Presidential Opinion Polls Tracking - now to 2012
#461 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 9:25:13 PM

Citizen TV Commisioned Opinion Polls Results:-
--------Raila---Uhuru---MuDVD---PeterK
IPSOS---45-----40
INFOdm-44----42
STRAT--43----41

kwani what happened to 51p.c ya ODM by InfoODMtrack?

#462 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 9:37:28 PM

Citizen TV Commisioned Opinion Polls Results:-
--------Raila---Uhuru---MuDVD---PeterK
IPSOS---45-----40
INFOdm-44----42
STRAT--43----41

kwani what happened to 51p.c ya ODM by InfoODMtrack?

MaDVD happened.

Uhuru still trailing RAO so zip it. Looks like its a runoff
#463 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 9:38:34 PM

I bet now it's Ipsos that will be blamed for bias.....
#464 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 10:34:18 PM

InfODM just realised her credibility is on the line...eehh!!
#465 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 10:39:39 PM

Kabando is being very difficult. I guess he will not get an invitation next week.

Is he a member of wazua.
Shotgun
#466 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 11:54:11 PM

One Mutahi Ngunyi hypothesizes that the pollsters are misleading RAO...maybe deliberately:

Watch and judge for yourself:

http://bit.ly/TAVzdR
#467 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 12:41:20 AM

I can't believe these polls!!! yaani wakenya wameangalia wakaona ni Odinga's and Kenyatta's who deserve to lead us 50 yrs after independence??? The same guys we have had all this time?

Are we cursed or something?
#468 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 2:30:20 AM

I can't believe these polls!!! yaani wakenya wameangalia wakaona ni Odinga's and Kenyatta's who deserve to lead us 50 yrs after independence??? The same guys we have had all this time?

We are even more cursed thinking that we are going to elect Hague-bound "leaders!"...

#469 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 4:05:40 AM

Shotgun wrote:
One Mutahi Ngunyi hypothesizes that the pollsters are misleading RAO...maybe deliberately:Watch and judge for yourself:http://bit.ly/TAVzdR

No no no no no! no! it can't go this way no! i would rather a rao win else we could have another kony msituni
#470 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 6:22:29 AM

We are even more cursed thinking that we are going to elect Hague-bound "leaders!"...

Take a deep breath. Can beauty come from ashes ?smile
54 Pages«<4546474849>»