Sonko for Nairobi Governor
Lolest! wrote:Ati Igathe was never degazetted as DG? Hii Kenya haki! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Lolest! wrote:murchr wrote:Lolest! wrote:Senators are representing a governor in court! Are you shocked? This case will make Sonko very powerful....watch Should senators represent governors in court? They are there in their capacity as lawyers. Even Orengo represented Kidero the grand thief and you never even uttered a word. We live in a free world boss "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
murchr wrote:freiks wrote:newfarer wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Lolest! wrote:Senators are representing a governor in court! Are you shocked? This case will make Sonko very powerful....watch Powerful to do what? His popularity is only in Nairobi, where he is using handouts targeting the unemployed youth. So far what has he doe/achieved in Nairobi. Kama unaishi Eastlands roads are fairly good .something that their former thug kidero couldn't hack Its funny when we sit in our offices and start saying how nothing is going on in the city, heard someone say that Moi Avenue has potholes, can that person take a photo of that pothole. Am there always and never seen one lately. The small roads that have been the filth of the city being recarpeted, does AA know where Moi Lane id located since i came to nairobi it was a filth this year it was carpeted, go to Luthuli and see how beautiful it is. We have seen Sonko taking the housing to another level go to parkroads and see whats coming up (already tenants compensated and building undeway) achana na hii ya Mutua iko drawing stage Then add @Alma and South C residents have not had floods and drowned in these rains given their intensity. Even Kidero had 100's of lawyers in court. He's alone these days. I am in shock seeing people take this accused person as the messiah. If he stole, he stole..He should be in jail. As for luthuli road, when was the last time you were there...I mean other than looking at his photos on Facebook. My fren, if you used to get money from this guy, just forget about him for some time. He's going to jail. The lawyers are there to take their pick of the carcass. Nothing to do with loving him. But be patient. I hear Wario will go first...Then these thugs will start tumbling down like dominoes. Giving you a chance to look for another bunch of thugs to support. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:freiks wrote:newfarer wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Lolest! wrote:Senators are representing a governor in court! Are you shocked? This case will make Sonko very powerful....watch Powerful to do what? His popularity is only in Nairobi, where he is using handouts targeting the unemployed youth. So far what has he doe/achieved in Nairobi. Kama unaishi Eastlands roads are fairly good .something that their former thug kidero couldn't hack Its funny when we sit in our offices and start saying how nothing is going on in the city, heard someone say that Moi Avenue has potholes, can that person take a photo of that pothole. Am there always and never seen one lately. The small roads that have been the filth of the city being recarpeted, does AA know where Moi Lane id located since i came to nairobi it was a filth this year it was carpeted, go to Luthuli and see how beautiful it is. We have seen Sonko taking the housing to another level go to parkroads and see whats coming up (already tenants compensated and building undeway) achana na hii ya Mutua iko drawing stage Then add @Alma and South C residents have not had floods and drowned in these rains given their intensity. Even Kidero had 100's of lawyers in court. He's alone these days. I am in shock seeing people take this accused person as the messiah. If he stole, he stole..He should be in jail. As for luthuli road, when was the last time you were there...I mean other than looking at his photos on Facebook. My fren, if you used to get money from this guy, just forget about him for some time. He's going to jail. The lawyers are there to take their pick of the carcass. Nothing to do with loving him. But be patient. I hear Wario will go first...Then these thugs will start tumbling down like dominoes. Giving you a chance to look for another bunch of thugs to support. Am just glad you are still alive. Keep ranting tho. The law in Kenya is you are innocent until proven guilty. Haji should in the next few days prove that Sonko is a thief and we will chase him out of Nairobi. Absence of that there's nothing to see here. