ICC Verdict: Kenya case confirms 4 of Ocampo 6
http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/u2h24m/-/index.html
soma hio Always be careful what you say and what you wish for.
bkismat wrote:Can #Murugi deal with that small issue she had promised to do if #UKenyatta is confirmed?
Lolest! wrote:jamplu wrote:someone pointed out that there are 2 lessons to learn from the ICC Court Desk: 1.Once in shit always shut your mouth and fight your way out of the shit.
Then why was Muthaura case confirmed? I want to read the ruling so that I can get how Muthaura's case was confirmed while Ali's was rejected yet their cases were closely interlinked!! Finally I get to see the political play by the ICC. ULTIMATELY THE ICC RULING IS ALL ABOUT POLITICAL EXPEDIENCY AND NOT THE RULE OF LAW AS SOMEONE HAS PUT IT ON TV.
jamplu wrote:http://www.nation.co.ke/News/-/1056/533390/-/u2h24m/-/index.html
soma hio Always be careful what you say and what you wish for. This is why I don't get it when Ruto blames Raila for his woes...maybe I am too slow or is it that he was doing what he is accused of on Raila's behest?
Rank: Member Joined: 11/9/2007 Posts: 420 Location: Nairobi
bkismat wrote:Can #Murugi deal with that small issue she had promised to do if #UKenyatta is confirmed? kwani Murungi alisema? Opinion is free, truth is sacred.
Blackberry wrote:bkismat wrote:Can #Murugi deal with that small issue she had promised to do if #UKenyatta is confirmed? kwani Murungi alisema? Alisema ata toa nguo aende puchu puchu if Uhuru is confirmed. The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
QD wrote:Blackberry wrote:bkismat wrote:Can #Murugi deal with that small issue she had promised to do if #UKenyatta is confirmed? kwani Murungi alisema? Alisema ata toa nguo aende puchu puchu if Uhuru is confirmed. ...pics are already in FB!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: New-farer Joined: 10/13/2011 Posts: 67 Location: Kenya
From Ocampo 6 to Ekaterina 4
Rank: Member Joined: 9/24/2010 Posts: 136 Location: Nairobi
GGK wrote:Alfylavie wrote: Ocampo6 - Ocampo2 = Ocampo4
That can only happen in a movie!!!! Do you need a movie to tell 6-2=4? Those are not my words but William ruto's Making money never gets boring
ICC Verdict: Kenya case confirms 4 of Ocampo 6