wazua Mon, Apr 6, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
Raila v/s Ouattara
#41 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:57:19 PM

@rasilio, kabz is among the people who believe Raila had a lot to do with the chaos and should be Rutos co-accused.

I think there must have been allegations linking him to the bloodbath but no sufficient evidence. Just like Kibaki!
#42 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:01:05 PM

@Rasilio....wacha kutisha watu Wazua because of what has been said about RAO, how many times have we seen people here make such allegations on other politicians. I might not be sure of what @Simon.. is referring to but i know what some of these politicians are capable of.
#43 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:04:31 PM

@AB, you have managed to introduce ethnic hatred into this thread. I wish the words GEMA and Kalenjn were not there. They make me start judging the writer!
rasilio
#44 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:08:06 PM

@Laughing out loudly it is obvious that that is opinion and I will support him every time he makes that opinion.

The problem is not his opinion. The problem is that he made a statement of fact which he has every duty to substantiate or withdraw with apologies.

Alot of people think that 6 guys going are the real guys. That is their opinion and they have every right to express it. Others think otherwise.

The line is crossed if I came here and said so and so did this. You need to substantiate it apana kuropokwa.

Remember one of the charges facing that Kass guy is that he may or may not have told people in his program that something may or may not have happened. He's at the Hague my friend. Unless you want to follow, measure your words.

Don't say things that will incite hatred based on nothing but hatred for a particular jamaa. You will be called out.

It is a habit starting on wazua and it needs to end. It has led to the deaths of very many Kenyans before and it needs to stop pronto!
#45 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:09:07 PM

The monkey ,Access Kenya is going up . and I am happy .Got it at 32 and still waiting for it to double so I can sellLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Msipotee kwa siasaPray Pray Pray
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
fullu fullu
#46 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:14:05 PM

@Rasilio....wacha kutisha watu Wazua because of what has been said about RAO, how many times have we seen people here make such allegations on other politicians. I might not be sure of what @Simon.. is referring to but i know what some of these politicians are capable of.

TAZ.... you know but you just don't publish or post Unsubstantiated infor on the net, which simonkabz has done
#47 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:25:37 PM

.....just listned Juakali sing that damu haijui lugha!!!!!
#48 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:27:00 PM

OK...Let's agree with fullu fullu and rasilio.

From now on no unsubstantiated comments on anyone. Not just Raila but also the favorite punching bag of wazuans Kalonzo, or Kibaki or Uhuru, Ruto, Karua, Mungatana, Balala, Ekwee Ethuro or even my councillor. Yes, even 'celebs' like Eric Wainaina or Valerie or Cecilia.

Let it apply across the board.

Let's play it safe to please all.
fullu fullu wrote:

TAZ.... you know but you just don't publish or post Unsubstantiated infor on the net, which simonkabz has done

Seeders
#49 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:27:51 PM

Hehehe. Now where are those people that were dreaming that the Hague will automatically catapult Kenya to heavenly tranquility? The plane carrying the first batch of the O6 has barely landed and vibarakas here are already exchanging words and 40 vs 2 propaganda.

I say this for the umpteenth time - ICC is good but just 5% of the solution. TJRC is 60%.

The people are not reconciled. Without a functioning TJRC, violence is a matter of when not if. The only difference will be combatants switching sides.
fullu fullu
#50 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:41:03 PM

OK...Let's agree with fullu fullu and rasilio.

From now on no unsubstantiated comments on anyone. Not just Raila but also the favorite punching bag of wazuans Kalonzo, or Kibaki or Uhuru, Ruto, Karua, Mungatana, Balala, Ekwee Ethuro or even my councillor. Yes, even 'celebs' like Eric Wainaina or Valerie or Cecilia.

Let it apply across the board.

Let's play it safe to please all.
fullu fullu wrote:

F.Y.I
I have never made any unsubstantiated comment on any leader be it MK, RAO, SKM, UK, Madam MK or any other politian and public figure in this forum or wherever which I think is the best thing to do.
Thats me.
7 Pages«<34567>