gladiator
#941 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:03:37 PM

Uram wrote:
kenmac wrote:
safariant wrote:
Uram wrote:
[quote=Uram][quote=wazuaguest]Kerry says the process is credible.Live now

What next for NASA? If I was RAO, I would gracefully concede.

Yeah, this country needs to move on

Wambora now leading by 121 votes. 7 polling station to go

Embu, thrilling race. Down to the wire

@ 99.15%

1. MARTIN NYAGA Wambora JP 96 410 votes (38,80%)
2. LENNY MAXWELL KIVUTI MCCP 96 331 votes (38,77%)

Wambora extends his lead to 581 votes. 3 polling stations remaining

Wow! The most interesting race so far. Wambora pulls it out by the skin of his teeth. But with 5805 rejected votes, 560 objected & 38 disputed, this will probably go to the high court for a recount.
#942 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:17:52 PM

Murang'a
IEBC Turnout 521K NTC 560K
RAO IEBC 9k NTC 73K
UMK IEBC 497K NTC 484K

73K Murang'a? Miracles do happen
#943 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:21:38 PM

Uram
#944 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:22:38 PM

I have gone through the response of IEBC to NASA and it's on point. Kumbe there were so many glaring errors.
Jump-steady
#945 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:29:20 PM

Uram wrote:
I have gone through the response of IEBC to NASA and it's on point. Kumbe there were so many glaring errors.

Share the response please
#946 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:30:51 PM

Uram wrote:

Being read on Citizen.

They need to give us a break
#947 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:33:49 PM

#948 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:36:00 PM

Wambora IN. Confirmed

Embu & Lamu Governor seats was a real battled'oh! d'oh!

I can safely bet headed mpaka supreme court
#949 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:39:12 PM

#950 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:41:32 PM

Are we sure that RAO's advisors on these issues are not Jubilee moles?

Hii aibu imezidi!!
#951 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:57:21 PM

I keep saying Baba has the wrong people surrounding him. This hack and the Eurobond issue are examples of gross incompetence
#952 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:10:29 PM

I keep saying Baba has the wrong people surrounding him. This hack and the Eurobond issue are examples of gross incompetence

Had he let a competent person cook those figures, he could have saved himself a lot of embarrassment. Am sure @FRM would have done a much better job.
#953 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:29:47 PM

Muheani wrote:
Gathige wrote:
Shak wrote:
Raila needs to have coffee with Mbeki and Mahama for lessons on how to be a good statesman

Very true. Especially Mahama who just lost an election recently and moved on graciously

They both have had opportunity to be president.. RAO not yet!...

But he has been Prime Minister of Kenya, with his own special official garment "flying toilet" towed at high speed everywhere he went and a mkeka, hizi luxuries hapati tena Shame on you it's obvious, he should just concede and focus on "statesman" tite, uwongo mingi for nusu mkate, it's not worth a single life, hizi choo na vitu kama hizo za power yote ni vanity tu, he should be an example of an African gentleman not a proven idiot at this stage.

Eti towed at high speed. #dead Laughing out loudly
#954 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:31:57 PM

Had he let a competent person cook those figures, he could have saved himself a lot of embarrassment. Am sure @FRM would have done a much better job.

I'm now beginning to feel sorry for him, even his followers on social media are asking him to give it up. He's now on self-destruct mode. What a sad way to end such an illustrious legacy.

#955 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:32:28 PM

Muheani
#956 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:43:15 PM

Great..they only dated the response a day earlier....9th
#957 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:44:37 PM

Its now clear to me they are mental cases.

Must have been done by Joho.
#958 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 12:15:40 AM

Reports of unrest in Kibera,Mathare, Huruma, Kawangware,Ruaraka
#959 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 12:23:10 AM

Shak wrote:
Reports of unrest in Kibera,Mathare, Huruma, Kawangware,Ruaraka

We pray for those young men.It shall be well.There is a government in control.
#960 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 12:25:07 AM

So I hear Babu was at CNN and told off the entire observer mission.John Kerry took the brunt of it.

Anybody with the clip?