64 Pages«<4344454647>»
#lipakamatender
#441 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 11:09:09 AM

thuks wrote:
This is now terrorism! They have now officially claimed more lives than terrorist from the wanjikos who paid for them fees!

These guys should have feelings for the sick, but not for themselves?! Ok

The MONEY they each WANTS is enough to stock and run profitably a small clinic with several employees, it beats logic therefore that the problems they are talking of in the hospital can be solved by DOUBLE INCREMENTS to equipment and salaries, even if you know the slightest FINANCE you know one has to give for the other to work. Hii ni ujinga na cruelity about MONEY. You have to invest in people to get anywhere, you MUST DEVELOP people, if you keep scheming off a whole country of poor people where you are BY FAR the highest paid individuals in an overbloated wage bill that keeps resources 80% as salaries to about 300k Kenyans out 44million by holding the poor ransom for "more" salaries, that is a messed up budget and you are staring at the reason for our poverty in the face. GREED and UJINGA! What does a 28year old boy or girl "feel special" about having 500k salo! What makes it sooo important?

Jesus Christ...

I think in the future I will insist on only being seen by grey haired doctors. Doctors who during their time believed that medicine was a calling. Hawa vijana wa siku hizi (who havent even sprouted a beard - are they real qualified doctors, have they finished medical training?) have no mercy or empathy at all. For them its all about cash, phombe and blue subarus. "Wira ni wira" is the driving force. #Sad
#442 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 11:11:27 AM

thuks wrote:
This is now terrorism! They have now officially claimed more lives than terrorist from the wanjikos who paid for them fees!

The MONEY they each WANTS is enough to stock and run profitably a small clinic with several employees, it beats logic therefore that the problems they are talking of in the hospital can be solved by DOUBLE INCREMENTS to equipment and salaries, even if you know the slightest FINANCE you know one has to give for the other to work. Hii ni ujinga na cruelity about MONEY. You have to invest in people to get anywhere, you MUST DEVELOP people, if you keep scheming off a whole country of poor people where you are BY FAR the highest paid individuals in an overbloated wage bill that keeps resources 80% as salaries to about 300k Kenyans out 44million by holding the poor ransom for "more" salaries, that is a messed up budget and you are staring at the reason for our poverty in the face. GREED and UJINGA! What does a 28year old boy or girl "feel special" about having 500k salo! What makes it sooo important?

Jesus Christ...

Everyone from "CBA" expert Atwoli, to the courts, treasury, everyone has told this guys what they are doing is illegal, unethical, wrong! INDEED if you cannot see the greed that is destroying Kenya unihatiji yesu. OTHERWISE you can only worship money, ama? Atheist worship money sio? It is the only "sensible thing" or what else is there on this earth to worship? Same thing hawa wajinga wanaworship, money, leave people to die! Ndio yesu ama pesa! Makafiri hawa madaktari, very intelligent kafiris! Pesa tu! Yesu ama Pesa? Doctors: "Tupe Pesaaaa!"
#443 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 11:13:30 AM

thuks wrote:

Jesus Christ...

Everyone from "CBA" expert Atwoli, to the courts, treasury, everyone has told this guys what they are doing is illegal, unethical, wrong! INDEED if you cannot see the greed that is destroying Kenya unihatiji yesu. OTHERWISE you can only worship money, ama? Atheist worship money sio, or what else is there on this earth to worship, same thing hawa wajinga wanaworship, money, leave people to die! Ndio yesu ama pesa! Makafiri hawa madaktari, very intelligent kafiris!

Let me not spoil my Friday...Peace be with you.
#444 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 11:18:47 AM

thuks wrote:

Jesus Christ...

Everyone from "CBA" expert Atwoli, to the courts, treasury, everyone has told this guys what they are doing is illegal, unethical, wrong! INDEED if you cannot see the greed that is destroying Kenya unihatiji yesu. OTHERWISE you can only worship money, ama? Atheist worship money sio, or what else is there on this earth to worship, same thing hawa wajinga wanaworship, money, leave people to die! Ndio yesu ama pesa! Makafiri hawa madaktari, very intelligent kafiris!