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:freiks wrote:newfarer wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Lolest! wrote:Senators are representing a governor in court! Are you shocked? This case will make Sonko very powerful....watch Powerful to do what? His popularity is only in Nairobi, where he is using handouts targeting the unemployed youth. So far what has he doe/achieved in Nairobi. Kama unaishi Eastlands roads are fairly good .something that their former thug kidero couldn't hack Its funny when we sit in our offices and start saying how nothing is going on in the city, heard someone say that Moi Avenue has potholes, can that person take a photo of that pothole. Am there always and never seen one lately. The small roads that have been the filth of the city being recarpeted, does AA know where Moi Lane id located since i came to nairobi it was a filth this year it was carpeted, go to Luthuli and see how beautiful it is. We have seen Sonko taking the housing to another level go to parkroads and see whats coming up (already tenants compensated and building undeway) achana na hii ya Mutua iko drawing stage Then add @Alma and South C residents have not had floods and drowned in these rains given their intensity. Even Kidero had 100's of lawyers in court. He's alone these days. I am in shock seeing people take this accused person as the messiah. If he stole, he stole..He should be in jail. As for luthuli road, when was the last time you were there...I mean other than looking at his photos on Facebook. My fren, if you used to get money from this guy, just forget about him for some time. He's going to jail. The lawyers are there to take their pick of the carcass. Nothing to do with loving him. But be patient. I hear Wario will go first...Then these thugs will start tumbling down like dominoes. Giving you a chance to look for another bunch of thugs to support. Am just glad you are still alive. Keep ranting tho. The law in Kenya is you are innocent until proven guilty. Haji should in the next few days prove that Sonko is a thief and we will chase him out of Nairobi. Absence of that there's nothing to see here. Murchr, you are the kind of friends I keep away from. Your opinions are not based on reality. Go there on Wednesday, even the number of his lawyers will have been decreased. Trust me, those lawyers are right now giving him bills to pay. The guy doesn't have friends anymore and it shall soon dawn on him. I am still wondering how you guys got to supporting this convicted felon. If he stole that money, wacha ajipange. If he didn't, we shall know after the case is done sometime in 2023. I'd set up a Sonko fund if I were you. Coz between Havi and Miller, they are going to take quite a chunk of the alleged loot. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:freiks wrote:newfarer wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Lolest! wrote:Senators are representing a governor in court! Are you shocked? This case will make Sonko very powerful....watch Powerful to do what? His popularity is only in Nairobi, where he is using handouts targeting the unemployed youth. So far what has he doe/achieved in Nairobi. Kama unaishi Eastlands roads are fairly good .something that their former thug kidero couldn't hack Its funny when we sit in our offices and start saying how nothing is going on in the city, heard someone say that Moi Avenue has potholes, can that person take a photo of that pothole. Am there always and never seen one lately. The small roads that have been the filth of the city being recarpeted, does AA know where Moi Lane id located since i came to nairobi it was a filth this year it was carpeted, go to Luthuli and see how beautiful it is. We have seen Sonko taking the housing to another level go to parkroads and see whats coming up (already tenants compensated and building undeway) achana na hii ya Mutua iko drawing stage Then add @Alma and South C residents have not had floods and drowned in these rains given their intensity. Even Kidero had 100's of lawyers in court. He's alone these days. I am in shock seeing people take this accused person as the messiah. If he stole, he stole..He should be in jail. As for luthuli road, when was the last time you were there...I mean other than looking at his photos on Facebook. My fren, if you used to get money from this guy, just forget about him for some time. He's going to jail. The lawyers are there to take their pick of the carcass. Nothing to do with loving him. But be patient. I hear Wario will go first...Then these thugs will start tumbling down like dominoes. Giving you a chance to look for another bunch of thugs to support. Am just glad you are still alive. Keep ranting tho. The law in Kenya is you are innocent until proven guilty. Haji should in the next few days prove that Sonko is a thief and we will chase him out of Nairobi. Absence of that there's nothing to see here. Murchr, you are the kind of friends I keep away from. Your opinions are not based on reality. Go there on Wednesday, even the number of his lawyers will have been decreased. Trust me, those lawyers are right now giving him bills to pay. The guy doesn't have friends anymore and it shall soon dawn on him. I am still wondering how you guys got to supporting this convicted felon. If he stole that money, wacha ajipange. If he didn't, we shall know after the case is done sometime in 2023. I'd set up a Sonko fund if I were you. Coz between Havi and Miller, they are going to take quite a chunk of the alleged loot. Don't worry the lawyers are working free to poke holes on this dubious investigation "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
