wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

70 Pages«<4647484950>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
#941 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 1:48:18 PM

So Utd draw na kelele inaanza...the response will be swift and unforgiving, as usual.

Sir Alex was over the top to suggest that RvP could have been killed by that retarded and obviously deliberate clearance from that Williams guy but that should have been a red card...I hated the way the guy had a smug smile when being asked whether it was deliberate in the post match interview...

Aston Villa made Chelsea look so good...
#942 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 2:44:47 PM

So Utd draw na kelele inaanza...the response will be swift and unforgiving, as usual.

Sir Alex was over the top to suggest that RvP could have been killed by that retarded and obviously deliberate clearance from that Williams guy but that should have been a red card...I hated the way the guy had a smug smile when being asked whether it was deliberate in the post match interview...

Aston Villa made Chelsea look so good...

...hakuna kelele mingi its true ul drop a few more pts this festive season time,kwanza newcastle will harass u guyz mbaya mbovu at home...
faa
#943 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 4:33:08 PM

I liked the way RVP was beaten by Williams Ball.Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#944 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 8:54:51 PM

faa wrote:
I liked the way RVP was beaten by Williams Ball.Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Drool Drool Drool Drool Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#945 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 9:59:13 PM

Coolio wrote:
faa wrote:

I wish angemizwa for the rest of the season.
Applause

#946 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 10:41:49 PM

Coolio wrote:
faa wrote:

Applause

...i do hate RVP for the traitor like behaviour he exhibited but that hit could have had a deadly ending,it was good nothing of the sort happened...
#947 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 10:46:28 PM

Coolio wrote:
faa wrote:

Applause

...i hate RVP mbaya kabisa but tht hit could have been deadly,cut the guy some slack...that williams guy lazima atakuwa banned.
#948 Posted : Wednesday, December 26, 2012 12:06:21 PM

Coolio wrote:
faa wrote:

Applause

...i hate RVP mbaya kabisa but tht hit could have been deadly,cut the guy some slack...that williams guy lazima atakuwa banned.

...this F.A is biased if it waz suarez who did that angekipata
#949 Posted : Wednesday, December 26, 2012 12:56:32 PM

SunSport's top 10 football WAGs
http://www.thesun.co.uk/...anagan-Irina-Shayk.html

The Sun clearly tried to force some English girls onto the list.
Anyway, io makalio ya Falcao's dame, wacha tu!
#950 Posted : Wednesday, December 26, 2012 6:43:52 PM

Evans..ehehhe Shame on you ...yani watu wanakula xmass at Mara and here I am watching EPl in the office...Damn...kwani mimi ni mtoto wa nani?
#951 Posted : Wednesday, December 26, 2012 8:07:59 PM

mlefu wrote:
Evans..ehehhe Shame on you ...yani watu wanakula xmass at Mara and here I am watching EPl in the office...Damn...kwani mimi ni mtoto wa nani?

...huh???anyway nkt,valencia shud hv been red carded i so hate this team.
#952 Posted : Wednesday, December 26, 2012 8:34:53 PM

mlefu wrote:

...huh???anyway nkt,valencia shud hv been red carded i so hate this team.

So you hate united because Valencia wasn't red-carded? Boss it happens in football all the time to all teams. Just say you hate United because they win....smile Anyway it wasn't United's decision but the Ref's.

Fantastic results, I almost never watched the last 15 minutes. These late goals will be the death of me Sad

ION: Nosy Liar neighbours lost, a good wrap this has been!

#953 Posted : Wednesday, December 26, 2012 10:20:32 PM

Seven points clear at the top!!!! The game against Newcastle simply potrays what the season has been; pathetic defending, great comeback. I hope we can improve the defense. But Sunderland walichapa Man City, old boy Adam Johnson putting them to the sword. At this rate watafikiwa na Chelsea.
#954 Posted : Wednesday, December 26, 2012 11:33:25 PM

I will never get used to the way Man Utd torture us fans but after the RVP equalizer I knew we'd win.

@Maka eat your heart out....
faa
#955 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 8:12:20 AM

Why was Alex Ferguson harrasing the referees? He was threatening them including the linesmen and no one could put him off...This old man enjoys so much impunity & influnce ...I sooooo hate Man U,.
#956 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 9:06:01 AM

faa wrote:
Why was Alex Ferguson harrasing the referees? He was threatening them including the linesmen and no one could put him off...This old man enjoys so much impunity & influnce ...I sooooo hate Man U,.

...imagine if it was a man u player axed tht way when they r dwn ud never hear the end of that story...i kan now say with authority that man u will loose the return games against the pensioners,city,totte,arsenal and liverpool n thts how they will loose the title...ION whats up with liverfools and QPR eish wako mbaya tu sana...
bebeto
#957 Posted : Friday, December 28, 2012 12:36:49 PM

Maka wrote

Coolio wrote:
faa wrote:

Applause

...i do hate RVP for the traitor like behaviour he exhibited but that hit could have had a deadly ending,it was good nothing of the sort happened...

What happened to real soccer fans?
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#958 Posted : Friday, December 28, 2012 12:44:14 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
SunSport's top 10 football WAGs
http://www.thesun.co.uk/...anagan-Irina-Shayk.html

The Sun clearly tried to force some English girls onto the list.
Anyway, io makalio ya Falcao's dame, wacha tu!

i like tunos and therefore i will go for that one of Scot Sinclair
#959 Posted : Friday, December 28, 2012 2:31:03 PM

"It is unfortunate but I am the manager of the most famous club in the world. Not Newcastle, a wee club in the north east." SAF. Pardew should know people.
#960 Posted : Friday, December 28, 2012 2:42:05 PM

When Evans scored the own goal...Ferguson was such a cry baby (kawaida yake)...to influence the referee....