I don't know how old some of you are on wazua.
But I'll tell you a story anyway..
President Moi had a bunch of lunatics called kanu youth wingers.
If you were a kikuyu it was big shit...Especially a kikuyu from nyeri...hao waskii.
Kamotho came up with kanu youth wingers. With a uniform and even offices. These youth wingers had more power than the police...
There was nothing worse than being arrested by these fellas...Nyayo house...Do you know I can't enter that building hata unilipe?
I was taken there...That's why I don't listen to upus from kids.
Moi found fools he could pay money to. He learned from the white men..When the white man could pay a "chief" to look for the mau mau.
It was a kikuyu from Kiambu who sold out Kimathi..
In 2017, a time when people are supposed to be educated, I find them.
The 37, 38. 39 bloggers.
Men and women who have nothing in their lives to be proud of. Their only pride is that they are with muthamaki.
When you ask Itumbi, he'll tell you, I "hacked ICC."
When you ask Polycap, he'll tell you, I'm with jubilee
When you ask Polyne, she'll tell you, I'm with jubilee
When you ask Ndungi, nothing...hakuna kitu hapa...
In 2007 when kikuyus were being burned in a church, I was not here...They were here...Somehow, tuko pamoja..kubaff.
All of them, bila Uhuru are useless...
They don't work, can't get a job, their first job was after writing anything about raira...
These are the Kanu youth wingers, reloaded.
This thread is about health care. Health mother f***ing care.
My child died because of health care.
Do you think I care about your nonsense?
All I know is that my daughter died because I was late, I could not afford an ambulance, my doctor was in Mombasa.
Now let these Jubilee fellas tell me nonsence.
I'm a kikuyu..
But I'm not Kameme!!!
Parroting what muthamaki has said.
We need health care..PERIOD..
The jaruo, the kikuyu, the mkamba, the kalenjin..
when stupid people like Itumbi grow horns, the rest of you die stupidly.
I'll say it straight and directly for everyone to hear and read.
There is no worse human being than the one who pretends to be your friend.
The human being who can lie in front of your face.
Their's nothing worse than that.
Itumbi, tafadhali.
I hear you are supposed to be sharp...
I disagree.
I think you are the worst kind of human being in the world....
There's nothing usefull...Just useless...
Useless pays. Ask lawyers...But at the end of the day, when someone can print a lie and have a hashtag about the lie...
All you have to do is ask Kamotho, and Chotara
For how long can you lie and expect to be called a man?
#lipakamakabiru
And hardwood, don't bait me again.
Mimi sio rika yako.
I have fun here on wazua...
But I don't entertain ujinga mambo leo.
When young kikuyus post about another person's tribe....I remember...When I was arrested by Kalenjin because, hii ni kikuyu jeuri..
People like Itumbi, who bring each and every argument to tribe, should be arrested and shot on the corner.
Doctors is not about tribe...When Jubilee ministers steal, it's not about tribe.When I was inside an MRI machine, I did not ask them jubiree or odm. Lakini it seems hardwood aka itumbi shall only be treated by Kiambu people.
When someone is in state house and starts talking about tribe....Such a human being should be shot na aende...Because he does not remember..
A time
In Kenya
When
A gov't
Said
If
You
Are
A
Kikuyu
you
can't
Grow up and Njunge, you should tell your kids here to grow up!!!!!!!