alma1 wrote:radiomast wrote:That cop in the watchie uniform wanted to fight with Sonko after he was handcuffed. How brave. You must be a campus fool. That's the boss, the watchie. Sonko abused him and you should learn to read lips so that you can at least get a job. The fat guy would have been dealt with mano a mano if the watchie guy as you call him was not restrained by his juniors. Sonko is a mahabusu as we speak. I pray the judge he meets sees this video and treats him as such. Arudishwe Shimo La Tewa. Ati a handcuffed guy who's been waxing lyrical and killing Nairobi is your hero? No wonder. Sonko is gone...Get another thief to make you have belief that you can be some body. He's gone, kwisha. Kaput! Kapish? This guy is the reason why we can't employ these dummies anymore because their CV's now just read, "I want a job". Jinga millennials. Alma your response is just as idiotic as the actions of that watchie. And if what he was doing was appropriate then why was he being physically restrained by the other law enforcement? A senior officer ought to know better. Whatever insult was directed at him is nothing compared to the insults that police hurl at citizens and that senior police officers hurl at junior officers. Acha ujinga. Stop defending loutish uncouth behavior. Is that watchie your relative? Or are you just blinded by your hate for Sonko?
murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:freiks wrote:newfarer wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Lolest! wrote:Senators are representing a governor in court! Are you shocked? This case will make Sonko very powerful....watch Powerful to do what? His popularity is only in Nairobi, where he is using handouts targeting the unemployed youth. So far what has he doe/achieved in Nairobi. Kama unaishi Eastlands roads are fairly good .something that their former thug kidero couldn't hack Its funny when we sit in our offices and start saying how nothing is going on in the city, heard someone say that Moi Avenue has potholes, can that person take a photo of that pothole. Am there always and never seen one lately. The small roads that have been the filth of the city being recarpeted, does AA know where Moi Lane id located since i came to nairobi it was a filth this year it was carpeted, go to Luthuli and see how beautiful it is. We have seen Sonko taking the housing to another level go to parkroads and see whats coming up (already tenants compensated and building undeway) achana na hii ya Mutua iko drawing stage Then add @Alma and South C residents have not had floods and drowned in these rains given their intensity. Even Kidero had 100's of lawyers in court. He's alone these days. I am in shock seeing people take this accused person as the messiah. If he stole, he stole..He should be in jail. As for luthuli road, when was the last time you were there...I mean other than looking at his photos on Facebook. My fren, if you used to get money from this guy, just forget about him for some time. He's going to jail. The lawyers are there to take their pick of the carcass. Nothing to do with loving him. But be patient. I hear Wario will go first...Then these thugs will start tumbling down like dominoes. Giving you a chance to look for another bunch of thugs to support. Am just glad you are still alive. Keep ranting tho. The law in Kenya is you are innocent until proven guilty. Haji should in the next few days prove that Sonko is a thief and we will chase him out of Nairobi. Absence of that there's nothing to see here. Murchr, you are the kind of friends I keep away from. Your opinions are not based on reality. Go there on Wednesday, even the number of his lawyers will have been decreased. Trust me, those lawyers are right now giving him bills to pay. The guy doesn't have friends anymore and it shall soon dawn on him. I am still wondering how you guys got to supporting this convicted felon. If he stole that money, wacha ajipange. If he didn't, we shall know after the case is done sometime in 2023. I'd set up a Sonko fund if I were you. Coz between Havi and Miller, they are going to take quite a chunk of the alleged loot. Don't worry the lawyers are working free to poke holes on this dubious investigation Just like Kidero lawyers were doing. We have been here before, we know the ending. Even you Murchr, will stop writing about him in the next 3 months. Take that to the bank. Ask Waititu. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
