wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

19 Pages«<34567>»
AFC leopards vs Gor Mahia
#81 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 8:31:02 AM

dossy7 wrote:
@Sober pole sana na wale wote wa Ingwe kuna next time and Kudos to Kogalo we won straight and square.
More bragging rights our way, for the first time in Kenyan history the derby raised 5.56Million shillings.Can only happen when two football giants meet.
Kudos to both teams and to all peace loving Kenyans.

Ni G4S aliokota?? d'oh! You need to confirm with your A/Cs tomorrow....
#82 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 8:31:28 AM

@Dossy,
5.56M??...wow!..... Heard this at the local.AFC(All Fried Chickens)lol.
#83 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 8:54:21 AM

Technically,Gor is far much better than Epsi at the moment.If we take that to the field and going by Zico's confidence,then the game changes this week-end.It will be Epsi's fans throwing stones this time courtesy of a 3-0 drubbing.

@Sober,
Pole sana kaka but not so badDrool .I gave it 3-0 but at least Epsi managed a goal....So the bragging rights for the week belongs to Mcreggae

...but do I say!!!!
#84 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 9:50:41 AM

Gor Mahia stepped into the pitch looking for an opponent and not a victim.....pole @Sober. Kenyan football is going places. I wish other clubs had a massive fan base too.....
#85 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 9:55:30 AM

That Epsi coach should learn that you only instruct your players to shoot from 30m when you have a Paul Scholes in your squad.
#86 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 9:57:15 AM

@Dossy,
5.56M??...wow!..... Heard this at the local.AFC(All Fried Chickens)lol.

Guka yes they did get5.56M from gate collections and Wendz sio G4S its ticket masters
#87 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 9:59:09 AM

mwenza wrote:
That Epsi coach should learn that you only instruct your players to shoot from 30m when you have a Paul Scholes in your squad.

At some point i thought that was the only thing they practised the whole week
#88 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 10:02:22 AM

The AFC chairman Magelo had clained that the leopard was hungry and needed to feed, kwani alidhani K'ogallo ni kuku

.....he should that there are football teams and then there is GOR MAHIA....the son of Ogallo!!!!!
#89 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 10:04:41 AM

@sober, tunga sentensi ukitumia 'Leopards'....the things I've heardLaughing out loudly

sober will be discharged from the hospital on wednesday. doctors say he is now in a stable condition.
#90 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 10:06:20 AM

majay wrote:
Congrats to the fans for not having behaved badly.I guess the warning from supersport paid off

there has never been misbehaviour with the fans, only a mis perception.
#91 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 10:06:47 AM

Gor is opening up KENFISH to rival KENCHIC....
#92 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 10:09:18 AM

@Sober yaani u are already thinking of firing mzungu and replacing him with akwana(ALL FIRING COACHES indeed)
http://www.michezoafrika...ezekiel-akwana/2416.aspx
#93 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 10:12:37 AM

Outplayed in every department! Gor has this midfielder who was playing on the left I think his name is Nasio who to me was the the man of the match and the unspoken hero for Gor. Congrats Gor!

#94 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 10:14:51 AM

[quote=dossy7]@Sober yaani u are already thinking of firing mzungu and replacing him with akwana(ALL FIRING COACHES indeed)
http://www.michezoafrika...zekiel-akwana/2416.aspx[/quote]

Akwana was in a Gor Mahia tshirt yesterday cheering the team on....atafuata Mugalia
#95 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 10:16:39 AM

Gor mahia is no longer a lifestyle omera, its a software.
#96 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 10:17:06 AM

mwenza wrote:

AGREED.
#97 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 10:17:19 AM

Outplayed in every department! Gor has this midfielder who was playing on the left I think his name is Nasio who to me was the the man of the match and the unspoken hero for Gor. Congrats Gor!

Man of the match has to be Lavatsa!!!and the unsung hero (as always...) Masika
danas10
#98 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 10:19:41 AM

danas10 wrote:
Glad no stones went flying around this time.

Why beat a brother when he is already down.... the short put experts beat "us" on the pitch pants sorry, hands down... why throw stones again??? hehehe

The K'Ogalo boys were good..... Next season (Arsenal style)

#99 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 10:34:26 AM

Gor is opening up KENFISH to rival KENCHIC....

Applause Applause Applause Applause HA HA HA HA! monday blues healed by this post
#100 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 10:37:53 AM

Man of the match has to be Lavatsa!!!and the unsung hero (as always...) Masika

i would vote for Silenge. he really thrashed us. i hate him now.