@much know is right. He knows much. What would I have done if I was a doctor who had taken the Hippocratic oath? Would I be dabbing in the streets while patients suffer?

#445 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 11:30:15 AM

thuks wrote:

Jesus Christ...

@much know is right. He knows much. What would I have done if I was a doctor who had taken the Hippocratic oath? Would I be dabbing in the streets while patients suffer?

They have no idea that "servant leadership" is a genuine organisational theory, that creates wealth, the only know medicine, and money, yet tukigonjeka kabisa, harambee to INDIA, after my 80% of my taxes being chewed by them in salaries because they are sooo special!
#446 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 11:48:49 AM

Could you guys go slow on this propaganda thing ? Just engage the doctors wth respect. Not the stupid fake tribal posts coming from statehouse yesterday. Not meeting them while drunk and banging tables on them. You would be surprised how much ground you can cover.

One more thing, the dynamic duo have been missappropriating circa 600bn every year. So sorry to burst your bubble but we can afford to pay the doctors. In any case they are not the ones to worry about where the money will come from. August munaenda nyumbani.

Remember the western bypass? 17KM for 17B. One Billion per km, on red soil terrain !!!! It will be the world's most expensive dual carriageway.
#447 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 11:52:04 AM

Effects of paying doctors 1m.

1. their bosses at afya house will all demand >1m since they cant earn less than the field officers who are their juniors.

2. in the counties the county executives for health also will demand >1m. And since you cant pay only one country officer >1m, all will demand >1m. The governors who are currently earning 1m will demand 2m.

3. the lecturers who teach these doctors will also demand >1m because they cant be earning less than their students who have only 1 degree. Also since all lecturers in universities have similar grading all university lecturers will demand >1m.

4. all civil servant will also demand 1m since architects, engineers, planners, teachers etc will say they went to same university, have same employer and serve same public and that "hakuna mtoto wa tumbo na wa mgongo".

5. cabinet secretaries current earning 1m will demand 2m since they cant earn less than their juniors.

6. ohuru who is earning 1.4m will demand 3m.

7. private hospitals will be forced to match the 1m or else they loose all doctors to govt hospitals. This will mean private hospitals will charge patients more going beyond the reach of the middle class.

8. etc etc.

In other words the 1m pay will trigger a chain reaction that will affect many many sectors and the sad thing is that it is the heavily taxed poor wanjiko who will be expected to foot the bill. Where is Ndii when we need him to explain these things?
#448 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 11:59:44 AM

Could you guys go slow on this propaganda thing ? Just engage the doctors wth respect. Not the stupid fake tribal posts coming from statehouse yesterday. Not meeting them while drunk and banging tables on them. You would be surprised how much ground you can cover.

One more thing, the dynamic duo have been missappropriating circa 600bn every year. So sorry to burst your bubble but we can afford to pay the doctors. In any case they are not the ones to worry about where the money will come from. August munaenda nyumbani.

Remember the western bypass? 17KM for 17B. One Billion per km, on red soil terrain !!!! It will be the world's most expensive dual carriageway.

INDEED pesa iko but it has been PLANNED for eradicating poverty sio mishahara pekee, tuko wengi. Next year budget is 2.6Trillion, compare to the few Nyerians (in statehouse, ps's, ministers, CGS was e.t.c garment) and ODM guys who were putting together at best 500billion, and therefore eating and potentially wasting trillions in their ukabila garment before Uhunye entered to assist kibaki with matters finance. The use planned for this money was in the newspaper yesterday. Pesa iko lakini ni ya kumaliza umaskini kwanza and NO UKABILA! Only to leave a dubious 26billion highway to nyeri, that created many slums without sewage systems...only 26billion to show for 10 years!
#449 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 12:41:13 PM

Kumbe some wazuans (alma?) work for the Star? They know the posts are fake even before "the author" has spoken.

http://www.the-star.co.k...-they-were-made_c1508438
thuks
#450 Posted : Friday, February 17, 2017 12:42:08 PM

Why is the mercurial employer behaving like weakling? Just fire the 'greedy, thiefing' doctors and advertise the jobs. Unless the employer doesnt mind such character in their employ
I care!
64 Pages«<4344454647>»