radiomast wrote:alma1 wrote:radiomast wrote:That cop in the watchie uniform wanted to fight with Sonko after he was handcuffed. How brave. You must be a campus fool. That's the boss, the watchie. Sonko abused him and you should learn to read lips so that you can at least get a job. The fat guy would have been dealt with mano a mano if the watchie guy as you call him was not restrained by his juniors. Sonko is a mahabusu as we speak. I pray the judge he meets sees this video and treats him as such. Arudishwe Shimo La Tewa. Ati a handcuffed guy who's been waxing lyrical and killing Nairobi is your hero? No wonder. Sonko is gone...Get another thief to make you have belief that you can be some body. He's gone, kwisha. Kaput! Kapish? This guy is the reason why we can't employ these dummies anymore because their CV's now just read, "I want a job". Jinga millennials. Alma your response is just as idiotic as the actions of that watchie. And if what he was doing was appropriate then why was he being physically restrained by the other law enforcement? A senior officer ought to know better. Whatever insult was directed at him is nothing compared to the insults that police hurl at citizens and that senior police officers hurl at junior officers. Acha ujinga. Stop defending loutish uncouth behavior. Is that watchie your relative? Or are you just blinded by your hate for Sonko? I am sure that Sonko will argue out his case in court just as you have. Huyu jamaa kweli gives kenyans feelings. What if...Just what if, the guy is really the original cartel? What shall you say then? Let the case go on. He will be let go if there's no case in which case you can now elect him president of sijui what.. But Sonko's days as governor are dependent on the bail ruling on Wednesday. You should be praying for that. Otherwise, he shall never be governor of Nairobi again. Phewwww!!! Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
We tried a corporate thug he failed us, Then we tried a real thug he cheated us, What next for Nairobi? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:We tried a corporate thug he failed us, Then we tried a real thug he cheated us, What next for Nairobi? Try a mad man in Muguna M I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Rank: Member Joined: 11/21/2018 Posts: 564 Location: Britain
Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Lolest! wrote:Senators are representing a governor in court! Are you shocked? This case will make Sonko very powerful....watch Powerful to do what? His popularity is only in EASTLANDS, where he is using handouts targeting the unemployed youth. So far what has he doe/achieved in Nairobi.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/21/2018 Posts: 564 Location: Britain
freiks wrote:newfarer wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Lolest! wrote:Senators are representing a governor in court! Are you shocked? This case will make Sonko very powerful....watch Powerful to do what? His popularity is only in Nairobi, where he is using handouts targeting the unemployed youth. So far what has he doe/achieved in Nairobi. Kama unaishi Eastlands roads are fairly good .something that their former thug kidero couldn't hack Its funny when we sit in our offices and start saying how nothing is going on in the city, heard someone say that Moi Avenue has potholes, can that person take a photo of that pothole. Am there always and never seen one lately. The small roads that have been the filth of the city being recarpeted, does AA know where Moi Lane id located since i came to nairobi it was a filth this year it was carpeted, go to Luthuli and see how beautiful it is. We have seen Sonko taking the housing to another level go to parkroads and see whats coming up (already tenants compensated and building undeway) achana na hii ya Mutua iko drawing stage All the major roads in Nairobi were rehabilitated by the National Government and Sonko had absolutely no role to play.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Queen wrote:freiks wrote:newfarer wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Lolest! wrote:Senators are representing a governor in court! Are you shocked? This case will make Sonko very powerful....watch Powerful to do what? His popularity is only in Nairobi, where he is using handouts targeting the unemployed youth. So far what has he doe/achieved in Nairobi. Kama unaishi Eastlands roads are fairly good .something that their former thug kidero couldn't hack Its funny when we sit in our offices and start saying how nothing is going on in the city, heard someone say that Moi Avenue has potholes, can that person take a photo of that pothole. Am there always and never seen one lately. The small roads that have been the filth of the city being recarpeted, does AA know where Moi Lane id located since i came to nairobi it was a filth this year it was carpeted, go to Luthuli and see how beautiful it is. We have seen Sonko taking the housing to another level go to parkroads and see whats coming up (already tenants compensated and building undeway) achana na hii ya Mutua iko drawing stage All the major roads in Nairobi were rehabilitated by the National Government and Sonko had absolutely no role to play. Wee wacha !!we are talking of estate roads. And why were they not being made during corporate thug kidero time? punda amecheka
