, what happened??
@TAZ, Raila will get more meru votes than kiuk votes....wanan bet? Kiraitu will meet with his delegates on 20th dec to review their support for mudhamaki. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
TNA, URP & UDF - The fall out!!!!