wazua Wed, Dec 4, 2024

52 Pages«<4243444546>»
IEBC showdown today!!!!!!!!
#861 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 5:37:45 PM

This is picketing

Not Moses Kuria hate nonsense and not these looting and stealing from others and not police entering people's houses and shooting babies.

Aii Kenyans.

#862 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:08:23 PM

This is picketing

Not Moses Kuria hate nonsense and not these looting and stealing from others and not police entering people's houses and shooting babies.

Aii Kenyans.

How convenient of you to ignore NASA savages looting and stoning everything near them. At least Moses Kuria did not harm anyone.

https://www.kenyans.co.k...g-property-video-photos

#863 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:16:49 PM

This is picketing

Aii Kenyans.

How convenient of you to ignore Tumaini supermarket looting and these type of NASA savages.

I can assure you I have no intention of becoming your egrich tisha nor your psychiatrist

#864 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:23:35 PM

This is picketing

Aii Kenyans.

How convenient of you to ignore Tumaini supermarket looting and these type of NASA savages.

I can assure you I have no intention of becoming your egrich tisha nor your psychiatrist

call it what it is! We know you are their sympathizer.
#865 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:49:51 PM

This is picketing

Aii Kenyans.

Honestly hata kama ni kuwa mshenzi hii umejaribu. Do you even know the conotations of the word "sympathizer"? Or your mom bought you a computer now you are testing your typing skills?

Ama since you know where my mom lives utaenda huko kwanza? Honestly harrydre, you are not wise. Na sio matusi.

From here on onwards. Let me give you THE HAND. Eisshh. Watoto wa siku hizi.

#866 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:51:57 PM

[quote=alma1][quote=harrydre][quote=alma1]

...and "we", the wazua wazee will curse him. Angirohuhwo coro muthimo ni ngoma.....Laughing out loudly
#867 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 7:00:53 PM

[quote=alma1][quote=harrydre][quote=alma1]

...and "we", the wazua wazee will curse him. Angirohuhwo coro muthimo ni ngoma.....Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ati cursed. Ngai thai thai. By whom? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Let me go wank in warm water in a hole. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ati curse...ara? Ni bangi gani hii mnavuta nije ninunue? smile

#868 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 7:32:44 PM

What is NASA demonstrating about yet they are out of the race?

To the commissioner of Police.

I am totally against your choice to deny Kenyans to picket. It is their right and you can't deny them that right. Let the people picket. You have no choice in that matter.

Having said that, I will support you were you to find looters on the streets to arrest them and make sure they pay.

You are also within your rights to deny anyone the opportunity to loot.

As for Nasa brigade, if you can't control 50 of your own hired goons from looting from business people, what right do you f***ing have to run a country? Kweli, you can't organise your people to march without cutting trees, stealing from others? Kweli Nasa ni Athmani?

I have little regard for policemen who shoot people and absolutely none for some fools running around Nairobi stealing from their fellow Kenyans.

Nasa, these movies. Hata if you have a new election with a new IEBC with new judges and new ballot boxes and new underwear. You shall never see the inside of statehouse.

At least the current occupant has some modicum of good behavior.

Laughing out loudly Applause kweli kabisa!

Applause Applause for once i will aplogize to @alma. I had not seen this post. Tuko pamoja. Tano Tena!
#869 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 9:10:16 PM

Policeman injured in Homabay protests. Sad. Police should use live bullets.

https://www.the-star.co....-clobbers-cops_c1651035

A protester was shot in his buttock in Kisumu as hundreds engaged riot police in running battles on Wednesday.

In Homa Bay town, a police officer was rushed to hospital with serious injuries after being attacked by anti-IEBC protesters.

An irate crowd attacked the officer after finding him hiding between logs of timber that are on sale while demonstrators were dispersed.

His colleagues ran back to their station.

The officer, who was not identified, was hit with blunt objects and injured on the head and other parts of the body.

He sustained cuts to his head, inflicted by the crowd that eventually listened to his pleas in Dholuo.

