wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

8 Pages«<34567>»
Reporting season kicks off.
#41 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 11:54:12 AM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
I have lots of equity bank ....

any insider information?? ... Some good dividend .... possible aquisation of a MFI in TZ? ..... South sudan?

Anyone with info??

Insider Info is illegal...
mjuaji wa stocks
#42 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 12:03:51 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:

any insider information?? ... Some good dividend .... possible aquisation of a MFI in TZ? ..... South sudan?

Anyone with info??

Applause Applause najua ......lakini je ..... kunayo?smile smile
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#43 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 12:17:49 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:

Anyone with info??

Applause Applause najua ......lakini je ..... kunayo?smile smile
Sina...
Cde Monomotapa
#44 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 11:51:39 PM

Judging frm recent comments on this thread, sme pple have bought names n hence lack investment cases. "this is not a fish market, right!" neither is the NSE a casino.
KIRTI
#45 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 10:35:25 AM

Financial result to be released on 18th Feb for EABL & BOC, on 22nd Feb for Barclays & on 24th Feb for NIC.
bartum
#46 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 10:42:07 AM

equity released 18/2 last yr and kcb 25/2
mjuaji wa stocks
#47 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 11:47:15 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Judging frm recent comments on this thread, sme pple have bought names n hence lack investment cases. "this is not a fish market, right!" neither is the NSE a casino.

investments are in the names .... thus my bother ... how do you invest in a nameless thing..... remember ... names are made .... not acquired!!!!
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

dave.kim
#48 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 1:00:44 PM

bartum wrote:

and because of this i was expecting to see rising demand in the stocks lakini the market is still acting abit lazy
Rule No.1 is never lose money. Rule No.2 is never forget rule number one
msupious financially
#49 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 1:05:51 PM

KIRTI wrote:
Financial result to be released on 18th Feb for EABL & BOC, on 22nd Feb for Barclays & on 24th Feb for NIC.

How about co-op?
msupious financially
#50 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 1:07:42 PM

dave.kim wrote:
bartum wrote:

and because of this i was expecting to see rising demand in the stocks lakini the market is still acting abit lazy

Very true....slow kwani wots happening?
8 Pages«<34567>»