#81 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 9:02:29 AM

Mike Ock wrote:
for me I am so shocked that Angela Angwenyi's Out of the Box Solutions ate 390m. Surely she used to be on radio sounding sophisticated and like an advocate of social justice, kumbe!

Don't be shocked. We are all the same. The noise you hear is from those of us who can't access the high table.

But we are working on it. Strategizing, scheming, laying out plans.....to get there.

There is one guy though who is different. He is most likely an alien. His name is Dr. Patrick Njoroge. Very dangerous guy. A threat to our species.

umenena kama wazee kumi. Truth be told, I know Angwenyi personally from way back and the first thing I felt when I saw this news was a kiwaru that can only be described as sinful Laughing out loudly

She was eating without telling you Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

To make matters worse,Mike Ock was eating her and financing her lifestyle

Laughing out loudly not really, I was hitting on the younger sister. Angela was a single mother from an early age. She made some bad decisions early on and we used to dismiss her as a gone case, now see the tables have turned! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Aki @mike. Pole. Hope you have learnt a big lesson there. It's not over until it's over. A neighbour from the village got a D in kcse and came to live with a middle class relative who really mistreated him. He ran off and was employed in a mhindi shop in river road.

15 years later, the kaguy comfortably ships in a container of electricals monthly from China. He drives a V8. The uncle retired and is now in the village. Karma is a bitch.
#82 Posted : Sunday, July 03, 2016 4:52:07 PM

kollabo
#83 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 11:40:35 AM

YAWN!
#84 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2016 11:45:26 AM

Mike Ock wrote:
for me I am so shocked that Angela Angwenyi's Out of the Box Solutions ate 390m. Surely she used to be on radio sounding sophisticated and like an advocate of social justice, kumbe!

Don't be shocked. We are all the same. The noise you hear is from those of us who can't access the high table.

But we are working on it. Strategizing, scheming, laying out plans.....to get there.

There is one guy though who is different. He is most likely an alien. His name is Dr. Patrick Njoroge. Very dangerous guy. A threat to our species.

umenena kama wazee kumi. Truth be told, I know Angwenyi personally from way back and the first thing I felt when I saw this news was a kiwaru that can only be described as sinful Laughing out loudly

She was eating without telling you Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

To make matters worse,Mike Ock was eating her and financing her lifestyle

Laughing out loudly not really, I was hitting on the younger sister. Angela was a single mother from an early age. She made some bad decisions early on and we used to dismiss her as a gone case, now see the tables have turned! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Aki @mike. Pole. Hope you have learnt a big lesson there. It's not over until it's over. A neighbour from the village got a D in kcse and came to live with a middle class relative who really mistreated him. He ran off and was employed in a mhindi shop in river road.

15 years later, the kaguy comfortably ships in a container of electricals monthly from China. He drives a V8. The uncle retired and is now in the village. Karma is a bitch.

Even if she destroyed her life mapema in life,@Agwenyi is still edible, ama mimi ndio naona macho zangu?

Anxious

#85 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2016 1:25:06 PM

ile thread ya EurobOnds za NYS looting ilienda wapi ama title ni wa- Iguru

NYS should explain why it was wiring mullah to the good Prof 's account without provocationPray Pray Pray someone needs to give NYS my bank account

#86 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2016 1:28:35 PM

Siringi wrote:

NYS should explain why it was wiring mullah to the good Prof 's account without provocationPray Pray Pray someone needs to give NYS my bank account

If he is genuine, how come he did not refund then? Kwanza after calling the Auditor General names including tribal connotations. Hizi ni kutufunika macho tupu!!!
#87 Posted : Saturday, July 16, 2016 2:04:33 PM

Siringi wrote:

If he is genuine, how come he did not refund then? Kwanza after calling the Auditor General names including tribal connotations. Hizi ni kutufunika macho tupu!!!

The letter is worded with high intelligence.. Crafty fellow

HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#88 Posted : Saturday, July 16, 2016 4:12:35 PM

Siringi wrote:

If you didnt understand, he says the Auditor needs to shw the prove of excesses paid, then he will refund. Placing it on paper is not enough
#89 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2016 12:18:23 PM

In fairness, we have to agree white collar crooks (does this include Wazuans?) are lethal compared to blue collar crime.

Uneducated politicans of old only wanted to be allocated a piece of land. Theft by educated or younglings or female biz folk is brazen. And that Waiguru, polished and unconscionable!

#90 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2016 12:32:12 PM

Some people are just lucky. How do you wake up one day and just find 18m in you bank account for no work done!
#91 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2016 12:38:14 PM

Mwizi ni mwizi ..... payment totaling - since when? your lies always catch up with you. Remember, initially, we were told that the auditor was which haunting him because of political reasons and then this smile
#92 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2016 1:35:56 PM

Gathige wrote:
Some people are just lucky. How do you wake up one day and just find 18m in you bank account for no work done!

And you actually don't note it or rather pretend you never noticed; it had to be unearthed by an 'audit'?
#93 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2016 1:52:23 PM

Gathige wrote:

And you actually don't note it or rather pretend you never noticed; it had to be unearthed by an 'audit'?

Am lucky too. A stranger sambazad credo ya 50/= to my line and I did not notice until now.
thuks
#94 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2016 4:10:38 PM

Gathige wrote:

It is possible, an who looks at the last digits of their account statement?
I care!
Caramba
#95 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2016 10:20:59 PM

Gathige wrote:

He needs to fire his accountant. With Tbills hitting a high of 19% last year, a potential interest income of Kshs 2.5m "went begging"
#96 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2016 10:27:44 PM

who is mutahi ngunyi by the way?

#97 Posted : Saturday, August 06, 2016 7:54:32 AM

Some 12 odd million found in their account that nobody seems to know where it came from. An audit performed only after queries had been raised and now he wants to blame the government for paying him a whole year later. Give me a break!! Who the hell does this guy think he is!! They should bring up Miguna Miguna on JKL because only he would have the words to describe this arrogant, conceited, puffed up, egotistic, contemptuous, bastardly thief!!
#98 Posted : Saturday, August 06, 2016 8:49:28 AM

who is mutahi ngunyi by the way?

A thief of public funds

#99 Posted : Saturday, August 06, 2016 9:26:49 AM

Some 12 odd million found in their account that nobody seems to know where it came from. An audit performed only after queries had been raised and now he wants to blame the government for paying him a whole year later. Give me a break!! Who the hell does this guy think he is!! They should bring up Miguna Miguna on JKL because only he would have the words to describe this arrogant, conceited, puffed up, egotistic, contemptuous, bastardly thief!!

and the fact that nys withheld 5% of the 12.5m (hence the 11.875m they received) so the accountant must have had to account for the tax for it. how did they explain it to kra? or they also don't pay tax at that 'big' company of theirs?
Taurrus
#100 Posted : Saturday, August 06, 2016 9:43:24 AM

I wish this was china! shooting range pap! go tell that to the angels or whoever!