"I'm your fellow tribesman and a NASA supporter. Please do not kill me because I'm just doing my work."

ODM youth leader Collins Kalee intervened and rescued him.

"The police officer was crying that he was being killed yet he is a Luo. I had to intervene....I pleaded with the angry youths and prevented further damage."
#870 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 10:04:50 PM

Nandwa
#871 Posted : Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:41:47 AM

What is NASA demonstrating about yet they are out of the race?

To the commissioner of Police.

I am totally against your choice to deny Kenyans to picket. It is their right and you can't deny them that right. Let the people picket. You have no choice in that matter.

Having said that, I will support you were you to find looters on the streets to arrest them and make sure they pay.

You are also within your rights to deny anyone the opportunity to loot.

As for Nasa brigade, if you can't control 50 of your own hired goons from looting from business people, what right do you f***ing have to run a country? Kweli, you can't organise your people to march without cutting trees, stealing from others? Kweli Nasa ni Athmani?

I have little regard for policemen who shoot people and absolutely none for some fools running around Nairobi stealing from their fellow Kenyans.

Nasa, these movies. Hata if you have a new election with a new IEBC with new judges and new ballot boxes and new underwear. You shall never see the inside of statehouse.

At least the current occupant has some modicum of good behavior.

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#872 Posted : Thursday, October 12, 2017 1:15:54 PM

The demos have been banned! Sasa will poor youths in Kisumu still be sent to "demand teargas" from police knowing this?
A New Kenya
#873 Posted : Thursday, October 12, 2017 9:55:06 PM

tomorrow will be baaad!
Jump-steady
#874 Posted : Thursday, October 12, 2017 10:25:14 PM

tomorrow will be baaad!

Pray
#875 Posted : Thursday, October 12, 2017 11:07:40 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
tomorrow will be baaad!

Pray

Mliambiwa lazima watu wakufe

#876 Posted : Friday, October 13, 2017 3:38:10 AM

Jump-steady wrote:
tomorrow will be baaad!

Pray

Mliambiwa lazima watu wakufe

And it shall come to pass unfortunately. Though I hope an ojingist who is alive and kicking this morning, will not lay dead few hours later. Pray Pray
#877 Posted : Friday, October 13, 2017 11:06:20 AM

Have the goons gathered?Town iko vipi?want to venture Mou Avenue...
Tokyo
#878 Posted : Friday, October 13, 2017 12:01:58 PM

Today is Black Friday 13th. Be safe.
work to prosper
#879 Posted : Friday, October 13, 2017 12:19:21 PM

They don't seem to be working, the pickpocketers, thieves and looters are being managed well kuna teargas zimetupwa hapa na pale.
A New Kenya
#880 Posted : Friday, October 13, 2017 1:12:19 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
tomorrow will be baaad!

Pray

No it won't. I believe the chaps sitting at the security council are smart enough to avoid the trap being laid for them by NASA.

History lesson.
On 7/7/1997, Kivutha kibwana's ncec launched their most effective demo to force Moi to agree on minimum reforms before elections. Clergy and opposition joined the civil society. Moi reacted by unleashing unbelievable violence. 14 demonstrators died 3 of them shot right inside the all Saints cathedral Church.

After that, it's Moi who reached out to the opposition and ippg was born. Moi knew he had reached the end and violence couldn't work anymore.

In 2007, govt had to use the army to escort victims of pev from the Rift. Because cops had taken sides.

What happens when you put security organs in a situation like ours is that sooner than later cracks will start emerging within the force. And they start taking sides.If you unleash violence on a section of the population, some of your officers will start having a problem with your shoot-to-kill orders. It happened in 2007. Don't know who remembers but rioters overun kesses DO's office and killed the senior cop and DO. This happened after cops had shot a protestor. Curiosly, they didn't touch officers who are "theirs". Neither did the officers protect their boss.

When you reach that point you are so close to the tipping point it will only require a spark and the situation spirals out of control. And my worry is that NASA wouldn't mind that.