wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

61 Pages«<4748495051>»
Langata Road Primary Playground
#481 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:34:18 PM

Whether Jubilee or CORD or 3rd & 4th Force, can't we as citizens just get the balls and demand complete implementation of the Dr Paul Ndungu Land Report??

This my friend is the first step. I thought Swazuri would push for it or at least bring it in through the back door.

But land grabbers will never even allow a debate on that. Go try tweet the so called messiah of Cord, Khalwale about that report. He will not even reply to you.

These people and I mean all these political party are part and parcel of land problems.

If you start a hashtag on that one, you will get my full and equivocal support. I further guarantee you that they will not know who you are even if they prayed to their gods of land. Wachana na hawa mablogger wa kenya who are leaving tracks 24hrs a day.

Hii ingine ya jubilee na cord is a red herring. Land grabbers are in all these parties and some of them look very pretty and organised.
Muriel
#482 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:01:07 PM

By the way there is something that is confusing me...Was the playground grabbed by Weston? I have heard another version where the playground was grabbed by people who wanted to build a shopping mall(The Airpot view sth who are in court) and another version of that the playground was grabbed by Weston to build a parking? Are the two one and the same thing? Which is which? Anyone with the facts?

Very confusing you are right

Weston say the don't have the playground. Another says it was a shopping mall with some odm guys. Others say the parking lot is not in the school. Others say......

Unajua when you are grabbing land, lack of information is a great tool.

Hii ya Julie ndio bado inanikanganya. My gashungwa just told me she wants to see Alai in jail for saying that.

No wonder these messianic stories of "using the children".

Makes sense.

Muriel
#483 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:03:08 PM

Am wrote:
By the way there is something that is confusing me...Was the playground grabbed by Weston? I have heard another version where the playground was grabbed by people who wanted to build a shopping mall(The Airpot view sth who are in court) and another version of that the playground was grabbed by Weston to build a parking? Are the two one and the same thing? Which is which? Anyone with the facts?

Very confusing you are right

Weston say the don't have the playground. Another says it was a shopping mall with some odm guys. Others say the parking lot is not in the school. Others say......

Unajua when you are grabbing land, lack of information is a great tool.

Hii ya Julie ndio bado inanikanganya. My gashungwa just told me she wants to see Alai in jail for saying that.

No wonder these messianic stories of "using the children".

Not sure why I'm laughing..

Didn't I predict the TV "anger" here?

Ohhhhhh! She is the one!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Patience pays, it's said.
#484 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:19:24 PM

#485 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:28:08 PM

#486 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:44:46 PM

Hiyo hotel ilijengwa inside Statehouse Mombasa by a private developer kiuliendaje?

Hii hapa

ama ni developer mzungu huko beach alitufanya hivi?

holycow
#487 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 3:03:53 PM

#488 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 3:10:57 PM

Siringi wrote:
Hiyo hotel ilijengwa inside Statehouse Mombasa by a private developer kiuliendaje?

Hii hapa

ama ni developer mzungu huko beach alitufanya hivi?

Huyo Jamaa Ni mwanaume. Mimi nimeona Juzi Koti Imekubalisha yeye aendelee na Mjengo...
#489 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 4:23:23 PM

Land grabbing starts with you. And the President asks what we did to prevent all this.

#490 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 4:24:10 PM

NGILU: Airport View Ltd Company directors are Madip Singh, Madit Singh,Haban Singh and Kamal Amrish Singh

They are so powerful that they can Order NYS Machinery to collect their building materials
61 Pages«<4748495051>»