60 Pages«<4344454647>»
The power of financial education
Ceinz
#441 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 5:45:43 PM

sanity wrote:
Am wrote:
To all those requesting for the notes,why don't you copy paste to word then save,or is it impossible?

Lakini Sasa @Mawinder. Why are you shouting at fellow wazuans like a school headmaster. Si Uwaambie pole pole tu..

I apologize for going against the spirit of the thread and the wazua spirit.I now offer to send to the 5 wazuans the notes.Meanwhile @marty,more please.

@mawinder..nitumie pia sanity23@gmail.com

LOL. I thot U would hold ur ground like a man and maintain ur stance. Why cant people just read the thread as it is on the the site instead of kusumbuana. Its like asking ur fb friends to copy their status updates kwa word the waku emailie time after time. get life pipo.
“small step for man”
sanity
#442 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 7:48:07 PM

Ceinz wrote:
sanity wrote:
Am wrote:
To all those requesting for the notes,why don't you copy paste to word then save,or is it impossible?

Lakini Sasa @Mawinder. Why are you shouting at fellow wazuans like a school headmaster. Si Uwaambie pole pole tu..

I apologize for going against the spirit of the thread and the wazua spirit.I now offer to send to the 5 wazuans the notes.Meanwhile @marty,more please.

LOL. I thot U would hold ur ground like a man and maintain ur stance. Why cant people just read the thread as it is on the the site instead of kusumbuana. Its like asking ur fb friends to copy their status updates kwa word the waku emailie time after time. get life pipo.

@cenz..i dont see how my asking for a copy has affected your life...
Hope is not a strategy
#443 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 7:51:23 PM

Laughing out loudly @Ceinz I'll try that stint, sure way to keep variants away.

Ceinz
#444 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 8:47:47 PM

sanity wrote:
Ceinz wrote:
sanity wrote:
Am wrote:

@cenz..i dont see how my asking for a copy has affected your life...

Marty amejitolea kushare his knowledge and experience in investment which I bet very few Kenyans would (Kudos for that Marty). Why bother him again, sijui word document, sijui it doesn't contain everything. Thats crap. Kwani u want to be bottle fed. You already have everything. Here. Just like Mawinder said. Open a word document and copy paste what you want.
“small step for man”
Ceinz
#445 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 8:50:30 PM

Laughing out loudly @Ceinz I'll try that stint, sure way to keep variants away.

Yap. You can only help someone to a certain much. Kwani wana taka Marty awapatie loan!
“small step for man”
Ceinz
#446 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 8:52:13 PM

Repeated. Deleted.
“small step for man”
#447 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2013 12:09:36 PM

@Mukiri and @Ceinz, by any chance are you arsenal fans? Don't ask me why but I am certain you are..
Ceinz
#448 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2013 5:11:27 PM

Am wrote:
@Mukiri and @Ceinz, by any chance are you arsenal fans? Don't ask me why but I am certain you are..

Nktest, what does this have to do with fans. Anyway u r wrong the only football team that I support is Harambee stars.Liar
“small step for man”
#449 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2013 7:07:47 PM

Am wrote:

Boss, I take it you are this generation that follow football blindly? Everything is summarized into which team one is, eh? Meet a chic, which team? Build a house, would Sir Alex like it.. xyz!

Shame on you The only game I take sides is 'Who wants to be a millionaire'smile

#450 Posted : Sunday, January 27, 2013 12:30:18 PM

@Ceinz @Mukiri.. There you go, I was right..
60 Pages«<4344454647>»