kaka2za wrote:We tried a corporate thug he failed us, Then we tried a real thug he cheated us, What next for Nairobi? ciry boy Chege Mwaura was being groomed as temporary speaker until thug threw him out and brought back Elachi. He is respected by MCAs, polished and presentable. In the meantime Nairobians have zero chills https://twitter.com/jayt...tus/1204002608295362560
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
newfarer wrote:Queen wrote:freiks wrote:newfarer wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Lolest! wrote:Senators are representing a governor in court! Are you shocked? This case will make Sonko very powerful....watch Powerful to do what? His popularity is only in Nairobi, where he is using handouts targeting the unemployed youth. So far what has he doe/achieved in Nairobi. Kama unaishi Eastlands roads are fairly good .something that their former thug kidero couldn't hack Its funny when we sit in our offices and start saying how nothing is going on in the city, heard someone say that Moi Avenue has potholes, can that person take a photo of that pothole. Am there always and never seen one lately. The small roads that have been the filth of the city being recarpeted, does AA know where Moi Lane id located since i came to nairobi it was a filth this year it was carpeted, go to Luthuli and see how beautiful it is. We have seen Sonko taking the housing to another level go to parkroads and see whats coming up (already tenants compensated and building undeway) achana na hii ya Mutua iko drawing stage All the major roads in Nairobi were rehabilitated by the National Government and Sonko had absolutely no role to play. Wee wacha !!we are talking of estate roads. And why were they not being made during corporate thug kidero time? John Gakuo did well during his tenure as Town Clerk. He was later incarcerated and died in prison. President Lula da Silva served Brazil well for 7 years as president but later went to jail for passive corruption. Failure to deliver is not among the charges against Sonko. Service delivery is a right, not a privilege. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
murchr wrote:Lolest! wrote:Senators are representing a governor in court! Are you shocked? This case will make Sonko very powerful....watch Ati powerful? The guy has demonstrated the "Peter Principle" in action. His goon-ness has reached the level of incompetence together with his neighbouring Governor Waititu. Nairobi MCAs should just remove the idiot. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
kaka2za wrote:newfarer wrote:Queen wrote:freiks wrote:newfarer wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Lolest! wrote:Senators are representing a governor in court! Are you shocked? This case will make Sonko very powerful....watch Powerful to do what? His popularity is only in Nairobi, where he is using handouts targeting the unemployed youth. So far what has he doe/achieved in Nairobi. Kama unaishi Eastlands roads are fairly good .something that their former thug kidero couldn't hack Its funny when we sit in our offices and start saying how nothing is going on in the city, heard someone say that Moi Avenue has potholes, can that person take a photo of that pothole. Am there always and never seen one lately. The small roads that have been the filth of the city being recarpeted, does AA know where Moi Lane id located since i came to nairobi it was a filth this year it was carpeted, go to Luthuli and see how beautiful it is. We have seen Sonko taking the housing to another level go to parkroads and see whats coming up (already tenants compensated and building undeway) achana na hii ya Mutua iko drawing stage All the major roads in Nairobi were rehabilitated by the National Government and Sonko had absolutely no role to play. Wee wacha !!we are talking of estate roads. And why were they not being made during corporate thug kidero time? John Gakuo did well during his tenure as Town Clerk. He was later incarcerated and died in prison. President Lula da Silva served Brazil well for 7 years as president but later went to jail for passive corruption. Failure to deliver is not among the charges against Sonko. Service delivery is a right, not a privilege. true just trying to correct the fellows saying Sonko has done nothing.on the corruption part I said apambane na Hali yake punda amecheka
Jubilee used to hind behind Baba/ODM chaos and stubbornness - handchake just exposed their limited ability to govern, excess thievery and lack of development ideas to generate genuine economic growth like Kibaki. Empty (.......) In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Jubilee used to hind behind Baba/ODM chaos and stubbornness - handchake just exposed their limited ability to govern, excess thievery and lack of development ideas to generate genuine economic growth like Kibaki. Empty (.......) How did the handshake handcheque do that? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Sonko for Nairobi Governor