Presidential Opinion Polls Tracking - now to 2012
Rank: Member Joined: 6/5/2009 Posts: 119 Location: nairobi, dolnhom
dunkang wrote:Citizen TV Commisioned Opinion Polls Results:- --------Raila---Uhuru---MuDVD---PeterK IPSOS---45-----40 INFOdm-44----42 STRAT--43----41
kwani what happened to 51p.c ya ODM by InfoODMtrack? The pollsters were very clear AMANI had not been included in the polls Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:I can't believe these polls!!! yaani wakenya wameangalia wakaona ni Odinga's and Kenyatta's who deserve to lead us 50 yrs after independence??? The same guys we have had all this time?
Are we cursed or something? We are even more cursed thinking that we are going to elect Hague-bound "leaders!"... Which Hague?It is Arusha!!!
Infotrak: After the debate: CORD: 46% Jubilee:43% Amani:4.7% Eagle:3.8% Martha 11% changed their minds after the debate: 38% of the to Jubilee, 33% to CORD, 14% to Eagle ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Infotrak: After the debate: CORD: 46% Jubilee:43% Amani:4.7% Eagle:3.8% Martha
11% changed their minds after the debate: 38% of the to Jubilee, 33% to CORD, 14% to Eagle Seems in many's opinion Kamwana performed well, right?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Stolen from Twitter @ntvkenya #INFOTRAK: Umaarufu wa wagombea, Raila 44.6%, Uhuru(42.4), Mudavadi (4.7), Kenneth(4.4), Karua (1.3), Dida (0.4),Kiyiapi (0.1), Muite (0.1). Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
dunkang wrote:Stolen from Twitter
@ntvkenya #INFOTRAK: Umaarufu wa wagombea, Raila 44.6%, Uhuru(42.4), Mudavadi (4.7), Kenneth(4.4), Karua (1.3), Dida (0.4),Kiyiapi (0.1), Muite (0.1). i don't why i feel the release of infoODM track was meant to concide with the high court ruling today. If it was i admire ODM strategy. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
@ntvkenya #INFOTRAK: Umaarufu wa wagombea, Raila 44.6%, Uhuru(42.4), Mudavadi (4.7), Kenneth(4.4), Karua (1.3), Dida (0.4),Kiyiapi (0.1), Muite (0.1).  dida overtakes kaiyapi..2 down 5 more to go I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:Infotrak: After the debate: CORD: 46% Jubilee:43% Amani:4.7% Eagle:3.8% Martha
11% changed their minds after the debate: 38% of the to Jubilee, 33% to CORD, 14% to Eagle OAR is not liking this, at all. Now guess what Ipsos will bring!~ Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
@ntvkenya #INFOTRAK: Umaarufu wa wagombea, Raila 44.6%, Uhuru(42.4), Mudavadi (4.7), Kenneth(4.4), Karua (1.3), Dida (0.4),Kiyiapi (0.1), Muite (0.1). Why is there a difference in the coalition (CORD vs JUBILEE) percentages and individual candidates (RAO vs UK)?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada