7 Pages«<34567>
Multi-million dollar Thika Road Mall sneak peek
#41 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2013 4:17:20 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Am wrote:
Beware of the escalators though. They failed the day nakumatt opened and A friend got trapped inside for 2 hours. It was not a very good experience..

A friend?

Getting stuck inside an escalator? How?d'oh!

For two whole hours to boot?!!! Kwani they use superglue on escalators nowadays?
#42 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2013 7:23:08 PM

Elder wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Am wrote:
Beware of the escalators though. They failed the day nakumatt opened and A friend got trapped inside for 2 hours. It was not a very good experience..

A friend?

For two whole hours to boot?!!! Kwani they use superglue on escalators nowadays?

he he he ati super glue
#43 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 10:07:17 AM

Elder wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Am wrote:

A friend?

he he he ati super glue

Using big words you are not sure about will make you look very silly.
#44 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 10:45:02 AM

bkismat wrote:
Elder wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Am wrote:

A friend?

he he he ati super glue

Ama the foot of her "friend" got stuck in one of the moving stairs?

#45 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 12:49:20 PM

Had not read this thread for long but what the escalator did to the 'friend' was horrible has made my day haki wazua ati glue - super glue! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
ahoo
#46 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 4:25:56 PM

bkismat wrote:
Elder wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Am wrote:

A friend?

he he he ati super glue

ha ha ha where have i been?Applause
You were put on this earth to achieve your greatest self, to live out your purpose, and to do it fearlessly.
#47 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 8:56:54 PM

guru267 wrote:
If the target market was anything better than Lower Middle Class, there would have been a Java, deacons, brew bistro et. al. there

Am wrote:
@Dunkang
For your Infomation only, Java, Deacons,KFC has all booked and Confirmed space on this mall. So Wacha kupuuza hii mall.

Who's fooling who?? smile

Passed there over the weekend and saw Artcaffe, Java, woolworths, Sony world, galitos, chicken inn, clarks shoes etc etc.
Buster
#48 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 9:43:11 PM

Stuck in an escalator!!! He he he. Anyway back to the post. This should teach guys not jump to early conclusions. The mall is simply superb. I have suffered for long on this part of Nbi. But now things are looking up...
#49 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 2:20:26 PM

habari ndio hio www.constructionkenya.co...uffalo-mall-in-naivasha/
COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
#50 Posted : Sunday, January 19, 2014 6:32:51 PM

Na ingine ndiyo hii:

http://www.nation.co.ke/...10/-/ewac2d/-/index.html
7 Pages«<34567>