wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

9 Pages«<34567>»
Live ICC Ocampo Six suspects of Kenya Post Election Violence
#81 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:14:16 PM

kadonye wrote:
Bure Kabisa List

Especially Commissioner Ali.Kwanini ako ndani?What did he do wrong?

Stop being narrow minded like your MP...wacheni Impunity wewe!

Let Ali hang
#82 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:17:11 PM

finally some reason...well in @callaspade. Kwani the blood poured in Luo Nyanza, some parts of western and Coast was of Lesser Kenyans or Wildlife?
Remember those people who were forced to flee to UG? do you think they were in Naivasha and Eldoret? GOD FORBID THAT WE FORGET THEM!!!
rasilio
#83 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:19:22 PM

@masukuma go start the local tribunal....Ocampo has spoken.
#84 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:21:20 PM

Stop being narrow minded like your MP...wacheni Impunity wewe!

Let Ali hang

Must I think like the crowd to be right?Wacha matusi!I will never defend robbers who are shot while commiting their crimes
#85 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:22:19 PM

@rasilio, my point is this...all those people who bear the greatest responsibility should pay....not some...ALL!! otherwise some people may think they are cleverer than others that they can kill and get away with it. isn't that what we call IMPUNITY? Ocampo has just read what was in the KNHCR report, what we knew...
#86 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:23:08 PM

We need the local tribunal to try the guys on the Waki list, people among us walking scott free yet we know exactly what they did to the minute detail. And it should have serious investigations not the shoddy work that contributed to the acquittal of murderers for lack of evidence.

Poetic justice will prevail, Hague or not...and already begun doing so
#87 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:23:44 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
This is a new Kenya. Noe see how the political class will be silenced... Structurally. I am surprised by some names, ( lack of and inclusion) but hey, it is a good place to start.
Sasa when was PLO releasing his list?

I concur
rasilio
#88 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:25:40 PM

@masukuma agree with you completely. ALL should pay.

But the issue of ICC is over.
#89 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:25:48 PM

Ocampo has just read what was in the KNHCR report, what we knew...

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#90 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:27:03 PM

callaspade wrote:
...we are looking at naivasha and rift valley.
....what about kondole and likoni?
..to me masukumas point is valid

If you notice, MO has targeted guys he suspects of crimes against humanity....not looting etc. I'm still trying to understand @maskuma'z point? Were there financing, organizing of crimes against humanity in these locations?
rasilio
#91 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:28:09 PM

In the meantime as we now turn our eyes at the other killers who escaped Ocampo in the local tribunal, there is a movie out already.
[img]
http://twitpic.com/3g4b3r[/img]

http://twitpic.com/3g4b3r
#92 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:28:33 PM

@nostoppingthis...exactly...we should know.
#93 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:31:23 PM

We need the local tribunal to try the guys on the Waki list, people among us walking scott free yet we know exactly what they did to the minute detail. And it should have serious investigations not the shoddy work that contributed to the acquittal of murderers for lack of evidence.

You're on point man!It's good that Ocampo has named his six suspects but these fellows did not kill, maim, rape or commit arson.They financed and incited

The morons who did it are still out there.Watching the news about the six and commenting like the rest of us
#94 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:31:36 PM

kadonye wrote:
The police may have killed some few innocent people but majority of those killed were thugs,arsonists,rapists and murderers

Try robbing a shop today we see who will speak on your behalf...

You are so casual in the way you address the death of people.Innocent or otherwise. And for your information, even 'thugs, arsonist, rapists and murderers' as you so call them deserve justice. Ever heard about innocent until proven guilty? Ever heard of due process? Get it into your head that it is never for the police or some random internet poster to decide on who is a thug, arsonist etc and what their sentence should be. Which to you is death. ABK!
#95 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:32:48 PM

Those who are saying the list is not enough, of course we all know that...just read the Waki List and see everyone who was involved, even in Kondele, Likoni and other places....stop reacting...you cannot try 342 people in The Hague!
#96 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:34:06 PM

@Elder...eiiish!! but nimeona point yako hapo
#97 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:35:37 PM

@Kadonye,
If you cared to listen to MO,he said that there many more out there.Way to go?As Bak suggested ,create a tribunal modeled on the Rwandan one preferably backed by UN.....The thieves,killers and rapists will finally have their pay day!
Seeders
#98 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:36:18 PM

make no mistake. there will be violence in 2012/2017 as long as backward kenyans still believe their village chief cannot lose an election.

Foreman wrote:
With this kind of tension in the air, can anybody try any incitement in 2012?

rasilio
#99 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:37:02 PM

Now Beth Mugo and Esther Murugi say that the names were unfair. Murugi begs the media to bring Ocampo down.

How come kadonye was not in the press conference.

Mugo says the people who called for mass action are not in list.

Kimunya says the suspected criminal against human beings is his leader. Says Uhuru is a matyre. As in he's next to Jesus.

Hawa watu hawajashika memo ya Ocampo. Uhuru and Ruto are no longer our leaders. They are suspects in the worst crimes ever in Kenya.
mkonomtupu
#100 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 3:42:30 PM

ALL SUSPECTS are on probation.
To save RUTO, text 1 to : 2012
To save UHURU, text 2 to: 2012
To save MUTHAURA, text 3 to: 2002
To save JOSHUA, text 4 to: 2012
...To save HENRY, text 5 to: 2012
To save ALI, text 6 to: 999

Hague project fame will be right back after this commercial break

FANAKA YA XMAS PROMOTION
SMS the word